Stats: 3,148,840 members, 7,802,691 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 06:59 PM

BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' (39674 Views)

My Butt Is Getting Bigger – Daniella Okeke Shares Photos Of Her Backside / Daniella Okeke: "Jesus Is My Val, My Butt Getting Bigger" / Maheeda: My Butt Looks Like Yoruba Women's Own (2) (3) (4)

BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by trendysturvs(f): 1:06pm On Mar 06, 2018
Angel of #bbnaija2018 says he regrets scratching his butt while he was sleeping. He says it was a very disgusting thing to do. He also said him and Anheeka will take it one step at a time. Watch the video below

Source: http://tsb.com.ng/2018/03/regret-scratching-butt-bbnaija3-house-angel/

Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by jutaji: 1:29pm On Mar 06, 2018
Disgusting indeed. Thank God you know

14 Likes

Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by talk2ekpa(m): 2:24pm On Mar 06, 2018
What do you expect from a sh*thole show.

#nyama-nyama of course

13 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by hoMegas(m): 2:24pm On Mar 06, 2018
Dirty Animal in a useless show. How many weeks left to go sef?

18 Likes

Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by duzzy: 2:25pm On Mar 06, 2018
Lolz

Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by NIGHTMAREOO7: 2:25pm On Mar 06, 2018
Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by nairavsdollars(f): 2:25pm On Mar 06, 2018
who cares? Better go find job to do

Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by Nobody: 2:25pm On Mar 06, 2018
Naturally dirty thing lipsrsealed

Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by 9jizzy(m): 2:26pm On Mar 06, 2018
If only u fine small and ur mouth come get small control...u for still dey that BBNaija house. Well goodluck as u continue ur hustle

Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by olafunny(m): 2:26pm On Mar 06, 2018
You are definitely one of those guys who sniff their boxers to confirm if it's dirty.

28 Likes

Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by Osasnidas(m): 2:26pm On Mar 06, 2018
Bacterium

Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by Funmicoconuts(f): 2:27pm On Mar 06, 2018
Oh Angel... Finally u are out. What a relieve grin but it's sad you had to take Ahneeka along embarassed Anyway we have had enough of the awkward dance steps already.

Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by holluwai(m): 2:27pm On Mar 06, 2018
Gross

Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by Nobody: 2:27pm On Mar 06, 2018
Na the guy be this? Ehya izz not a fine boy that's why dem no too call him name sad
Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by Narldon: 2:27pm On Mar 06, 2018

Which Mod moved this to Frontpage?

Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by mercytripletz: 2:28pm On Mar 06, 2018
Is it suppose to smell like perfume or smell like chicken?

Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by jazinogold(m): 2:28pm On Mar 06, 2018
h
Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by Teewhy2: 2:28pm On Mar 06, 2018
e don master you jare, welcome back to the real world and make good use of your popularity on time
Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by blessedweapon(m): 2:30pm On Mar 06, 2018
Holy Moses
shocked shocked
Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by dynicks(m): 2:30pm On Mar 06, 2018
the last time I derailed bbnaija thread, I was banned......now here they r tempting me again...

if i say what's on my mind now, I fit chop another ban...

well let me focus on my drink and act as if I didn't see anything....

22 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by olafunny(m): 2:31pm On Mar 06, 2018
Funmicoconuts:
Oh Angel... Finally u are out. What a relieve grin but it's sad you had to take Ahneeka along embarassed Anyway we have had enough of the awkward dance steps already.
bbn addict spotted

Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by oluwasegun007(m): 2:31pm On Mar 06, 2018
yours is butt...

mine is my thigh close to my scrotum....very very badt habit.
Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by Funmicoconuts(f): 2:32pm On Mar 06, 2018
olafunny:
bbn addict spotted

Addict ke.... Nah. It's a once in a while something grin
Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by dust88: 2:33pm On Mar 06, 2018
Somebody can not scratch his yansh in peace again?
Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by okooloyun1(m): 2:33pm On Mar 06, 2018
Your butt and your nose, wetin be our own
Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by Kennylash11(m): 2:34pm On Mar 06, 2018
Lol Ode na your village people work na
BTW check my Signature
Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by sKeetz(m): 2:35pm On Mar 06, 2018
A lot of guys scratch their balls and smell it but they will be the first to curse the nigga out.

Hypocrites. grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija Angel: 'I Regret Scratching My Butt And Smelling It, It's Disgusting' by Paradigm777: 2:35pm On Mar 06, 2018

My Friend Did Cosmetic Surgery With N1.5m I Gave Her For Mum's Kidney Transplant / "It Is Not By Force To Wear Makeup" - Simi Blasts Troll (PHOTO) / Like Mother Like Daughter! Regina Daniels Shares Look-aLike Photo With Her Mum

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17