Stats: 3,148,892 members, 7,802,874 topics. Date: Saturday, 20 April 2024 at 12:25 AM

Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) (76499 Views)

Imo Man Disowns His Son In Newspaper For Trying To Take Over His Business / Nigerian Man Disowns His Second Son (photo) / 50 Cent Disowns His Oldest Son, Marquise On Instagram (PHOTOS) (2) (3) (4)

Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by Ishilove: 5:13pm On Mar 20, 2018
The embittered father gave all and sundry a brief history of the young rascal's misdemeanors before finally disowning him.

One thinks one has seen it all, and then one sees something stranger than the previously seen strange things.

8 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by StarUp: 5:20pm On Mar 20, 2018
The last words in the write up reads "Father of the son"... How can you disown him and still be " Father of the son?"...Education is a necessity!

183 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by thesicilian: 5:25pm On Mar 20, 2018
Nice move. They say a fool at forty is a fool forever.

13 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by Nobody: 5:51pm On Mar 20, 2018
StarUp:
The last words in the write up reads "Father of the son"... How can you disown him and still be " Father of the son?"...Education is a necessity!

☣ ☠

The man never told you he was writing a comprehension passage. He was only making his grievances known.

An educated person should understand that.

☣ ☠

761 Likes 47 Shares

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by xynerise: 5:54pm On Mar 20, 2018
The son actually betrayed him...supporting those opposing his coronation.

Well, better than killing him undecided

27 Likes

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by Oyindidi(f): 6:50pm On Mar 20, 2018
Black sheep of the family

20 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by Nobody: 8:08pm On Mar 20, 2018
Endtime son.
Some kids can shorten their parents lifespan, this is one of such kids.

You won't give the man peace, you won't allow other kids give him peace. Wicked child!!

51 Likes 1 Share

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by Nobody: 8:11pm On Mar 20, 2018
The guy strike the two trucks grin maybe things slow for am. See casting

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by ct2: 9:07pm On Mar 20, 2018
this people want to rule nigeria, common family issues they can't handle

23 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by englishmart(m): 9:08pm On Mar 20, 2018
how can you disown an old man?

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by princegospel: 9:08pm On Mar 20, 2018
grin grin grin Probably the black sheep of his family grin grin grin
Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by BruncleZuma: 9:08pm On Mar 20, 2018

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by Nobody: 9:09pm On Mar 20, 2018
disown of a child by some parent doesn't hot most times. well it all depends though.

it like one getting disown by a palm one tapper in the village then what's of the regret after all he doesn't have anything tangible to offer in helping transform the child's life

Buh wen one is disown by a father like Otedola, Adenuga or even Femi Adesina. na to commit suicide be that o particular due to the loss of all possessions of assets.

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by Nobody: 9:10pm On Mar 20, 2018
End Time Things
Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by Follygunners: 9:10pm On Mar 20, 2018
Na dem dem joor.. No be news abeg.

Too much "na me", "na me"

21 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by basil432: 9:11pm On Mar 20, 2018
Get Best Customised Web App Development for your Business
Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by chronique(m): 9:11pm On Mar 20, 2018
Heart breaking. Being irresponsible, never pays.

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by Pavore9: 9:12pm On Mar 20, 2018
Knew the family way back in Enugu. It is really sad to see a dysfunctional family.

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by Nwaohafia1: 9:12pm On Mar 20, 2018
What a wayward son he must have been? But where is the first son?

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by nairavsdollars(f): 9:12pm On Mar 20, 2018
Who disown epp? As long as he didnt place a curse on him
Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by Nobody: 9:12pm On Mar 20, 2018
fear Igbo people and hatred for even their own sef chai.

This is one sided story though, we haven't heard from d defendant cuz many old men in Nigeria are experienced manipulators and fabricators of lies

24 Likes 1 Share

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by Cosplay: 9:13pm On Mar 20, 2018
Follygunners:

Well done bros
Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by Ralphdan(m): 9:13pm On Mar 20, 2018
U
Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by FarahAideed: 9:13pm On Mar 20, 2018
Stupid son things

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by SNIPER123: 9:13pm On Mar 20, 2018
embarassed
Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by mhisbliss(f): 9:13pm On Mar 20, 2018
they're two sides to every story so i won't conclude

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by Okoyeebos: 9:14pm On Mar 20, 2018
Nnamdi?

Actually, I find it ridiculous that a single son would mobilize 12 other children of the same father against their biological father. Sir, you're not saying the entire truth.

As for Kingship, it's not a family meeting affair. Others in the community must have consented to it. For your son to be able to get the entire kingmakers against you and not a single person rose up in your defence shows the esteem in which your potential subjects hold you.

That being said, in the signature line, you signed off as "father of the son". If you disowned him, why still referring to yourself as his father?

Sir, we understand what is happening. Pack all your properties and will it to the new wife let us hear word. 12 children against only you and you think you're mentally okay?

As for the useless son too, instead of giving the old man peace in his old age, he's constituting nuisance about. Got 2 trucks and he misused them. Now, he's disturbing the man. Baba should give SARS 500k and 12 bottles of gin let them teach the boy his entire life lesson under 12 hours.

He should go and look for how to beg his 'former' father let the old man forgive him.

17 Likes

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by Jobabori(m): 9:14pm On Mar 20, 2018
Let hear the other side of the story before we judge though our judgement cannot change baba decision.

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by NOC1(m): 9:14pm On Mar 20, 2018
I grew cold while reading this, I felt the pain of the dad, but I left my mind open because I don't know the genesis of there crisis. Some parents are so troublesome and wicked.
One thing I am sure of a good son will not allow things degenerate to this extent, a good son will allow his parents to wallow in there folly in such occasions, praying to God for them to see reasons with him.

Re: Father From Anambra Disowns His Son On Newspaper (Photo) by Follygunners: 9:15pm On Mar 20, 2018
Cosplay:

Well done bros

So? I buyam space 1Million Biafran pounds na. Craze dey worry you so? angry angry angry

You be Omo-Onile ni? undecided

Wife, 33, Falls 100ft To Her Death While Posing For Photos Taken By Husband(Pix) / Military Wedding Pictures In Nigeria / Nigerian Mum's Facial Expression As Her Son Kisses His Bride At The Altar (Photo