Stats: 3,148,829 members, 7,802,652 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 06:18 PM

Naija Singles Meet - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Naija Singles Meet (1638 Views)

Cherubim & Seraphim Singles Meet / Where Singles Meet Matured Men / Join H Plus Community Singles Meet Whatsapp Group (2) (3) (4)

Naija Singles Meet by Nobody: 7:33pm On Mar 05, 2018
Hi all... Join Naija singles meet on WhatsApp to hookup with your soulmate.....

https:///2BJTbXW0Tf8LN8T3rGnXbF
Re: Naija Singles Meet by Nobody: 3:43pm On Mar 08, 2018
Hi all... Join Naija singles meet on WhatsApp to hookup with your soulmate.. https:///2BJTbXW0Tf8LN8T3rGnXbF
Re: Naija Singles Meet by Nobody: 12:18pm On Apr 16, 2018
Hi all... Join Naija singles meet on WhatsApp to hookup with your soulmate.. https:///2BJTbXW0Tf8LN8T3rGnXbF
Re: Naija Singles Meet by tpapi: 5:05pm On Apr 16, 2018
josykan:
d link is not going thru, can u drop ur email for people to contact u
Re: Naija Singles Meet by Nobody: 11:13am On Jun 13, 2018
Write me on wgatsapp... 09058788868 and you will be added
Re: Naija Singles Meet by Kingcacy(m): 9:06pm On Jun 13, 2018
Am single 07061333230 or whatsapp 07066278017
Re: Naija Singles Meet by OteneX(m): 1:33am On Jul 15, 2018
Re: Naija Singles Meet by Nobody: 1:16pm On Jul 22, 2018
Re: Naija Singles Meet by Nobody: 5:49pm On Aug 08, 2018
Re: Naija Singles Meet by Nobody: 3:23pm On Sep 05, 2018
Care to join the group
Re: Naija Singles Meet by sean2kb: 9:06pm On Sep 05, 2018
Hi, BBM:E3D53A53 Male. Stays in Lagos. Gud in bed. Strictly sex. Are you a Hot chic or milf, mature woman in need of sweet hot Bleep? Can’t get enoughsex? This is for you:
1. Pleasurable handling of your bosoms and sucking of your Tips to make you moan!
2. Stimulating skillful manipulation of your wet Kitty-Cat to make it ‘wetter’ and get yourjuices flowing!
3. Sweet licking, sucking, and tongue tickling of your Kitty-Cat to make you jerkuncontrollable!
4. 9+ inches dick for you to play with and suck till it cums all over you!
5. Delicious repeated hard bleeping of your wet, slippery Kitty-Cat bydick to give youexplosive heavenly feelings!6. Exotic Bleep styles and positions to guarantee strong stimulation of your femalecore!
7. 6 or more rounds of hot sex in a day!!!!Could also have a Marathon…lol..depends onwhat you want.
8. Clean, hygienic, discreet unadulterated intimate pleasure.9. If you want more fun,and you have lotion oil,I could oil you up and I assure youwould feel much better.
10. Could be your slave boy also while we have sex.
11. Could give you Behind Based slowly and gently,if it is your fist time.
BONUS: A full body massage while you’re Unclad, to relax you and put you in the mood. I’llstrip off your clothes, s-l-o-w-l-y.
NB: Only Hot ladies serious about getting bleeped hard and discreetly should apply pls.
Your age does not matter provided you are attractive,have a nice busty figure, and canaccommodate me for the duration Iwill be bleeping you. Whatever the case, be sure to say what excites you and makes your Kitty-Cat“wet”.
Could meet at your house or hotel.
Could organize a first meeting before anything happens to ensure you want to get downwith me.
Met with a couple of women who still call for my services when they need me.I can have some pictures of dick sent to you via email.* I am 30 years & an undergraduate* Clean and sane* Big dick in between my legs*
Good conversationist,funny & wittyI will give it to you the way you want it ;-)
Re: Naija Singles Meet by Nobody: 9:20am On Sep 10, 2018
Join exciting, fun and funny singles to meet your partner.... https:///1KsVRlDLXDE3CcnV33558E
Re: Naija Singles Meet by Nobody: 8:38am On Nov 12, 2018
Joins singles group and meet partner and friends
Re: Naija Singles Meet by Nobody: 8:53am On Nov 12, 2018
Fun and singles group... December party coming up soon... Join and be part of us...

Re: Naija Singles Meet by Kingzworld007(m): 12:40am On Nov 14, 2018
you need real sex, i mean get the satisfaction you need just contact me@09077291286.. Mature minds only and females only.
Re: Naija Singles Meet by Nobody: 2:27pm On Jan 29, 2019
#

fine babes are here / If U Live In P.h And U Are On 2go / I Need A Mature Guy

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12