Stats: 3,150,238 members, 7,807,800 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 07:29 PM

Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student - Crime - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student (72083 Views)

I Helped Officer To Urinate In The Toilet and He attempted To Rape Me - Woman / Abuja Man, Zeal To Stella MissyAyom: "We Had Sex 3 Times, I Didn't Rape You" / UnilagOlodo Ibrahim Salawu: "I Didn't Rape Lady Who Accused Me" (2) (3) (4)

Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by Meloshi(m): 3:07am On Jan 25, 2018
The female student seen in the sexual encounter video between the headmaster of Breman Eduman D/A Basic School in the Asikuma-Odoben-Brakwa District of the Central Region, Robert Sepey has said the sexual act was consensual.
The girl told the police that the headmaster did not rape her but they both agreed to have sex.

According to the Director of Public Affairs of the Central Regional Police Command, ASP Irene Oppong, “She [the female student] said: ‘The man never defiled me’, so now it’s up to the Ghana Education Service (GES) to take over and also investigate if there is any code of conduct that the man has violated.”

The headmaster, whose name has been given only as Robert Sepey, is seen in a video believed to be recorded by him during the alleged act.
The youth and opinion leaders of the town are therefore calling for a mass transfer of all teachers in the community as they claim the phenomenon has existed for long and can’t be allowed to continue.
In the video which has since gone viral, Mr. Sepey is seen with the girl (name withheld) kneeling in front of him on a kitchen stool as he engages in the act.
ASP Irene Oppong has cautioned the public to stop circulating the video adding that anyone found culpable will be arrested and face the law.

“The problem now is the circulation of the video. We have some names that we have information that they circulated the video, so, for now, we are looking for them, we have invited some to come this morning, others are on the run and we are using opinion leaders to look for them,” she said on Accra-based Citi FM.

Source:- http://www.lekkigists.com.ng/2018/01/he-did-not-rape-me-we-had-consensual-sx.html

4 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by myners007: 3:26am On Jan 25, 2018
You are a minor making you not mature to deciher giving out your body so cheaply to an unrepentant pervert

16 Likes

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by mgbadike81: 4:14am On Jan 25, 2018
clearly the police have ruled out statutory rape given the age of consent in their country.

9 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by seunlayi(m): 4:53am On Jan 25, 2018

Yeye dey smell, video wey don enter obodo naija grin make the girl just go join porn film industry. But that principal must be dealt with for recording that indecency. For the girl, we all know she is an expert judging from her ringing tone and improvising on that Kitchen Stool Position grin

102 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by Babagboju(m): 7:16am On Jan 25, 2018
Chai, Jesus

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by donstan18: 7:31am On Jan 25, 2018
Wow,

Consensual sex with a principal?

45 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by Nobody: 8:08am On Jan 25, 2018
The girl is brave to stand by the truth, unlike some girls in Nigeria that will turn around and claim they were violated to tarnish ones name.

214 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by ishowdotgmail(m): 8:17am On Jan 25, 2018
Imagine what's coming out from this du.mb head girl... Some girls had lost it already.....

She should be use for sacrifice by her parent rather than all these shame she's bringing to them
cry

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by sakalisis(m): 8:18am On Jan 25, 2018
Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by Sagay212: 8:18am On Jan 25, 2018
myners007:
You are a minor making you not mature to deciher giving out your body so cheaply to an unrepentant pervert

She is 20years old and not a minor.

96 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by Nobody: 8:18am On Jan 25, 2018
Link to the sextape please

Wetin concern me with their roborebe

Modified ***

Seen! Thank you all who showed love by sharing.
I wasn't impressed with the tape tho

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by Nobody: 8:18am On Jan 25, 2018
Lobatan!

She enjoy the condo olopa

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by Nobody: 8:19am On Jan 25, 2018
If i no try this kitchen stool sex tonight make I bend. my carpenter just delivered a brand new one now.

And why has somebody not been kind enough to upload the damn video on xvideos,com. meh, I have been looking for it with all manner of keywords.

108 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by soberdrunk(m): 8:19am On Jan 25, 2018
Just looking at the position alone(Crouching hyena squatting dinosaur) it is obvious that the case is very very far from rape!! Anybody that can provide soberdrunk with the video will be blessed!

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by Nobody: 8:19am On Jan 25, 2018
myners007:
According to another thread, the girl is 20. This means that no crime has been committed, absolutely none.

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by iammarvellux(m): 8:19am On Jan 25, 2018
Really?
Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by tesppidd: 8:19am On Jan 25, 2018
Sagay212:

She is 20years old and not a minor.
20 year old in JS 2?

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by Apina(m): 8:20am On Jan 25, 2018
Not surprised at all, if at 20 she's already sleeping with those at the top, it only goes to show that there's almost no hope for the future, but at least she's learning a trade alreadyundecided

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by paradigmshift(m): 8:20am On Jan 25, 2018
ishowdotgmail:
Imagine what's coming out from this du.mb head girl... Some girls had lost it already.....

She should be use for sacrifice by her parent rather than all these shame she's bringing to them
cry

make she lie b4?
na u go good for sacrifice.

33 Likes

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by maxiuc(m): 8:20am On Jan 25, 2018
Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by highchief1: 8:20am On Jan 25, 2018
myners007:
did u hear any sound of broken hymen?

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by Nobody: 8:20am On Jan 25, 2018
pp802:

Take am go mast.urbate
e concern you Wetin I wan use am do?

Link or gtfoh

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by DollarAngel(m): 8:20am On Jan 25, 2018
What comes to your mind, when you guy persuades you to make sex videos, knowing quite alright the sex in the first place is meant to be secret and kept in the heart. Secondly its only Holy and should be for Married Couples alone, There are repercussion for premarital sex, thats the reason for promiscuity, broken homes, diseases, Death, Depression e.t.c Flee from it

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by Humblebloke(m): 8:20am On Jan 25, 2018
undecided we know....we've seen the video
Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by Strikethem: 8:20am On Jan 25, 2018
End of story grin

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by ipobarecriminals: 8:21am On Jan 25, 2018
sad she enjoyed it.Wetin be our own.

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by Florblu(f): 8:21am On Jan 25, 2018
SpareNo1:
Link to the sextape please
Wetin concern me with their roborebe

Change your ways

Re: Ghana Headmaster Sex Video: “He Didn't Rape Me, We Had Consensual Sex” - Student by Nobody: 8:21am On Jan 25, 2018

Sex Tape Of Female Ghanaian Police Officer Leaked Online / Lady Raped In Edo, Killed And Dumped In The Bush (Disturbing Photos) / Man Arrested For Shaving Woman’ S Pubic Hair