Stats: 3,143,477 members, 7,781,391 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 01:41 PM

US Import Of Nigerian Crude Hits Four-year High - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / US Import Of Nigerian Crude Hits Four-year High (6734 Views)

Oil Price Jumps As OPEC Keeps Output Steady, Hits Four year High / Buyers Reject Nigerian Crude As Glut Looms / Portugal, Others Buy Nigerian Crude Oil First Time (2) (3) (4)

Re: US Import Of Nigerian Crude Hits Four-year High by Nobody: 7:56am On Dec 11, 2017
buchilino:
I GUESS DIS JERUSALEM POLICY IS INDIRECTLY FAVORING NIGERIA. I STAND CORRECTED.

Last time I checked Israel does not export crude oil.

At least spend a few hours on google scholar (scholar.google.com) researching your chosen topic, this way you will provide well grounded input, with solid references.

Re: US Import Of Nigerian Crude Hits Four-year High by onward4life(m): 7:59am On Dec 11, 2017
9jakohai:

It is, but most of what we earn comes from oil.

Anyway, the fact is, reliance on agric and oil isn't good for our economy. Industry is... And APC nor PDP is doing anything about it

Your opinion is very neutral though! Good
Re: US Import Of Nigerian Crude Hits Four-year High by Beyfit(f): 8:22am On Dec 11, 2017
so we are happy for news like this right? when US will start selling fuel come 2020.
are we ever tot of d fuel americans will refine and sell bck to us?

this a new age lets reason from the left side of the brain.

me,myself and I is killing us slowly
Re: US Import Of Nigerian Crude Hits Four-year High by buchilino(m): 8:23am On Dec 11, 2017
TheCabal:

Last time I checked Israel does not export crude oil.

At least spend a few hours on google scholar (scholar.google.com) researching your chosen topic, this way you will provide well grounded input, with solid references.

HAS IT OCCURRED TO U DAT AMERICA BASED ON DER DECISION TO RECOGNIZE JERUSALEM AS ISRAELS CAPITAL MAY HAVE AFFECTED DER TRADE RELATIONS WITH OTHER ARAB OPEC MEMBERS?. STOP BEING A DICK-HEAD
Re: US Import Of Nigerian Crude Hits Four-year High by Nobody: 9:57am On Dec 11, 2017
buchilino:

HAS IT OCCURRED TO U DAT AMERICA BASED ON DER DECISION TO RECOGNIZE JERUSALEM AS ISRAELS CAPITAL MAY HAVE AFFECTED DER TRADE RELATIONS WITH OTHER ARAB OPEC MEMBERS?. STOP BEING A DICK-HEAD

Which OPEC countries? How many OPEC countries are Shiites?

Go and educate yourself ... no. You rather translate your misguided feelings into words and type it on nairaland, with your grammatical errors and
spelling mistakes even 5 year old would not make.

Re: US Import Of Nigerian Crude Hits Four-year High by salesforce: 10:08am On Dec 11, 2017
Good
Re: US Import Of Nigerian Crude Hits Four-year High by buchilino(m): 10:14am On Dec 11, 2017
TheCabal:

Which OPEC countries? How many OPEC countries are Shiites?

Go and educate yourself ... no. You rather translate your misguided feelings into words and type it on nairaland, with your grammatical errors and
spelling mistakes even 5 year old would not make.

I DON'T HAVE TIME FOR UR NONSENSE, U OBVIOUSLY HAVE ISSUES
Re: US Import Of Nigerian Crude Hits Four-year High by Nobody: 10:19am On Dec 11, 2017
buchilino:

I DON'T HAVE TIME FOR UR NONSENSE, U OBVIOUSLY HAVE ISSUES

Re: US Import Of Nigerian Crude Hits Four-year High by Bizibi(m): 10:30am On Dec 11, 2017
Adminisher:

Agriculture is booming. Don't sit behind a phone typing. Go out and find out. There is a revolution going on in Agric. This is practical fact not theory and there are no arguments with facts and things you can touch.
mtcheeeew
Re: US Import Of Nigerian Crude Hits Four-year High by CALIPHATEMEDIA: 10:35am On Dec 11, 2017
Re: US Import Of Nigerian Crude Hits Four-year High by ogtavia(m): 12:13pm On Dec 11, 2017
obstead200:
Not sure how to take this news. But it is not entirely a happy news that we are still so much dependent on oil for sustainability.. Not to mention being so happy that one of our customers decided to buy again.
So if dem no buy we no go survive abi?

Really pathetic.

Walahi you have spoken to my sub - conscious.
Re: US Import Of Nigerian Crude Hits Four-year High by mikolo80: 8:11pm On Dec 11, 2017
9jakohai:

Boom dey, but if we want a mega boom, we need more mechanized, large scale farms, more agroallied industries, not just millions of subsistence farmers, which isn't sustainable
how we go do when Nigerians refuse to invest in the industry and tractors

What's d Best And Profitable Businesses To Start In 2013, Earn Income In Nigeria / Baby Comestics And Accessories Lets Share Our Business Experience. / Your Spiritual Oil For Success In Business

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16