Stats: 3,143,159 members, 7,780,122 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 09:57 AM

Any Dog For Adoption Should Pls Call Me - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Any Dog For Adoption Should Pls Call Me (977 Views)

Any Dog For Adoption. Kindly Holla Us. / Someone Should Pls Bless Me With A Dog / Police Arrest Alsatian Dog For Robbery In Lagos (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Any Dog For Adoption Should Pls Call Me by Iamadoglover(m): 5:42pm On Apr 03, 2018
Anyone giving his/her dog up for adoption should pls call me num 08085325776
Re: Any Dog For Adoption Should Pls Call Me by scaramenga: 5:45pm On Apr 03, 2018
grin okay

Re: Any Dog For Adoption Should Pls Call Me by Iamadoglover(m): 6:39pm On Apr 03, 2018
As expected tanx
Re: Any Dog For Adoption Should Pls Call Me by Iamadoglover(m): 7:36pm On Apr 03, 2018
Really is dis dog up for adoption grin grin
Re: Any Dog For Adoption Should Pls Call Me by kushlord: 9:08pm On Apr 03, 2018
Re: Any Dog For Adoption Should Pls Call Me by Iamadoglover(m): 10:33pm On Apr 03, 2018
OK tanx
Re: Any Dog For Adoption Should Pls Call Me by Iamadoglover(m): 11:08pm On Apr 03, 2018
Wait first y are some people doing one stupid mumu cross breeding self there are just suffering dogs thinking that the outcome of the mating will make sense
Re: Any Dog For Adoption Should Pls Call Me by Iamadoglover(m): 11:11pm On Apr 03, 2018
I am interested in adopting any dog to change their lives and shower them with so much love and tenderness and I love dogs with all my heart
Any dog that comes my way will be very happy. smiley smiley smiley
Re: Any Dog For Adoption Should Pls Call Me by kushlord: 3:36pm On Apr 04, 2018
Iamadoglover:
Wait first y are some people doing one stupid mumu cross breeding self there are just suffering dogs thinking that the outcome of the mating will make sense

Lol u see... D dog i was talking about was d dog u adopted
Re: Any Dog For Adoption Should Pls Call Me by Iamadoglover(m): 4:55pm On Apr 04, 2018
No I didn't later adopt dat dog it pained me dat I couldn't adopt d dog I am very sad my house has been boring since my brother got married and he took all d dogs in d house away to his new home ,ever the I always wanted to adopt a dog
Re: Any Dog For Adoption Should Pls Call Me by Iamadoglover(m): 4:58pm On Apr 04, 2018
cry cry embarassed cry cry cry crythis is how my life is now ooo
Pls great dog breeders plz help me ooo I need a pet got two catz sold dem if maybe I could av enough to purchase a dog I could av found another dog datz if dere iz any in our street I mean ekuke
Re: Any Dog For Adoption Should Pls Call Me by Iamadoglover(m): 5:00pm On Apr 04, 2018
Pls great dog breeders plz help me ooo I need a pet got two catz sold dem if maybe I could av enough to purchase a dog I could av found another dog datz if dere iz any in our street I mean ekuke plz dog breeders in da houz plz help me I will be forever greatful to u plz.
Re: Any Dog For Adoption Should Pls Call Me by Nobody: 12:20pm On Aug 22, 2018
Iamadoglover:
Pls great dog breeders plz help me ooo I need a pet got two catz sold dem if maybe I could av enough to purchase a dog I could av found another dog datz if dere iz any in our street I mean ekuke plz dog breeders in da houz plz help me I will be forever greatful to u plz.
@iamadoglover any update about max the Bb.
Re: Any Dog For Adoption Should Pls Call Me by anukulapo: 11:51am On Aug 30, 2018
Iamadoglover:
What's your location?

South Africa Mastiff (boerboel) Available For Stud Service. / Which Animal's Sound Irritates You Most? / Productive Female Pug Available For Sale

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15