Stats: 3,150,460 members, 7,808,641 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 02:39 PM

How Much Does It Cost To Study Medicine In Lagos State Univarsity? Experts Plz.. - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / How Much Does It Cost To Study Medicine In Lagos State Univarsity? Experts Plz.. (635 Views)

Meet Aarinola Olaiya Who Broke 28-Year-Old Record In Medicine In OAU / I Scored 283 in JAMB, Can I Get Medicine In Abia State University? / Can An Average Student Study Medicine And Surgery? (2) (3) (4)

How Much Does It Cost To Study Medicine In Lagos State Univarsity? Experts Plz.. by NisforNicky: 5:39am On Jan 30, 2018
Good day,all.

my lil' bro is about to apply for Jamb today. he is considaring putting LASUCOM as one of d institution choicez during registration. Although we hav been living in lasgidi 4 years, we dnt have any idea wat d skul feez iz like at LASU 4 medicine.
Plz hlp us oo..
d boy z going 2 register 2day o.
Is lasu COM ok? Or shud i tell im to put a priv8 uni like Covenant instead?

Cc lalasticlala, Fynestboi, Mynd44 pls help me bring diz to the attention of all.
Re: How Much Does It Cost To Study Medicine In Lagos State Univarsity? Experts Plz.. by NisforNicky: 5:48am On Jan 30, 2018
Mods Richiez, olawalebabs
Re: How Much Does It Cost To Study Medicine In Lagos State Univarsity? Experts Plz.. by neurojosh(m): 6:17am On Jan 30, 2018
NisforNicky:
Good day,all.

my lil' bro is about to apply for Jamb today. he is considaring putting LASUCOM as one of d institution choicez during registration. Although we hav been living in lasgidi 4 years, we dnt have any idea wat d skul feez iz like at LASU 4 medicine.
Plz hlp us oo..
d boy z going 2 register 2day o.
Is lasu COM ok? Or shud i tell im to put a priv8 uni like Covenant instead?

Cc lalasticlala, Fynestboi, Mynd44 pls help me bring diz to the attention of all.
LASU is quite good for medicine ..... affordable too like most federal universities..

Talking abt convenant, do they have medicine now
Re: How Much Does It Cost To Study Medicine In Lagos State Univarsity? Experts Plz.. by NisforNicky: 6:24am On Jan 30, 2018
neurojosh:
LASU is quite good for medicine ..... affordable too like most federal universities..

Talking abt convenant, do they have medicine now

hmm..thank yhu, bros.
But do u hav exact figures? Abeg, lemme knw aw much we ar budgetting oo.. smiley

Btw, yeah. oyedepo's pipo nw do medicine o.
Re: How Much Does It Cost To Study Medicine In Lagos State Univarsity? Experts Plz.. by wallywest(m): 6:35am On Jan 30, 2018
For 100 level.... It is the normal amount of 25000........200 level above it increase but not up to 70k
Re: How Much Does It Cost To Study Medicine In Lagos State Univarsity? Experts Plz.. by NisforNicky: 9:46am On Jan 30, 2018
wallywest:
For 100 level.... It is the normal amount of 25000........200 level above it increase but not up to 70k

hmmmm..
i tot d skul fee z higher 4 medicine
Re: How Much Does It Cost To Study Medicine In Lagos State Univarsity? Experts Plz.. by neurojosh(m): 9:58am On Jan 30, 2018
NisforNicky:

hmmmm..
i tot d skul fee z higher 4 medicine
nope i dont tink it is... thanks to lagos state goverment.... LASU is cheap compared to other state unis.

Jamb Is Changing Candidates Courses Without Their Knowledge / Help Me Out Nairalanders(i Scored 218) / Chemistry And Calculations

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11