Stats: 3,150,505 members, 7,808,857 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:04 PM

Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) (36299 Views)

Police Detain Accident Victim For Being ‘Too Young To Own A Car’ In Ebonyi State / Ekpoma Residents Abandon Accident Victim, Loot Trailer Load Of Rice / Man Crushed To Death By Truck In Lagos Accident. Graphic Photos (2) (3) (4)

Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by PrettyCrystal: 8:52pm On Nov 29, 2017
A ghastly motor accident involving a truck and a commercial bus occurred earlier today at Ilaje bus stop before Ajah area in Lagos. One of the accident victims was carried in a wheelbarrow as he was rushed by passersby for medical treatment. Security operatives arrived the scene to calm the angry mob who were about to go on rampage.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2017/11/injured-victim-carried-wheelbarrow-motor-accident-lagos-photos.html

Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by Flexherbal(m): 8:54pm On Nov 29, 2017
We wish him a quick recovery!

Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by LordIsaac(m): 8:54pm On Nov 29, 2017
21st century Africa!

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by UbanmeUdie: 8:57pm On Nov 29, 2017

Double tragedy!
Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by sinaj(f): 9:01pm On Nov 29, 2017
Chai!

I shame for my country.
Using wheelbarrow instead of ambulance.

Speedy recovery to him tho.

It will get better sad

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by Isaacvin(m): 9:05pm On Nov 29, 2017
at least he is reasonable.... he is saving sumbdy's life

21 Likes 1 Share

Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by ghettowriter(m): 9:07pm On Nov 29, 2017
Kudos to that young man with the barrow...desperate measures.

Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by Gisthoodng(m): 9:13pm On Nov 29, 2017
Too bad!!!

Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by Evablizin(f): 9:15pm On Nov 29, 2017
sinaj:
Chai!
I shame for my country. Using wheelbarrow instead of ambulance.
It will get better sad

Seconded my dear.

Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by frankiekinase: 10:23pm On Nov 29, 2017
Na wao o. Too bad.
PrettyCrystal:
A ghastly motor accident involving a truck and a commercial bus occurred earlier today at Ilaje bus stop before Ajah area in Lagos. One of the accident victims was carried in a wheelbarrow as he was rushed by passersby for medical treatment. Security operatives arrived the scene to calm the angry mob who were about to go on rampage.

Source; https://www.nationalhelm.co/2017/11/injured-victim-carried-wheelbarrow-motor-accident-lagos-photos.html
Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by FitnessDoctor: 10:23pm On Nov 29, 2017
One of the accident victims was carried in a wheelbarrow as he was rushed by passersby for medical treatment.

It's a good thing to know that Nigerians are still ready to take care of each other in unfavorable circumstances. The way that man improvised by using a wheelbarrow has saved that victims life

In Other News
From "Nerd To Hottie" Hot Lady Shares Her Amazing Body Transformation
http://www.realfitbody.com/2017/11/from-nerd-to-hottie-hot-lady-shares-her.html

13 Likes

Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by imstrong1: 10:24pm On Nov 29, 2017
Bravery.. better than die waiting for ambulance

Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by etenyong(m): 10:25pm On Nov 29, 2017
Lagos is a very funny city. Lagosians are Smart, creative and extra ordinary and oriented set of people. Instead of waiting for ambulance they decided to use manual ambulance to save life and time. I wish the accident victim best of luck.

Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by theo1477(m): 10:26pm On Nov 29, 2017
Which kind thing be this oh
Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by mayweather145: 10:27pm On Nov 29, 2017
Anything they take him \her in, as far as a life is saved thank God.

Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by valdes00(m): 10:35pm On Nov 29, 2017
I keep wondering whether to slice it for my egg sauce or wait for then to finish what they r doing.....

Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by madgoat(m): 10:38pm On Nov 29, 2017
Naija i hail oh grin
Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by Heartbender: 10:44pm On Nov 29, 2017
This country don tire me. I dey go back to my village
Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by pol23: 11:03pm On Nov 29, 2017
Passed thru...
Couldn't wait..just waka pass...
It's what we see everyday...
Motorists need to take chill pill.
Especially the commercial drivers.
Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by triple996(m): 11:13pm On Nov 29, 2017
Nawawoo

Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by sirjentul05(m): 11:20pm On Nov 29, 2017
Niggaz aint smiling since day 1
Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by ladensmith(m): 11:22pm On Nov 29, 2017
RIP
Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by Nobody: 11:25pm On Nov 29, 2017
I saw this this evening on my way from work.
Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by kidman96(m): 11:56pm On Nov 29, 2017
Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by oweman: 12:00am On Nov 30, 2017
[quote author=sinaj post=62834312]Chai!

I shame for my country.

It will get better :

You are robably blind and will sure loot your community dry as a local govrrnment chairman
Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by Ghostmode2two(m): 12:26am On Nov 30, 2017
What a country?
Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by pokipoki: 12:41am On Nov 30, 2017
sinaj:
Chai!

I shame for my country.

It will get better sad

Hmmmm. Dude, what do you expect from a leader who does not give a rats ass about the populace?
A right thinking government will be investing in infrastructure and social amenties just ensure the populace have a good life.

Re: Lagos Accident Victim Carried In A Wheelbarrow For Treatment (Photos) by jaxxy(m): 1:02am On Nov 30, 2017
If the wheelbarrow saves him or gets him proper treatment on time then it's all good.

Lagos-ibadan Expressway Gridlock In Pictures / Ikeja After Rainfall (Video) / Please What Are The Chances Of A 40 Year Old Man Relocating Abroad?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19