Stats: 3,150,409 members, 7,808,460 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:16 PM

Light Up Naija,best Logo: - Art, Graphics & Video - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Art, Graphics & Video / Light Up Naija,best Logo: (2774 Views)

Logo Competition: - Win N10000 If You Can Give Us The Best Logo / Creative Guys, Please Help Me Choose The Best Logo / Graphics Competition: The Best Logo Designer On Nairaland (2) (3) (4)

Light Up Naija,best Logo: by blesbeatz(m): 5:15pm On Apr 30, 2010
lets create a logo for LIGHT UP NAIJA and fellow nairalanders will be the jugde.will start off with mine,hope u guys like it,if not discriminate it.

Re: Light Up Naija,best Logo: by sylvelity: 5:47pm On Apr 30, 2010
Nice design bros,
Hope to see you come up with the great concept and idea in www.graphicspalace.com

Once again Nice design,
really creative
Re: Light Up Naija,best Logo: by blesbeatz(m): 6:02pm On Apr 30, 2010
sylvelity:

Nice design bros,
Hope to see you come up with the great concept and idea in www.graphicspalace.com

Once again Nice design,
really creative
thanks alot
Re: Light Up Naija,best Logo: by blesbeatz(m): 3:36pm On May 02, 2010
ok

Re: Light Up Naija,best Logo: by emmakc(m): 11:45am On May 03, 2010
If u have a dictionary, look up these words "logo", "poster" and "wallpaper". I cant see your logo bro.
Re: Light Up Naija,best Logo: by beecrofty(m): 1:54pm On May 03, 2010
emmakc:

If u have a dictionary, look up these words "logo", "poster" and "wallpaper". I cant see your logo bro.
SECONDED

I really don't see anyfin worth marvelling at, you obviously are a new person at graphics, if you are then nice work. if not, o boi nobody go call you to work for am with this in your portfolio
Re: Light Up Naija,best Logo: by ndgfx(m): 7:45am On May 05, 2010
sumthing i thot up last year,
yeah, it's wack, i wanted it for a tee-design

Re: Light Up Naija,best Logo: by ukpai4real: 8:32am On May 05, 2010
@nd.gfx,
your design is Nonsense, Nonsense absolutely NONSENSE,

is that Logo or what, Please go and learn and stop designing rubbish here.

Ok,
Re: Light Up Naija,best Logo: by emmakc(m): 9:23am On May 05, 2010
100% nonsense, crab, U guys are just killing and dulling d game. Swaggerless. Learn, dont demoralize prospects.
Re: Light Up Naija,best Logo: by Bonjeh: 9:48am On May 05, 2010
Nice one. LAst year I had the privilege of meeting some of the people behind light up nigeria and they asked my organisation to come up with a logo. Here it is.
We also did a poster for Light up Nigeria I will post that.

Re: Light Up Naija,best Logo: by blesbeatz(m): 3:08pm On May 06, 2010
guy nice one,but i suggest u sice it up with some colours.
Re: Light Up Naija,best Logo: by nine09(m): 9:40am On May 07, 2010
x

How To Know The Required Pixel For A 6 Feet *4 Feet Banner / Samfredis Gallery, Order For Your Toonz Artwork / Painter Artist Needed Urgently

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12