Stats: 3,150,117 members, 7,807,372 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 12:50 PM

Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat - Properties (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat (26960 Views)

Estimate Of A 4 Bedroom Bungalow In Ilorin Kwara State. / Cost Estimate Of This 12 Rooms Self Contain Hostels / Help House Cost And Quantity Estimate Of Electrical Cables (2) (3) (4)

Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by patchsk(f): 4:56pm On Mar 30, 2018
Franky826:

'swerve' aburo asusu igbo.

Echem na mu na gi na asu igbo?

Inwere ike itughari okwu a ka oga esi kwem nghota?

Abum onye imuta ihe ofuru n'adi mma cheesy

Nna, ahuru m na igwa m okwu ma obu ikparita uka nye na eme ka amu gi nwee nkeli di egwu!

Agaghi m anarapu gi inwe oñu kama na iga achö oñu ebe ozo!

Inugo?

Ngwa gbugharia n'akuku!
Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by DonMekino(m): 6:20pm On Mar 30, 2018
PlaceVendome:
You just can't say you built a 5 bedroom house with 5 million. The sound of breeze is more useful than that information. In fact, there's more to be learned from silence than that information you provided . What's the dimension of the house? For example ,50Ft by 35Ft . what's the dimension of living room and bedrooms in the house ? Height from floor to ceiling ? what's the perimeter of the land the house is built on ? With just that information I can already map out what the house looks like without even seeing it .

Am not here to write essay about the house...just to tell op wat to expect. I fully understand ur submission though.
I see Nigerian real estate ads and it's usually just " 4 bedrooms for sale " 7 Bedroom duplex for sale"
no color of house ,features in the house ,square footage,flat concrete roof or conventional roof ,etc. frustrating .
Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by Nobody: 6:23pm On Mar 30, 2018
Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by danny34(m): 9:04pm On Mar 30, 2018
If your dad is does not have knowledge of building construction, don't use him. If u need a supervisor that is very affordable, get in touch.

Where precisely in Enugu is your village?

Franky826:

Thank you bro.

Location is Enugu too.

We don't stay in Enugu but we hoping our dad can supervise the work.
Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by uzojames: 9:13pm On Mar 30, 2018
Check out our range of building plan, 3 bedrooms to be precise

Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by ubebong(m): 10:59pm On Mar 30, 2018
I kip seeing 2.5mil, 3mil, n lower cost... The truth is such cost for a three bedroom flat will build a very sib standard structure.. Contact a professional.. That's wat we do... Minimum is 5-6mill, For a low cost structure...

Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by uzojames: 5:12am On Mar 31, 2018
Check out our range of building plans

Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by ak22(m): 12:02pm On Apr 02, 2018
MrNigeria2018:

Can you do mine pls?

Send me your email

Sorry for the late respond
Check your mail
Where is your location?
Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by ak22(m): 12:11pm On Apr 02, 2018
Franky826:

Oh really bro? Thanks for the heads up.

Your house go fine o cheesy

What is the size of the building?
Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by ak22(m): 12:13pm On Apr 02, 2018
EgunMogaji:

No columns but parapet? Okay o.

Will use 9 blocks all through
Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by Nobody: 12:49pm On Apr 02, 2018
ak22:

Will use 9 blocks all through

Still inadequate.
Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by joycluv: 9:58am On Apr 09, 2018
!
Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by donbuchi1(m): 2:12am On May 02, 2018
ak22:

Precast is ok like the one I do for my client here

Can I have your contact?
Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by ak22(m): 4:35am On May 02, 2018
donbuchi1:

Can I have your contact?

Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by ak22(m): 4:36am On May 02, 2018
EgunMogaji:

Still inadequate.

Yes but it depend on you soil type sha ?
Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by Franky826: 5:35pm On Jul 30, 2018
danny34:
Where is the location? Location is a factor..... 3m can do it for u comfortably as long as u make purchases yourself, negotiate labour yourself and have an idea of building. You can pay a trusted hand to bring out the dpc and then take over.

I spent about same amount last year in Nike , Enugu, building a 3 bedroom bungalow standard rooms, big parlour, dinning, masters , big kitchen etc. To save cost, u have to be fully involved and always seeks second opinion on every issue. Make your own market survey, . it is very achievable

Can we chat privately please?
Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by danny34(m): 8:33pm On Jul 30, 2018
Franky826:

Can we chat privately please?

07039650495.... Call or WhatsApp
Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by Franky826: 9:26am On Jul 31, 2018
danny34:

07039650495.... Call or WhatsApp

Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by Nobody: 4:00pm On Nov 17, 2018
ak22:

From the pictures u posted.. Ur lintel is only. In the door. And windows area. Not round d whole house why?
Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by ak22(m): 8:50pm On Nov 17, 2018
emmanuelike:

From the pictures u posted.. Ur lintel is only. In the door. And windows area. Not round d whole house why?

The image I attached was B4 the house was completed to. Lintel levell. I need advice on d kinda lintel to undertake.

I have reply you sir
Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by Tammynator(m): 10:34pm On Oct 20, 2019
ak22:

U did a parapet on a house without columns? Won't there be cracks in the future?
Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by Riscoded(m): 10:27pm On Jun 17, 2020
Sleemut09:
Good morning NLs!

I wouldn't have comment on this post but decided to when I couldn't see a reliable response hitherto on the topic.

First jude33.. asked what effort of #70 salary can contribute to build such a house. Dear, its possible. Perhaps u can determine to save #40k every month you can accomplish such a dream in 5years. Below is estimate for 4bedroom flat in Ibadan. Am supervising 3 of it presently now.

Land 350,000
Foundation till lintel (2200blocks with labour) #700,000
Lintel #220,000
Two couches of blocks above lintel (500 blocks) #135,000
Roofing (Palm tree) 100,000 for planks,
Roofing sheet 12bundles@15k #180,000
Workmanship #40,000
Condict plumber work. (Labour &material) #40,000.
Condit Electrical work with junction board #25,000.
Front(4ft) and back door (3ft) #70,000.
Flooring #85,000
Abestor ceiling 83 pieces @#1350 with workmanship #120,000.
Plastering 40 cements, 4tipers of sand@#11k each.
Sliding window @ #180,000
Miscellaneous #100,000

Total of #2,400,000.

Any question, counsel, etc, you can contact:
Sleemut09@gmail.com
Nice one
Re: Estimate Of Building Not So Fancy 3-bedroom Flat by enfantdedieu: 8:27am On Oct 08, 2020
Sleemut09:
Good morning NLs!

I wouldn't have comment on this post but decided to when I couldn't see a reliable response hitherto on the topic.

First jude33.. asked what effort of #70 salary can contribute to build such a house. Dear, its possible. Perhaps u can determine to save #40k every month you can accomplish such a dream in 5years. Below is estimate for 4bedroom flat in Ibadan. Am supervising 3 of it presently now.

Land 350,000
Foundation till lintel (2200blocks with labour) #700,000
Lintel #220,000
Two couches of blocks above lintel (500 blocks) #135,000
Roofing (Palm tree) 100,000 for planks,
Roofing sheet 12bundles@15k #180,000
Workmanship #40,000
Condict plumber work. (Labour &material) #40,000.
Condit Electrical work with junction board #25,000.
Front(4ft) and back door (3ft) #70,000.
Flooring #85,000
Abestor ceiling 83 pieces @#1350 with workmanship #120,000.
Plastering 40 cements, 4tipers of sand@#11k each.
Sliding window @ #180,000
Miscellaneous #100,000

Total of #2,400,000.

Any question, counsel, etc, you can contact:
Sleemut09@gmail.com

Pls sir how much is a trip of block sand in Imo State?

Who Owns The FENCE Around A Land / Auction: EFCC Invites Nigerians To Bid For Forfeited Landed Properties / Heavy Flooding At Lokogoma Estate Abuja Video