Stats: 3,143,337 members, 7,780,885 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 02:33 AM

Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) (29801 Views)

Toke Makinwa Rocks Her Curves In Figure-Hugging Mini Dress, Fans React / Biodun Okeowo Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Pyjamas / Ivie Okujaye Welcomes Second Child (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by JamieNaij(m): 12:03pm On Dec 23, 2017
Nigerian Actress, Ivie Okujaye is pregnant with her second child. The actress who had a daughter initially shared a picture of her baby bump as a gift to her fans and they are loving it.

The movie producer married her husband, Ezie Egbo in 2015.

Christmas and Good Cheer!

NEWS VIA: http://www.jamienaija.com/2017/12/nollywood-actress-ivie-okujaye-is.html

Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by Tamarapetty(f): 12:04pm On Dec 23, 2017
resembles genevieve

45 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by tstx(m): 12:06pm On Dec 23, 2017
are u kidding me
Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by Nutase: 12:14pm On Dec 23, 2017
Monitoring spirits. tongue

Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by LuvU2: 1:02pm On Dec 23, 2017
So much like Genny ❤

Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by Nobody: 4:09pm On Dec 23, 2017
Who go impregnate me? grin grin i want twins.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by Mariangeles(f): 5:06pm On Dec 23, 2017
She's very beautiful.

14 Likes

Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by chibike69: 5:06pm On Dec 23, 2017
every fine gal na actress for nairaland

smd

Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by ibkkk(f): 5:07pm On Dec 23, 2017
Okay.
Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by davodyguy: 5:07pm On Dec 23, 2017
Na oyinbo Alero Marry?

Hotel Majestic.

The way Kingsley Nwachukwu (Maja Emeni) handled this lady in Hotel Majestic, one would think they're already married

Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by Yem0350: 5:08pm On Dec 23, 2017
Save delivery
Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by Godsonkemz(m): 5:09pm On Dec 23, 2017
Genevieve replica

Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by Nobody: 5:10pm On Dec 23, 2017
I love the hair do kiss

Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by rabonni(m): 5:10pm On Dec 23, 2017
Abeg which movie e act,

I don't know her

Abi na Waka pass
Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by Notatribalist(m): 5:11pm On Dec 23, 2017
This girl is worse than formal arsenal keeper James lenman,she just they concied goal anyhow..

Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by Phoniex23: 5:12pm On Dec 23, 2017
Hmm... Nawa oo..

Don't forget to trade ur card with me...
Just tap the link on my signature..
Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by Yuneehk(f): 5:12pm On Dec 23, 2017
davodyguy:
Na oyinbo Alero Marry?

Hotel Majestic.

The way Kingsley Nwachukwu (Maja Emeni) handled this lady in Hotel Majestic, one would think they're already married
This means they acted their roles well
Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by Yuneehk(f): 5:14pm On Dec 23, 2017
Mariangeles:
She's very beautiful.
Yea, she really is and to think this photo doesn't even do justice to her looks

Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by karli4nia(m): 5:16pm On Dec 23, 2017
I remember this lady..beauty and brains. Well, me too need pretty baby girls oh! Twin girls.. That all I need for kids. smiley

Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by chibike69: 5:16pm On Dec 23, 2017
Prettythicksmee:

hope u hv majestic cunt

cos i have a royal diick
Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by chibike69: 5:17pm On Dec 23, 2017
Prettythicksmee:

hope u hv a majestic cunt

cos i have a royal diick
Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by elmessiahs(m): 5:17pm On Dec 23, 2017
Prettythicksmee:

trust me I can do with you orgasming and squirting.... hard at the end you will get a pretty gal and boy. but first... will you marry me
Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by enemyofprogress: 5:18pm On Dec 23, 2017
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeew belle no even fit her
Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by taiyesoul(f): 5:19pm On Dec 23, 2017
Tamarapetty:
resembles genevieve

Genevieve fine reach this one?

Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by purplekayc(m): 5:19pm On Dec 23, 2017
Prettythicksmee:
Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by enemyofprogress: 5:20pm On Dec 23, 2017
Prettythicksmee:
see me here. That's what I do for people in my area and neighbouring towns and states

Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by shammahyaro(f): 5:20pm On Dec 23, 2017
she so cute... makes me feel like getting preggy cool

Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by enemyofprogress: 5:21pm On Dec 23, 2017
alexialin:
I love the hair do kiss
the one on her pussssssy is something else
Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by Mariangeles(f): 5:21pm On Dec 23, 2017
Yuneehk:

...and her beautiful brown skin glows for days

Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by enemyofprogress: 5:22pm On Dec 23, 2017
Yuneehk:

her only problem is her mouth and body odours
Re: Ivie Okujaye Is Pregnant Again, Rocks Her Baby Bump In Style (Photos) by Mariangeles(f): 5:24pm On Dec 23, 2017
Tamarapetty:
resembles genevieve
They could pass as sisters...

Yemi Alade Celebrates Her 29th Birthday Today. Dazzles In Black For Dinner / Sandra Iheuwa's Baby Shower Pictures / Nancy Isime Fixes Dollar Bills Inspired Nails (Photo, Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14