Stats: 3,148,896 members, 7,802,883 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 01:30 AM

Badoo Cult Members Bundled Into A Car After Being Arrested In Lagos. Photos - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Badoo Cult Members Bundled Into A Car After Being Arrested In Lagos. Photos (37129 Views)

Suspected Phone Thief Rescued From Angry Mob And Bundled Into Boot Of Police Car / Cult Members Butcher Man Brutally After Attacking Him In Public. Graphic Photos / Cult Members Arrested By 2am In Lagos During Their Meeting (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Badoo Cult Members Bundled Into A Car After Being Arrested In Lagos. Photos by Nobody: 8:03pm On Mar 13, 2018
so happy for this news
Re: Badoo Cult Members Bundled Into A Car After Being Arrested In Lagos. Photos by enimooko: 8:06pm On Mar 13, 2018
princeade86:
kill dem all .
Spartacus #"KillTHEMALL"
Re: Badoo Cult Members Bundled Into A Car After Being Arrested In Lagos. Photos by Coldfeets: 8:11pm On Mar 13, 2018
Only in the south_waste. lipsrsealed
Re: Badoo Cult Members Bundled Into A Car After Being Arrested In Lagos. Photos by Nobody: 8:37pm On Mar 13, 2018
Sometime three years ago on my way to work at 4am around ojodu berger, three police men apprehended me asking me questions like who am i and where am i coming from. Before u know it one methodical fool from an angle 45 degree came towards me and said u r the thief we are looking for. Na so dem bundle me put for inside van carry me go grammar school police station. I was even told to take a picture with a gun infront of me which i declined taking. After much argument i was released based on calls even though i was not given access to make some calls but the sms i sent while in that van saved me. See this guys sometimes bundle people to account for there incompetencies. Until proven baddoo cult i wont say they have done well...
Re: Badoo Cult Members Bundled Into A Car After Being Arrested In Lagos. Photos by MrOwonikoko: 8:37pm On Mar 13, 2018
obowunmi:
What's proof that they are Badoo?

Babu ilakaye ni ee ooo

Hungry for pussy
Re: Badoo Cult Members Bundled Into A Car After Being Arrested In Lagos. Photos by Charly68: 9:13pm On Mar 13, 2018
SARS couldn't shoot people like this but they shot a yam seller..imagine
Re: Badoo Cult Members Bundled Into A Car After Being Arrested In Lagos. Photos by whiteprince(m): 9:44pm On Mar 13, 2018
ngwababe:
Haha
u beautiful
Re: Badoo Cult Members Bundled Into A Car After Being Arrested In Lagos. Photos by ngwababe(f): 10:03pm On Mar 13, 2018
whiteprince:
u beautiful

Thank you!
Re: Badoo Cult Members Bundled Into A Car After Being Arrested In Lagos. Photos by Biggers82(m): 10:18pm On Mar 13, 2018
they should be killed no need living them in the hands of police because I don't trust police because they will still set them free to continued their evil act
Re: Badoo Cult Members Bundled Into A Car After Being Arrested In Lagos. Photos by Lexusgs430: 10:20pm On Mar 13, 2018
Squeeze them in like sardines.......
Re: Badoo Cult Members Bundled Into A Car After Being Arrested In Lagos. Photos by Oseniade(m): 10:26pm On Mar 13, 2018
obowunmi:
What's proof that they are Badoo?
What's the proof they are not Badoo?
Re: Badoo Cult Members Bundled Into A Car After Being Arrested In Lagos. Photos by ohem007(m): 2:41am On Mar 14, 2018
I smell lies.....

Cos me ion trust no sarz mo'fucker again o..

Sarz don terrorize the whole iyana ipaja that i can't come out from my house again for 1 week straight till now....

Just to buy akara my friend was arrested...with him akara for hand
Re: Badoo Cult Members Bundled Into A Car After Being Arrested In Lagos. Photos by Nobody: 2:41pm On Jan 13, 2022
I can bet my brown shiny ass that they are innocent.

Another Nigerian Businessman Killed During Gang War In South Africa. Photos / Lady Turns Up After Being Declared Missing (photo) / Amputee, Others Arrested For Impersonating Tinubu, Saraki (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10