Stats: 3,150,581 members, 7,809,108 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:23 PM

Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 - European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) (15) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / European Football (EPL, UEFA, La Liga) / Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 (34168 Views)

Sheffield United Vs Arsenal 0 - 6 On 4th March 2024 / Arsenal Vs Bournemouth (3 - 2) On 4th March 2023 / Liverpool Vs Chelsea ( 0 - 1) On 4th March 2021 (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by Cyriloha(m): 8:25pm On Mar 04, 2018
Kulas:
I said from begining and i will keep saying it. Man City and Chelsea are not same mate. There is a different between kids and boyz
. You have no point to make

Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by rickyrex(m): 8:38pm On Mar 04, 2018
If I be Chelsea players I for allow man city to score more goals. Kikikiki

Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by mikron(m): 8:40pm On Mar 04, 2018
morganist99:
when last Looserpool beat man utd in the last 6 games? We go rape una for old Trafford
no mind that guy, leave him make him dey run mouth, we go teach them a lesson for old trafford

Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by Pat081: 8:47pm On Mar 04, 2018
So is only Liverpool dat can stop dis man city dat ve b F************k all dis so call big club

Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by Catastrophe1: 8:48pm On Mar 04, 2018
Cadec007:
. u deserve these:
lols

Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by mikron(m): 8:48pm On Mar 04, 2018
osazsky:
19pts clear,watch almighty man u park d bus against palace,palace is a strong team, I expect zaha to do the needful since man u betrayed him and sold him out,our defender lukaku will give dem 2 assist as usual,Waite o man u needs to lose tomorrow so dat man u won't give city a guard of honor, abeg palace try lose I take god beg una
why contradicting urslf na, u said man united needs to lose 2mrw then u said let palace lose too. Which side u dey?

Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by osazsky(m): 8:50pm On Mar 04, 2018
prinsam30:

and they will lose all five games, is as simple as that
abeg borrow me ur weed make I sip small,just small I want to also believe that tommorow will be Jan 1st 2017, impossibility is noting

Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by Cadec007(m): 8:55pm On Mar 04, 2018
ballerin:
Mr. Rojiblancos, could you describe Messi's free kick in one word, Lol.
good.... the type he would score against chelsea.
Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by osazsky(m): 8:57pm On Mar 04, 2018
mikron:
why contradicting urslf na, u said man united needs to lose 2mrw then u said let palace lose too. Which side u dey?
sorry Man u

Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by osazsky(m): 9:00pm On Mar 04, 2018
4 games to go so DAT we can win d EPL and concentrate on our next match against sevila in d champions league,common city ,common pep we can do it,pep for life city against sevila in d quarter final will b so exciting

Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by Nobody: 9:00pm On Mar 04, 2018
osazsky:
abeg borrow me ur weed make I sip small,just small I want to also believe that tommorow will be Jan 1st 2017, impossibility is noting
Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by Neymar1095(m): 9:01pm On Mar 04, 2018
Is there more beautiful a sight in football than to watch a bus parking team, after conceding, chase the ball desperately to try to score?

Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by Neymar1095(m): 9:01pm On Mar 04, 2018
Is there more beautiful a sight in football than to watch a bus parking team, after conceding, chase the ball desperately to try to score?

Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by mikron(m): 9:02pm On Mar 04, 2018
osazsky:
sorry Man u
palace is a small team. We gonna beat them. Don't bet on palace

Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by osazsky(m): 9:05pm On Mar 04, 2018
mikron:
palace is a small team. We gonna beat them. Don't bet on palace
but I don't want man u to give us d guard of honour at d ethihad o,it will b a big shame on mou and d self acclaimed mighty man u,
Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by Activeman391(m): 9:09pm On Mar 04, 2018
Chelsea succumbed to a higher force
Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by coolh3ad(m): 9:14pm On Mar 04, 2018
olusogo:
Same chelsea that beat Man City both home and away last season. You do not understand football.

Last season....We are in this season . Why not live in the present na?. Na same players of last season dey there this season?

Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by sirfee(m): 9:20pm On Mar 04, 2018
plessis:
Since Conte stood close to Mourinho on the Old Trafford touchline he seems to have contracted parkthebussitis.

Savage...

Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by chineduemmao: 10:27pm On Mar 04, 2018
Cyriloha:

Fronted and back
dat was de worst fuckery in de history of man... i shead tears
Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by MosquitoREBIRTH(m): 10:31pm On Mar 04, 2018
xtervaganza:
if you must rant, rant. But please, remove Mourinho from your rant. You, your players and fans betrayed him and yudeserve what you're seeing now.

That said, forget past achievements, Mourinho is still one of the best coaches around. Pep will win 2 titles this season but last season Mourinho won 3 titles. Na turn by turn
you dont need to get overly angry. This is not a matter of making sentimental insinuations. Betrayed him? You mean the players just woke up one morning and say, "lets mess Jose up"? No be so ooo. Oga, all those trophies you said Jose won last season are good, at least he showed he is better than LVg and moyes. But i tell you, if we dont win epl soon, then we are no better than arsenal. I used 'we' because i'm also a STRONG man utd fan. We better dont deceive ourselves with fa cup, carabao cup and its likes... We need epl cos thats what man utd is known for winning. You cant spend the kinda money Jose has spent and give flimsy excuses...

Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by Leke001: 10:34pm On Mar 04, 2018
...and City will be playing big teams like they're more in number.This is superior quality futbol from them this season;the rest of the epl teams better work hard and better to contain them next season.

Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by kalu61(m): 10:44pm On Mar 04, 2018
prinsam30:

and they will lose all five games, is as simple as that
Now city needs 4 wins of remaining 9 games after chelsea victory
Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by vroy(m): 11:02pm On Mar 04, 2018
I don't know why mangers are afraid to attack them, pressurize them n see how there shitty defenders that can only attack will start fumbling. if I were conte I would just use hazard to face the academy boy that okay LB n put Giroud up front
Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by horlakunle25(m): 11:27pm On Mar 04, 2018
IamZod:

Match never start you don dey make mouth. Na here we go dey wen Mancity go rape una.
endtime witch abi na wizard, abeg park-well jooor!!
Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by Nobody: 11:30pm On Mar 04, 2018
horlakunle25:
endtime witch abi na wizard, abeg park-well jooor!!

Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by maneju01(m): 11:33pm On Mar 04, 2018
FOR YOUR 100% BET GUARANTEE, PLEASE WATSAPP IS NUMBER 07036552761.
Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by SirBunky85(m): 12:53am On Mar 05, 2018
MosquitoREBIRTH:
Little wonder why Pep and some other coaches has been better than the likes of Conte and Jose. No matter how tough an opponent might be, you will never see Pep's man city or even the barca team changing their winning tactics of offence to a useless formation of defend first and hit on the counter. How for christ sake will you keep turning your best player to a top nine position always? A player that at least can keep any defender on their toes and make them mindful of their goal post. Did same thing against barca and today again? Trust me, if he had played a normaly formation with players in normal places, they had a good chance of beating man city today. But as usual, useless coaches. Himself and Jose still use tactics of the old days, Sorry for them. And for people making noise that morata is better than Lukaku, i'm very sorry to say this, but any player that Giroud keeps on the bench, is as good as just a table tennis player. If you even put am sef, he go dey play like old woman wey get arthritis.
I beg to disagree with u on changing of tactics. A good coach should know when to change tactics cuz every team u okay

Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by SirBunky85(m): 12:59am On Mar 05, 2018
MosquitoREBIRTH:
Little wonder why Pep and some other coaches has been better than the likes of Conte and Jose. No matter how tough an opponent might be, you will never see Pep's man city or even the barca team changing their winning tactics of offence to a useless formation of defend first and hit on the counter. How for christ sake will you keep turning your best player to a top nine position always? A player that at least can keep any defender on their toes and make them mindful of their goal post. Did same thing against barca and today again? Trust me, if he had played a normaly formation with players in normal places, they had a good chance of beating man city today. But as usual, useless coaches. Himself and Jose still use tactics of the old days, Sorry for them. And for people making noise that morata is better than Lukaku, i'm very sorry to say this, but any player that Giroud keeps on the bench, is as good as just a table tennis player. If you even put am sef, he go dey play like old woman wey get arthritis.
I beg to disagree with u on changing of tactics. A good coach should know when to change tactics cuz every team u play come with a different game plan.if u are playing against fast and young attacking team, u don't just allow ur back to always go forward. Is same was rubbished by Liverpool dat at anfield yet dey couldn't beat mourinho in same anfield.atleast,i've watched so many games in Wch manutd attacked through out d game. Dis same mourinho coached Chelsea of 2005 and dey were d best attacking side. A coach plays according to the strength of d players at his disposal.

Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by SirBunky85(m): 1:04am On Mar 05, 2018
osazsky:
19pts clear,watch almighty man u park d bus against palace,palace is a strong team, I expect zaha to do the needful since man u betrayed him and sold him out,our defender lukaku will give dem 2 assist as usual,Waite o man u needs to lose tomorrow so dat man u won't give city a guard of honor, abeg palace try lose I take god beg una
U are too petty. Did ur almighty city beat palace? Dey were even leave with a point after palace penalty was saved.dis same palace beat Chelsea hands down.
Re: Manchester City Vs Chelsea (1 - 0) On 4th March 2018 by makydebbie(f): 8:48am On Mar 05, 2018
AyamConfidence:
City totally outplayed us.. ..see as mumu United and Assnal fans dey mock me.....I weak mehn

Conte wan kill me.....I still have no idea why he plays Pedro over a No.9..... always making late substitutions

I just cannot wait for this nightmare of a season to end
Conte that doesn't want to have sense, I don't know what he's playing at.

(1) (2) (3) ... (12) (13) (14) (15) (16) (Reply)

Arsenal Vs Bayern Munich - UCL: (1 - 3) On 19th February 2013 / Arsenal Vs FC Cologne: Europa League (3 - 1) On 14th September 2017 / Bayern Munich Vs Liverpool: UCL (1 - 3) On 13th March 2019

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34