Stats: 3,150,282 members, 7,807,946 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 11:27 PM

2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune (25388 Views)

Why Buhari’s Men, Security Chiefs Oppose Operation Amotekun / Lere Olayinka: Fayose Has Thrown A Challenge… Buhari’s Men Should Follow Suit / Defections: Buhari’s Men Angry Over Tinubu's Silence (2) (3) (4)

Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by ItsTutsi(m): 11:01pm On Feb 25, 2018
hahahahah the journalist most be high while typing it
kabrud:

Not codeine bro, I read it twice but not understanding anything.
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by davodyguy: 11:03pm On Feb 25, 2018
ItsTutsi:
man this codeine has made me comprehend nothing on this right up

Will you make it till tomorrow morning?
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by Newpride(m): 11:04pm On Feb 25, 2018
So your brain could process that if a NEW northern PDD takes over, he will spend his complete 2term but couldn't process if a NEW northern APC wins too, he's going to spend a complete 2 term.. So myopic..
You lack Clear understanding of politics in Nigeria..!

The level of ur political stupidity is 2nd to none.
Even a baby in the foetus knows what I've said is 100% correct politically except baby adult like u who can reason well.
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by ItsTutsi(m): 11:04pm On Feb 25, 2018
God willing
davodyguy:

Will you make it till tomorrow morning?
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by Soulsymbol99: 11:22pm On Feb 25, 2018
aguiyi2:
Governor Wike,are they referring to you?

lipsrsealed
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by booblacain(m): 11:22pm On Feb 25, 2018
Lies. Reverse psychological blackmail. All for the fear of Dakwambo.

Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by Soulsymbol99: 11:24pm On Feb 25, 2018
aguiyi2:
Governor Wike,are they referring to you?

lipsrsealed
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by achiever12: 12:11am On Feb 26, 2018
funsho79:
Hmmm.....Lie lie!!

You want to believe it's a lie or you have good reason to call it a lie?
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by wakeupafricanyo: 12:54am On Feb 26, 2018
D K B 19
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by LZAA: 1:26am On Feb 26, 2018
RomanReigns:

But it was eventually the same likes and shares that brought Buhari to Power. Now those same same likes and shares can't bring any other person to power?

Who did this to you
omenkalives right now

1 Share

Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by ItsMeAboki(m): 2:25am On Feb 26, 2018
The battle to Aso Rock is a no contest; it has already been won; PMB will be returned more or less unopposed - unless he chooses not to contest.

Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by Omeokachie: 2:29am On Feb 26, 2018
Clearly Dankwambo gives them sleepless nights and nightmares, hence they had to go to this extent to discredit him as a viable alternative.

Keep your eyes on the ball people. Do not be distracted.
Kicking Buhari out is a task that must be done to save the future of this country.

Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by teemonk(m): 3:22am On Feb 26, 2018
omenkaLives:
I can hardly wait to have a good laugh at those pigs that think elections are won through hate and online insults and likes and shares. cheesy

When their fathers are busy cutting deals with "the devil", they busy themselves whining and grunting day in day out over what they know next to nothing about.

2019 would indeed be very interesting. cheesy

As you've also lacked relevance, why won't your fathers be cutting deals with the DEVIL in front of you and they do that behind others they're scared of.... yeye youth
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by IBBG(m): 3:52am On Feb 26, 2018
if PDP produces dankwambo as president, they will beat APC blue black at the polls with buhari contesting. Because, they will be satisfying the present desire among nigerians of wanting a young and vibrant president.

Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by Nobody: 5:17am On Feb 26, 2018
Newpride:
Any northerner that is produced by APC come 2019 to complete their 8 years is welcome and approved expect pmb.
pdp shld forget bringing a new northerner who will spend 8 afresh plus the 4 years of pmb making 12 years of nigeria bn ruled by northerners.
Come 2023, power must return to the south.

APC knows that if they produce any candidate apart from Buhari then nothing for them. They belive Buhari is the only candidate that can pull that crowd but he is losing his credibility.

Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by emmie14: 5:54am On Feb 26, 2018
funsho79:
Hmmm.....Lie lie!!
Meeting conveners, where not present believed to come from the north and names withheld. Venue withheld. Intention of the Buhari to run for second time withheld.
Instead of hunting for news journalist will be seen at "agbo" spot drinking concoction, after hours everything will be withheld.
Bunch of lazy fools.
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by ZombieBuster: 6:29am On Feb 26, 2018
Sweetcollins:
Online polling eventually Dankwanmbo is selected
Like for Dankwanmbo share for PMB

Sit down
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by AnanseK(m): 6:44am On Feb 26, 2018
All these permutations for rotation are unnecessary. What we need is free and fair election and the votes decide the winner. Democracy is a game of numbers.
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by karimcarim(m): 6:52am On Feb 26, 2018
A plot of Land for sale at an affordable price.
Location : Along The Federal University, Oye Ekiti. EKiti State
Contact Address : 07032681755,08076048453

Note : full plot of 60 by 120
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by valentineuwakwe(m): 7:00am On Feb 26, 2018
what are they even plotting for...instead of trying to field in a better candidates they are still in secret talks, that shows the pdp and the apc are the same....same party principles, ideology n croonies....why is these country so different n no leader carries the nations interest first?
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by UduMgbo1: 7:22am On Feb 26, 2018
omenkaLives:
I can hardly wait to have a good laugh at those pigs that think elections are won through hate and online insults and likes and shares. cheesy

When their fathers are busy cutting deals with "the devil", they busy themselves whining and grunting day in day out over what they know next to nothing about.

early morning trash by a so called adult
what a crying shame
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by michoim(m): 8:07am On Feb 26, 2018
So many rumours around for newspapers to carry these days..
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by lookingfly: 8:35am On Feb 26, 2018
Wishaky:

Seriously no match for him for now oohh, he is still d best among all.
what do you guys mean by he's the best or no match for him..... Do you guys still need and angel to come down and tell you people that pmb has wrecked this country in just 3yrs of he's rule. Dankwambo from he's track record has been very good and I think he measures up more than pmb except for the lies, propanganda, deceit, nepotism, bigotry and terrorism that pmb has unbelievably been stock to the number 1 position.
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by Duru009(m): 8:45am On Feb 26, 2018
Who knows Dankwambo in the south south nonsense
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by Nobody: 9:08am On Feb 26, 2018
ItsTutsi:
man this codeine has made me comprehend nothing on this right up
C'mon man.
This is the season for political trattoria.

Nigerian politicians are gonna betray themselves for their personal interests.
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by mentorandfriend(m): 9:15am On Feb 26, 2018
No sane Nigerian, living in Nigeria is supportimg Buhari. The only people supporting him are the paid bots and idiots. They're everywhere on nairaland.
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by Bobby808: 9:55am On Feb 26, 2018
omenkaLives:

I agree with you on this. The other people (zumbies)think this time around, people are not wise. They are thinking we will not differentiate president who look like half rod and the same time having holo block brain. We will not vote for, this time, people with flat chest like dry platain leave who cannot sit for even four minutes much more talking of addressing the citizens. Tufiakwa to the dumbest dumb president.
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by Sweetcollins: 11:20am On Feb 26, 2018
ZombieBuster:

Sit down
Keep standing till eternity
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by Wishaky(f): 8:02am On Feb 27, 2018
CoolFreeday:

Exactly

Except we re all deceiving our sefs, my problem with us is, even many dat don't even have PCV will stay online and be ranting up and down, do dey know wat its take to contest election and win, even majority of d candidates dat re showing interest here and dir also knows d truth but bcus of dir greed and to play politics, Presidential election is far far away different from others..
Re: 2019: PDP Governor Plots With Buhari’s Men - Tribune by Eggcelent(m): 11:09am On Mar 01, 2018
mentorandfriend:
No sane Nigerian, living in Nigeria is supportimg Buhari. The only people supporting him are the paid bots and idiots. They're everywhere on nairaland.

I Respect Your Opinions On A Lot Of Issues. However, I Quite Disagree With This

BREAKING: Buhari Declares Tenure Extension Of APC Nat. Chairman, Others As Illeg / Atiku Gets 55 Cartons Of Documents From INEC, Closes Case / Another $44 Million Vanish From NIA Vaults