Stats: 3,148,025 members, 7,799,500 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 10:47 PM

Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway (14693 Views)

Ugwuanyi's Legacies: State-of-the-art Opi Nsukka Road, Enugu / FG Flags-off The Rehabilitation Of Abuja-kaduna-zaria-kano Dual Carriageway / PHOTOS: Fashola, NPA Boss Flag Off Construction Of Apapa Dual Carriageway (2) (3) (4)

Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by agbotikuyo(f): 6:57am On Mar 14, 2018
To the glory of God and service to mankind, Gov. Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi of Enugu State lights up Opi-Nsukka dual carriageway...

Truly, Enugu State is in the hands of God.

CC: Dominique
Lalasticlala
Mynd44

Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by agbotikuyo(f): 6:58am On Mar 14, 2018
In keeping with the promise in his inaugural address to pay special attention in developing the rural areas (where the majority of the people live) to create more urban centres to boost economic growth with emphasis on equipping and modernizing Nsukka "- a University town founded over half a century ago - to compete with other University towns in attracting technology and knowledge-based businesses and other industrial support ventures, bearing in mind that Nsukka is the second largest town in Enugu State", Governor Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi, to the glory of God and service to mankind, lights up Opi-Nsukka dual carriageway...

Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by tayebest(m): 7:01am On Mar 14, 2018
I love good governance! cool
Thank you Mr. Governor!

Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by Nobody: 7:04am On Mar 14, 2018
agbotikuyo:
To the glory of God and service to mankind, Gov. Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi of Enugu State lights up Opi-Nsukka dual carriageway...

CC: Dominique
Lalasticlala
Mynd44
And this is laudable how? Why do you guys accept nonsense as achievements?

22 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by philchudi: 7:15am On Mar 14, 2018
angels09:

chei

Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by philchudi: 7:16am On Mar 14, 2018
angels09:

****what is nonsense there?

mtchhhh.

Some people ehhhh.

Thanks d silent working man.
My old Enugu is in Good hand .

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by python1: 7:18am On Mar 14, 2018
Celebrating Street lights, na so the thing bad reach for there? And na these same people dey always make noise say we dey for 21st century. So Street light na 21st century breakthrough? grin grin grin

Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by python1: 7:24am On Mar 14, 2018
angels09:

Thing taya me o. And na dem dey always make noise about 21st century. Maybe Street light na 21st century innovation. grin grin

Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by Caustics: 7:29am On Mar 14, 2018
angry i can see a man already vandalizing it

Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by iLoveAnambra(m): 7:31am On Mar 14, 2018
Shuldreen of d fallen angel don land oo

like say their land na New York

Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by iLoveAnambra(m): 7:32am On Mar 14, 2018
Nice One Gburugburu

Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by Nobody: 7:32am On Mar 14, 2018
GOOD GOVERNANCE!

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by eleojo23: 7:34am On Mar 14, 2018
The way Enugu state is going, the whole state will experience significant infrastructural improvement in the coming years especially with their rotational government approach.
It's like they have an agreement that each Local government area/senatorial District will produce a governor from time to time.
From Chimaroke to Sullivan to Ugwuanyi, these guys are from different LGA's. And these guys each focused on their LGA's in terms of capital projects.

I think the arrangement makes sense so that no LGA will cry of marginalisation on the long run.

Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by calberian: 7:34am On Mar 14, 2018
Street lights? And it's just 1 (one) street probably out of thousands.

I stand to be corrected but the Benin kingdom had street lights in the 18th century.

I'm wondering how this made it to FP.

Anyways, 2019 cometh. Pls vote wisely.
Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by Obudupikin: 7:34am On Mar 14, 2018
Common street lights? angry
Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by Herdsmen: 7:35am On Mar 14, 2018
a typical af. Un .Jah. is jealous envy hatred while secretly admires his enemies... And would die to acquire his enemies

cunin ..always in competition. And dick measuring
Both online and offline

ignorantly stupid with useless pride they smells like poo
Insecured humans ... Fake humans and double face angelic demons..

..... exact reasons Lucifer was thrown out ..

Abi I dey lie...?

Just like magun and water...? They will choke on their features.. slowly but surely..

Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by Partnerbiz(f): 7:35am On Mar 14, 2018
ugwuanyi developing his town....

Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by Beehshorp(m): 7:36am On Mar 14, 2018
Governor Ugwuanyi, Gburugburu na Enugu... Chukwu gozie Ala Igbo.. Igbo Amaka!!!

Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by Nobody: 7:36am On Mar 14, 2018
just street light undecided
Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by jordyspices: 7:36am On Mar 14, 2018
Before nko na me suppose light am mean while street light is a standard for every high way
Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by soloxxng: 7:36am On Mar 14, 2018
python1:
Celebrating Street lights, na so the thing bad reach for there? And na these same people dey always make noise say we dey for 21st century. So Street light na 21st century breakthrough? grin grin grin
actually he dualized the road and installed street lights. I think u should have done a background check though op is misleading

Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by BrutalJab: 7:37am On Mar 14, 2018
angels09:

shut up!

Were it to be 3rd Mainland bridge, you would have start foaming in the mouth about how Ambode is the best governor in the world. Shouting Eko o ni baje upadan.

Face your region.

Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by OGAMINISTER: 7:38am On Mar 14, 2018
That is a very good way to cap that standard dual carriage road to Nsukka the university town

Na Nsukka turn to experience good governance and development.

Re: Enugu State Government Lights Up Opi-nsukka Dual Carriageway by anochuko01(m): 7:40am On Mar 14, 2018
imagine trump erecting streetlights and Americans are rejoicing.
you see how stupîd it is?

Rep Unisa Speak On Lawmakers’ Move To Unseat Speaker Gbajabiamila / Senator Aliero Loses In Court, Haruna Saidu Dandio Declared PDP Candidate / Internet Disruption: NCC, Confirms Repair Works Ongoing On Undersea Cables

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19