Stats: 3,147,998 members, 7,799,427 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 09:00 PM

Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) - Travel (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) (61693 Views)

Kekwaru Ngozi Mary Gets Free Canada Permanent Residency After Returning $70,000 / If You Haven't Entered Plane At 40, Life Has Passed You - Nigerian Man / How Did This Couple Manage To Beat Security Check And Entered Plane With This? (2) (3) (4)

Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by Bizzysmitty(m): 8:30am On Nov 28, 2017
Me no be in my late thirties? Chai, Baba God n.a. wao
Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by lovelylad: 8:31am On Nov 28, 2017
FromZeroToHero:
even me at 33years have not even seen an airplane not to talk of flying in it. Baba God pick my call.
congratulations you have won a free ticket to one of this location choose your choice —
Libya
Sambisa forest
Ticket expires on Wednesday grin

Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by itsandi(m): 8:31am On Nov 28, 2017
Her baby gave that luck! smiley
Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by nkemdi89(f): 8:31am On Nov 28, 2017
Most of these people commenting are either not financially capable or lack a certain amount of exposure, people always mistook a good deed from a guy in exchange of sexual grants, have come to realise that most time a man will take a girl out, give her a nice treat, but in her mind she feels like she has expliot him. Big guys takes their male friends out and spend for them while the bill is on him, this same man will comfortably offer ticket to men too, how much? Air peace for that matter.
Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by Xisnin(m): 8:32am On Nov 28, 2017
loveth360:
ipob is igbo and igbo is ipob.we are not like west where you have yoruba muslim and yoruba christians

Big lie, Anambra elections have proven that Ipob terrorists are not genuine Igbo.
Despite their "boycott", 400,000 people came out to vote.
Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by Fxwarrior: 8:32am On Nov 28, 2017
sarrki:

Do you think its for free?

Its a Greek Gift

Read between the lines

He spend the weekend there.

No, not every man has alterior motive. Ladies are most surprised when I grant them favours with no strings attached. They be like, is this for real? Yeah its happening.

Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by ElsonMorali: 8:32am On Nov 28, 2017
loveth360:
ipob is igbo and igbo is ipob.we are not like west where you have yoruba muslim and yoruba christians

Who released you from your cage, girl? You better run back there with your tribalistic dirty ass before you injure yourself this morning.

Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by spartacus11(m): 8:33am On Nov 28, 2017
kinibigdeal:

I will be happy to sponsor your trip to borno state. Borno is a very quiet and cool state that many dont know much about

Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by ElsonMorali: 8:34am On Nov 28, 2017
madridguy:
Chai, see luck. Meanwhile, who will take me to India to see Taj Mahal.

I would... If only you were a pretty damsel. undecided
Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by lovelylad: 8:34am On Nov 28, 2017
FromZeroToHero:
even me at 33years have not even seen an airplane not to talk of flying in it. Baba God pick my call.
congratulations you have win a free ticket to one of this location choose your choice —
Libya
Sambisa forest

Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by MummySilver: 8:34am On Nov 28, 2017
Karlovich:
bush girl
shot up jor. Must you talk?

Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by Fxwarrior: 8:35am On Nov 28, 2017
Karlovich:
bush girl

What made her a bush girl exactly? Have you been to Germany, Italy, Spain, Russia? Its possible you haven't evn crossed Nigerian borders yet you call someone bush. Go get a life bruv.

Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by Elnino4ladies: 8:36am On Nov 28, 2017
Her body go hear am
Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by Xisnin(m): 8:37am On Nov 28, 2017
loveth360:
yea we are terrorist.

The little child down there is also a terrorist,you can see him with the weapons we are using in terrorising the zoo.

That innocent girl don't know what she is doing, she was brainwashed and coerced
by her irresponsible guardians to smile for the camera.
She doesn't qualify as a terrorist but need proper orientation.

Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by MummySilver: 8:37am On Nov 28, 2017
Karlovich:
bush girl
shut up jor. Must you talk?
Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by gaventa: 8:38am On Nov 28, 2017
Hmnnn I made a similar comment on nairaland too few months ago, but NCAN no gree allow any body give me a treat too. Na wa oo

Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by Augiiee(m): 8:38am On Nov 28, 2017
This is business as usual, cuz my bros from d other side are always business minded (if you know wat i mean) #QuidProQuo
Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by Brunosamel(m): 8:38am On Nov 28, 2017
lovelylad:
congratulations you have a free ticket to one of this location choose your choice —
Libya
Sambisa forest
grin grin 9mo na so you wicked reach
Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by MummySilver: 8:38am On Nov 28, 2017
nkemdi89:
Most of these people commenting are either not financially capable or lack a certain amount of exposure, people always mistook a good deed from a guy in exchange of sexual grants, have come to realise that most time a man will take a girl out, give her a nice treat, but in her mind she feels like she has expliot him. Big guys takes their male friends out and spend for them while the bill is on him, this same man will comfortably offer ticket to men too, how much? Air peace for that matter.
All correct.

Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by Daeylar(f): 8:39am On Nov 28, 2017
So nice,

Good people everywhere.

Hope people continue to help him the way he helped this lady

Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by Nobody: 8:40am On Nov 28, 2017
madridguy:
Chai, see luck. Meanwhile, who will take me to India to see Taj Mahal.

DM me. grin

Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by Brunosamel(m): 8:41am On Nov 28, 2017
Karlovich:
bush girl
is not your fault cuz you're a racist, is a written all over u grin grin grin
Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by Nobody: 8:41am On Nov 28, 2017
FromZeroToHero:

Okay, I will show you an airplane at no cost to you. If you live in Lagos, just come to Ikeja by 11:30am between now and Dec. 23rd. It is fine if you live outside Lagos. Just let me where you live and I will arrange for you to see an airplane at the airport nearest to you. Congratulations in advance.

Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by Bobby808: 8:42am On Nov 28, 2017
sarrki:

Do you think its for free?

Its a Greek Gift

Read between the lines

He spend the weekend there.
If ypu like continue to read as many meaning to many more of these kind doings from good Ngerians. To me this is million times better that Madam Adesua and her husband that flies everywhere because of marriagee every Tom Dick and small boys are doing. At the end they will only bring forth the usualy children every body has. Rubbish.
By the way are you an apc member?
Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by Nobody: 8:42am On Nov 28, 2017
timilinda:
I beg, I've not owned 1 billion naira before o, where are all d kind hearted Nigerians? Dangote, Alakija, Otedola, I know u are​ all good people, I beg no fall my hand.

DM me grin
Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by sarrki(m): 8:42am On Nov 28, 2017
Fxwarrior:

No, not every man has alterior motive. Ladies are most surprised when I grant them favours with no strings attached. They be like, is this for real? Yeah its happening.

That's one in a million bro
Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by Sparkles003(f): 8:43am On Nov 28, 2017
Kingofrudy:
undecided Her Pusssy in Exchange for flight ticket. Good business
There are still good men who do things for free.
Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by MANNABBQGRILLS: 8:43am On Nov 28, 2017
Great gesture.......
Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by MikeBetty(m): 8:43am On Nov 28, 2017
sarrki:

So in your own thinking

Den tell you say my brother from the East go invest in non profitable venture
Bros That Is The Fictitious Imaginary Misconception You Inherited From Your Parents About Igbos. Your People Wey Dey Invest In Non Profitabe Ventures How Dem Be Na?

Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by Humility017(m): 8:44am On Nov 28, 2017
yeyerolling:
60 k wey u for gv ur mama. Weak men everywhere
don't be surprised the dude mom had never flew on an aeroplane before....
I have learnt to spend on my mom,siblings and friends first....before any random girl...
because in time of challenges they're my first point of call...

Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by Livefreeordieha(m): 8:45am On Nov 28, 2017
Pointblank09:

Send your account number to me. You have won 200 million. grin grin grin. S
cowries....
Re: Lady Who Has Not Entered Plane Before Gets Free Return Ticket From Man (Photos) by Livefreeordieha(m): 8:48am On Nov 28, 2017
dainformant:
An active Facebook user, Chioma Udogu Mbamalu, was surprised by a kind-hearted Nigerian after making a joke online that she had not flew in an airplane before. This is how her story started.

Last week, Chioma went to her favorite Facebook page to read news and while at that, she saw pictures of internet sensation and comedian Emmanuella inside an airplane.

Chioma expressed her opinion in a joking manner that as little as Emmanuella is, she is a regular flyer that uses flight to move around the country and most importantly, she is older than Emmanuella and that she has not flew before except the planes she sees in the sky.

A young man, Chukwuemeka Okorie saw Chioma’s comment and then offered her a free return ticket for her to experience how it feels to fly at no cost to her. This happened in October.

Yesterday, Chioma flew back to Lagos after spending the weekend in the eastern part of the country after Air Peace ticket was purchased for her for free by Emeka.

This may be a big deal for Chioma, after being touched by this act of kindness from a stranger that she does not know.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2017/11/man-surprises-lady-free-plane-ticket-reading-comment-facebook-photos.html
abeg who never high this morning see below you have won alongside your family and friends...������ na airport me sef just snapp am...You and your family just need meet me up now for this reward ������

Lady Lodger Shocked To See Tiled Bedframes At An Enugu Hotel (video) / Thousands Sign Petition To Stop Jeff Bezos From Returning To Earth / I Have Finally Left Nigeria

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38