Stats: 3,148,499 members, 7,801,305 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 01:34 PM

Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (11) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 (32758 Views)

Arsenal Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 1st April 2018 / Chelsea Vs Stoke (5. - 0) On 30th December 2017 / Stoke City Vs Manchester United (2 - 2) On 9th September 2017 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by arejibadz(m): 11:21pm On Jan 15, 2018
oboy y Chelsea wan do like this na...... Day are now interested in Sanchez after man city left

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by DAmericanDream(m): 11:21pm On Jan 15, 2018
SmartyPants:

Will you keep kwayet??

Pogba just believes in his physical strength? Where are you from? Do you people watch football where you stay?

Quote me on this any day, Paul Pogba is the single best midfielder anywhere in the premier league. What you need to understand is that if Pogba should play in the current Man City team you will witness amazing wonders from him.

The boy can dribble better than some wingers, passes accurately 9.9 times out of 10 with both left and right over distances of 40-60 yards (he is even better than scholes), he wins the ball with hard tackles and interceptions, and the boy can shoot.

And you are here typing anyhow just because you have small data.

Very funny, so na dribble you dey use rate midfielders?

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by Sheun001(m): 11:21pm On Jan 15, 2018
SmartyPants:

Will you keep kwayet??

Pogba just believes in his physical strength? Where are you from? Do you people watch football where you stay?

Quote me on this any day, Paul Pogba is the single best midfielder anywhere in the premier league. What you need to understand is that if Pogba should play in the current Man City team you will witness amazing wonders from him.

The boy can dribble better than some wingers, passes accurately 9.9 times out of 10 with both left and right over distances of 40-60 yards (he is even better than scholes), he wins the ball with hard tackles and interceptions, and the boy can shoot.

Keep ranting all you like
You won today so enjoy
And the day you ever carry those your filthy fingers and type something bad against Pogba
May ogun strike your phone

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by Lifeofpolice1(m): 11:22pm On Jan 15, 2018
Lifeofpolice1:
If Stockcity win tonight match
I will give one NL this dollar

Quote me and mention the NL you think merit the money

Remember lifeofpolice1
aka
I must shine
am sorry no problem receive my favour
option1 I Don put it back to my wallet
Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by Sheun001(m): 11:22pm On Jan 15, 2018
DAmericanDream:

Nor be small yeye oh Maybe with time Pogba fit measure with Kelvin but not this season bros.
Exactly de bruyne is just phenomenal cheesy I'm a Chelsea fan and hate to admit it buh that boy ia good

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by Sheun001(m): 11:23pm On Jan 15, 2018
CELEBRITIZ:

At least I have a chance unlike u?
U can't even draw Barcelona.
Imaging mahrez destroying u what if its messi?

How many goals did he score?? undecided
Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by Sheun001(m): 11:24pm On Jan 15, 2018
Bibidear:

ati ri yin sir......bakayoko is tryna copy the best midfielder in d world......u better tell him to come and take lessons from pogba

And pogba should take lessons from de bruyne shikena
Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by DAmericanDream(m): 11:26pm On Jan 15, 2018
Sheun001:

Exactly de bruyne is just phenomenal cheesy
I'm a Chelsea fan and hate to admit it buh that boy ia good

I have been following him closely as well this season and all the stats shows he is the best midfielder in EPL presently.

I can even share some EPL statistics with you here for you to know how good Kelvin is

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by KingLennon(m): 11:26pm On Jan 15, 2018
ekhai:
I heard the roar from Old Trafford.
Great win from the boys. I swear Pogba can pass any exams grin

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by CELEBRITIZ(m): 11:26pm On Jan 15, 2018
Sheun001:

How many goals did he score?? undecided
The redaced helped u guys avoid defeat.

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by CELEBRITIZ(m): 11:27pm On Jan 15, 2018
KingLennon:

Great win from the boys. I swear Pogba can pass any exams grin

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by Bibidear(f): 11:27pm On Jan 15, 2018
Sheun001:

And pogba should take lessons from de bruyne shikena
who is de bruyne,are u claiming another team's player

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by mywells: 11:27pm On Jan 15, 2018
Sheun001:

Well the solid fact remains debruyne is better than pogba anytime anywhere
yes he is better than that cassava rooted pogba
Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by Sheun001(m): 11:29pm On Jan 15, 2018
Bibidear:
who is de bruyne,are u claiming another team's player
I even gave you small respect undecided I no mention PFA yet you dey rant cheesy
Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by Kizxee(m): 11:29pm On Jan 15, 2018
Pogba is phenomenal just like de bruyne. No doubt about that. Pains to hear that Pogba is overrated [color=#990000][/color]
Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by berrystunn(m): 11:31pm On Jan 15, 2018
Tah United till the end of dayzzz

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by Bibidear(f): 11:32pm On Jan 15, 2018
Sheun001:

I even gave you small respect undecided I no mention PFA yet you dey rant cheesy
lol,goodnyt omo chelsea

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by DAmericanDream(m): 11:34pm On Jan 15, 2018
Check their goal return: Kelvin is 25 on the log while Pogba is 62

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by SmartyPants(m): 11:34pm On Jan 15, 2018
DAmericanDream:

Very funny, so na dribble you dey use rate midfielders?

Was dribble the only thing you saw there?

Do you need a check-up??
Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by DAmericanDream(m): 11:34pm On Jan 15, 2018
They both have same assists

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by DAmericanDream(m): 11:36pm On Jan 15, 2018
Key passes: Kelvin is number1 while Pogba is 62

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by seunny4lif(m): 11:38pm On Jan 15, 2018
SmartyPants:

Will you keep kwayet??

Are you high?
Scholes can't dribble, yes we know and same like Alonso but compare him to Pogba
You must be joking

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by Sheun001(m): 11:38pm On Jan 15, 2018
Bibidear:
lol,goodnyt omo chelsea
Lol goodnight dream of debruyne humiliating pogba oh cheesy
Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by Sheun001(m): 11:38pm On Jan 15, 2018
Bibidear:
lol,goodnyt omo chelsea
Lol goodnight dream of debruyne humiliating pogba oh cheesy
Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by DAmericanDream(m): 11:38pm On Jan 15, 2018
Shots: Kelvin is number8 while Pogba is 38

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by Sheun001(m): 11:39pm On Jan 15, 2018
DAmericanDream:
Key passes: Kelvin is number1 while Pogba is 62

Haha haha haha haha cheesy grin cheesy
This got me grin

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by DAmericanDream(m): 11:41pm On Jan 15, 2018
Shots on target: kelvin is number8 while Pogba is 59

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by Sheun001(m): 11:43pm On Jan 15, 2018
And yet pogba is better than de bruyne You must be joking grin

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by DAmericanDream(m): 11:43pm On Jan 15, 2018
Passes: Kelvin is number4 while Pogba is 53

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by SmartyPants(m): 11:43pm On Jan 15, 2018
seunny4lif:

Are you high?
Scholes can't dribble, yes we know and same like Alonso but compare him to Pogba
You must be joking

I stand by my assessment, and challenge you to empirically (or at least, logically), show me how Scholes was a better player than Pogba now is.
Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by DAmericanDream(m): 11:45pm On Jan 15, 2018
Pass success rate: Kelvin is number4 while Pogba is 49

Re: Manchester United Vs Stoke City (3 - 0) On 15th January 2018 by DAmericanDream(m): 11:51pm On Jan 15, 2018
Even this might sound strange considering how fragile he looks. He is No29 on tackles but Pogba didn't make top 100 cut

(1) (2) (3) ... (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) (Reply)

Barcelona Fan Beheads Real Madrid-Supporting Friend / Manchester City vs Real Madrid: UCL (3 - 4) Penalty On 17th April 2024 / EPL: Five Things We Learnt From The English Premier League This Weekend