Stats: 3,148,883 members, 7,802,853 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 11:18 PM

Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot (23015 Views)

Michelle Dede Goes Braless In Sexy Photoshoot / Zynell Zuh Celebrates Valentine In Bikini (Photos) / Ellyman And Tboss In Sexy Photoshoot (2) (3) (4)

Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by JamieNaija(m): 8:17am On Dec 23, 2017
Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh looks so sexy in a recent photoshoot.

The light skinned actress covered her body with a blue apparel and shined like a star throughout the shoot.

Zynelle! I for like to marry you ( In Ice Prince's Voice)

NEWS VIA: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/12/ghanaian-actress-zynelle-zuh-shines-in.html

LALASTICLALA MYND44 FYNESTBOI

Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by hontimmy(m): 8:19am On Dec 23, 2017
Y
Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by Threebear(m): 8:24am On Dec 23, 2017
She's beautiful and sexy but does she have sense? sad

30 Likes

Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by baski92(m): 8:25am On Dec 23, 2017
Sweet laps

Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by Standardcosting(m): 8:26am On Dec 23, 2017
Let her advertise...

Potential buyers are many.

Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by Standardcosting(m): 8:27am On Dec 23, 2017
Threebear:
She's beautiful and sexy but does she have sense? sad

Zero chill grin

Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by JamieNaij(m): 8:49am On Dec 23, 2017
Sexy
Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by safarigirl(f): 9:45am On Dec 23, 2017
This girl that can't act for shiiit.

She just yellow, come fine and get better shape. Her acting game is as weak as that her sister Juliet Ibrahim and the one-movie actress, Daniella Okeke

Some Nollywood producers think that all you need for a successful movie is good-looking people with foreign accent, most of these people can't act, but they are on TV talking like someone with hot yam inside mouth

15 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by tribalistseun: 9:46am On Dec 23, 2017
The gaynanians I know are usually black like devil, so Aunty who the fck are you??

She can't even show us small nippples, get the fck out of here

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by MhizzAJ(f): 9:47am On Dec 23, 2017
The only thing am seeing right now is that 'weave'

Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by Nobody: 9:48am On Dec 23, 2017
So boobiful cheesy
Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by Gkemz: 9:49am On Dec 23, 2017
She's so beautiful
Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by ofalu47: 9:49am On Dec 23, 2017
lipsrsealed
Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by EmekaBlue(m): 9:49am On Dec 23, 2017
why she wear bra

Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by soberdrunk(m): 9:50am On Dec 23, 2017
Can she cook Banku?
Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by IamLaura(f): 9:51am On Dec 23, 2017
The obsession with mixed race people in Ghana especially the Ghanaian media is disturbing

Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by DemeUdo: 9:51am On Dec 23, 2017
.we don't know her here in Zimbabwe..

Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by soberdrunk(m): 9:51am On Dec 23, 2017
tribalistseun:
The gaynanians I know are usually black like devil, so Aunty who the fck are you??

Look closer!! Second picture......
Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by tealaw(m): 9:52am On Dec 23, 2017
I thought ghana was in africa, why d hell is everybody white there.

Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by jaheymezz(m): 9:55am On Dec 23, 2017
is Ghana now situated at North America? abi why is everyone there getting white now

Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by wildchild02: 10:01am On Dec 23, 2017
La Chic La Hot!!!

Check my signature to order your football jerseys and get FREE CUSTOMIZATION, YES you heard me right FREE CUSTOMIZATION... X'mas discount is on
Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by Nobody: 10:03am On Dec 23, 2017
Nonsense
Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by MillionDollars: 10:07am On Dec 23, 2017
A photoshoot making the headline news,,, Oga o
Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by churchee: 10:25am On Dec 23, 2017
sex appealing
Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by churchee: 10:25am On Dec 23, 2017
k
Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by Nobody: 10:31am On Dec 23, 2017
ok.
Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by Ogunleti01: 11:01am On Dec 23, 2017
tribalistseun:

bad market for a card carrying member of the nairaland Vaseline Crew
Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by Tmalik09(m): 11:06am On Dec 23, 2017
:PDnt blame her she x jst advertising her milk product nipple nd pussy soup+chicken yansh, wic by nw she x getting alots of customers nd still attracting mre lyk u zoomin her blue dress.
Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by Nobody: 11:17am On Dec 23, 2017
Just Married I loved her role with Femi Jacob. Also got to know Belinda Effah Also.
Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by valentineuwakwe(m): 11:35am On Dec 23, 2017
you are simply beautiful....but start thinking of settling down...
Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by safarigirl(f): 12:28pm On Dec 23, 2017
Alki:
Just Married I loved her role with Femi Jacob. Also got to know Belinda Effah Also.
Belinda Effah is another one that her acting is suspect.

She has a thing for unnecessary yelling, loved her in her first movie, but since then.....

Re: Ghanaian Actress, Zynelle Zuh Shines In Sexy Photoshoot by Nobody: 12:36pm On Dec 23, 2017
safarigirl:
Belinda Effah is another one that has acting is suspect.

She has a thing for unnecessary yelling, loved her in her first movie, but since then.....

Lol Then what?

I think she is cool and perhaps it is the role given to her.

Sheila Courage Not Getting Married. Signs Endorsement Deal With Zikel Cosmetics. / Niyi Lawal Receives Christmas Gift From His Wife / My Wife Criticises Me If I Don’t Play Romantic Roles Well –antar Laniyan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16