Stats: 3,150,486 members, 7,808,775 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 04:42 PM

Big Brother TV Show Is A Devilish Programme – See This Photo & Proof – Wepublici - TV/Movies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Big Brother TV Show Is A Devilish Programme – See This Photo & Proof – Wepublici (988 Views)

Bbnaija: After Khafi's Eviction, Tacha Did This (Photo) / Celebrity Housemates Reality TV Show: Eniola Badmus Up For Eviction / #BBBaija: Photo Proof That Big Brother Naija Is Satanic (full Details) (2) (3) (4)

Big Brother TV Show Is A Devilish Programme – See This Photo & Proof – Wepublici by kanicorp9(m): 12:43am On Jan 29, 2018
Well stories have been circulating for some time that the Big Brother Logo is similar to the mysterious religio – economic entity Illuminati known for the all Seeing Eye as seen in the BBA logo.

Other similarities were pointed out in the diagram below:-

What do you think?

Drop your comment and tell us what you think about the Big Brother Show?

According to one of our Reader, Read what he said about the Big Brother Shows..

Yes! Big Brother Africa is a nonsensical reality bullsh!t aimed at promoting immorality by the ordained agents of the devil. All those watching the programme are being subconsciously programmed to take on the attributes which the devil himself will be proud of.

http://wepublicisenaija.com/50355/big-brother-tv-show-devilish-programme-see-photo-proof-wepublicisenaija/

1 Share

Re: Big Brother TV Show Is A Devilish Programme – See This Photo & Proof – Wepublici by Jaykolo10(m): 1:41am On Jan 29, 2018
Tho I'm not in support of bb naija shit but still why must we term everything unfit here in naija devilish
Re: Big Brother TV Show Is A Devilish Programme – See This Photo & Proof – Wepublici by PrettySatan: 2:59am On Jan 29, 2018
Yes we started the show to promote our message to the African people....

Devil loves you nairalanders.
Re: Big Brother TV Show Is A Devilish Programme – See This Photo & Proof – Wepublici by bigtt76(f): 7:56pm On Jan 29, 2018
They haf come o! #Haters.... You're not forced to watch it naaa. Save us this preaching. Every year we hear the same thing. If dem no wan go heaven na by force? Let them be joooooor angry
Re: Big Brother TV Show Is A Devilish Programme – See This Photo & Proof – Wepublici by ckmayoca: 9:33pm On Jan 30, 2018
mumu the meaning of that eyes means the viewers are watching... eyes are on you.
not your silly illuminati ideology.

Redbox TV For Android Free Download Latest Version - Live TV / Friends Is Still The Best Comedy Series Show In The World, Here's Why / A Must Watch Movie: Love Bane...

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8