Stats: 3,147,806 members, 7,798,723 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 09:16 AM

Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions - Food (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Food / Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions (87214 Views)

Man Kills A Huge Python That 'Visited Him' On His Birthday At 2am (Photos) / Porcupine And Monkey That Were Killed Today (PHOTOS) / Man Hawking 'Suya' Using The Stick To Scratch His Back. See Reactions (2) (3) (4)

Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by chibuike65: 1:15pm On Dec 04, 2017
Hes business
Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by toscylo(m): 1:16pm On Dec 04, 2017
people wey dey yab am get SENSE SHUTDOWN

NO blames to dem blames to..........
Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by dayleke: 1:16pm On Dec 04, 2017
The pics funny sha...
Looks like d guy dey bathe d monkey....
And like a kid wey no want take a bath, just dey protest.....

Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by Nobody: 1:16pm On Dec 04, 2017
CANIBAL in the making shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by M2dX(m): 1:16pm On Dec 04, 2017
this one na mankey
Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by brendan007: 1:16pm On Dec 04, 2017
This is heart wrenching. embarassed embarassed
Especially this picture.

Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by obailala(m): 1:17pm On Dec 04, 2017
Jesu! This man can kill a human grin

Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by Hier(m): 1:18pm On Dec 04, 2017
h
Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by tosyne2much(m): 1:18pm On Dec 04, 2017
freecocoa:
My friend keep quiet, but you can eat a goat or cow and not eat a human being, mschew.
Eating goats and cows is a different thing nah cheesy

Guess you're a money eater tongue ?

Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by intruxive(m): 1:18pm On Dec 04, 2017
UbanmeUdie:

Lawwwd!

The monkey does look like one of those victims of the recent Adamawa suicide bomb blast massacre.

Meat na meat,

Whether human or monkey!
One minute u are quoting bible to support ur scam pastors, next u are advocating cannibalism........ and u wonder why everyone treat u guys differently? undecided

Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by obi123: 1:18pm On Dec 04, 2017
honestly must we kill and eat everything?

Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by Nobody: 1:19pm On Dec 04, 2017
IGNORANCE! Monkey has close DNA to that of human and same ancestral root so monkey human resemblance is NEVER much of a bizarre coincidence, It's just evolution taking place.

Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by Nobody: 1:20pm On Dec 04, 2017
Another ediat looking for ebola.
Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by Hier(m): 1:20pm On Dec 04, 2017
If you eat a pig, you have eaten a White man

Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by sagitariusbaby(m): 1:20pm On Dec 04, 2017
Which kind wahala be this na, how person go eat monkey?
Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by yanshDoctor: 1:20pm On Dec 04, 2017
that one is a baby monkey
Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by zedman1(m): 1:21pm On Dec 04, 2017
freecocoa:
See how they insult him as if monkey, isn't a 'normal' delicacy in Nigeria, smh.

People can pretend eh.
I wonder, how else did they expect the monkey to look like?
Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by Dollabiz: 1:21pm On Dec 04, 2017
Hmmm
Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by srrrr(m): 1:22pm On Dec 04, 2017
Ruggedfitness:

According to evolution, we were all gorillas, apes, orangutans and monkeys once
I think you meant to say "gorillas apes orangutans and monkey were the ancestors of human
Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by srrrr(m): 1:22pm On Dec 04, 2017
Ruggedfitness:

According to evolution, we were all gorillas, apes, orangutans and monkeys once
I think you meant to say "gorillas apes orangutans and monkey were the ancestors of human.
And i do not agree to that theory.

Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by JuanDeDios: 1:23pm On Dec 04, 2017
thesicilian:
Any one who can do this will have no qualms about killing a human being.
Does your post make sense to you? I'm assuming you eat any kind of meat.

The only issue here is conservation, but if the bush in which he killed it is not protected by any law he has no case to answer.
Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by mavinc4u(f): 1:24pm On Dec 04, 2017
Monkey pox no dey again?

Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by GameGod(m): 1:25pm On Dec 04, 2017
May God punish this basstard. I hate to be in the same country with these types of people.
Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by tonididdy(m): 1:25pm On Dec 04, 2017
ebola and more shyt loading....

Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by Elis49(f): 1:27pm On Dec 04, 2017
shocked Some people can eat rubbish... Tufiakwa!!!
Monkey pox fall on you
Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by Hier(m): 1:28pm On Dec 04, 2017
srrrr:
I think you meant to say "gorillas apes orangutans and monkey were the ancestors of human

you no see the dentition

him resemble human being own
Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by Rebuke: 1:30pm On Dec 04, 2017
I will be far away from dis Kind of person.........anyeemaaaa! Dis is gross, disgusting and irritating.
Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by Hier(m): 1:33pm On Dec 04, 2017
Sleekydee:
this is just weird, I tink I prefer snake sessions. thank u

Loooooool, lala not interested in threads like this

Anyway, do you like pig section

Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by Pidginwhisper: 1:34pm On Dec 04, 2017
freecocoa:
See how they insult him as if monkey, isn't a 'normal' delicacy in Nigeria, smh.

People can pretend eh.
Monkey eater spotted
Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by sisisioge: 1:35pm On Dec 04, 2017
Is he gonna eat it? shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by foniskia(f): 1:35pm On Dec 04, 2017
This looks so scary
Re: Man Kills Monkey That Looks Like Human Being In Port Harcout. See Reactions by Nobody: 1:37pm On Dec 04, 2017
So people eat monkey too.Nawao

Pictures of Giant Manta Ray Fish Caught Near Bonny Island / My Brother's Trap Caught 2 Big Antelopes Today (Photos) / 5 Foods That Helps In Increasing Sperm Count.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18