Stats: 3,150,518 members, 7,808,889 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:43 PM

Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate (29068 Views)

Susan Egenti Delivers Quintuplets After 16 Years Of Childlessness / Woman Delivers Quintuplets After 20 Years Of Marriage Without A Child [photo] / Quintuplets: Keke Rider's Wife Gives Birth To 5 Babies In Anambra (2) (3) (4)

Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by fpeter(f): 2:16pm On Apr 13, 2018
was then unemployed while his wife was a civil servant with the Nigerian Population Commission Abuja.

She lived true to her professional career

Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by Nobody: 2:18pm On Apr 13, 2018
OK oo
Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by CoalitionNaija(m): 2:19pm On Apr 13, 2018
is it ur breaast?
Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by HeWrites(m): 2:20pm On Apr 13, 2018
todaynewsreview:

Are you sure you're a graduate? Learn how to correct others mindly. Thanks.

Lol, I'm not. Still a secondary school student but better than you.
Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by Nobody: 2:23pm On Apr 13, 2018
wow no male... assuming it was 3 males and 2 females the lady would simply retire from giving birth...
but all together its nice, she killed five birds.

OK ooo
Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by HomeOfMe(f): 2:42pm On Apr 13, 2018
HeWrites:
Oluwakemi Funmilayo Aminu and her husband Mark Imudia Uduehi celebrated their set of quintuplets on their first birthday, today, April 12.

The children were born in Abuja, when Uduehi from Ekpoma in Esan West Local Government Area, was then unemployed while his wife was a civil servant with the Nigerian Population Commission Abuja.

The Federal Government gave Uduehi a job with the Nigeria Building and Road Research Institute (NBRRI), Abuja. The couple was also given a three bedroom bungalow in one of the estates under the Federal Integrated Staff Housing (FISH) Scheme.

See more photos from their birthday shoot below;

Culled from; https://www.torimill.com/2018/04/couple-celebrates-their-adorable-quintuplets-first-birthday-with-beautiful-photos.html

God bless them all. Goodmess always.
Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by Platony(m): 3:08pm On Apr 13, 2018
Ayam nt understandin.......1, 2, 3, 4, 5 girlsss. 5 gehs....!!!!

Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by usomine2014: 3:09pm On Apr 13, 2018
The Lord is Good
Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by aalangel(f): 3:11pm On Apr 13, 2018
Troublemaker007:

And she will be wet all the time from too much sensation from the sucking leading to many unwanted sex and more set of twins.

It doesn't work that way...you're really a troublemaker..
Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by Mitchsin(f): 3:17pm On Apr 13, 2018
HeWrites:
Oluwakemi Funmilayo Aminu and her husband Mark Imudia Uduehi celebrated their set of quintuplets on their first birthday, today, April 12.

The children were born in Abuja, when Uduehi from Ekpoma in Esan West Local Government Area, was then unemployed while his wife was a civil servant with the Nigerian Population Commission Abuja.

The Federal Government gave Uduehi a job with the Nigeria Building and Road Research Institute (NBRRI), Abuja. The couple was also given a three bedroom bungalow in one of the estates under the Federal Integrated Staff Housing (FISH) Scheme.

Culled from; https://www.torimill.com/2018/04/couple-celebrates-their-adorable-quintuplets-first-birthday-with-beautiful-photos.html

Cute
Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by Troublemaker007(m): 3:44pm On Apr 13, 2018
aalangel:

It doesn't work that way...you're really a troublemaker..

Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by ufuosman(m): 3:48pm On Apr 13, 2018
Lovely, Happy birthday to them
Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by Nobody: 3:49pm On Apr 13, 2018
obo arabinrin yii ti ya danu.
Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by weezweezweez(m): 4:02pm On Apr 13, 2018
HeWrites:

those pikins go dey saucy when dem grow.... lol....
Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by Nobody: 4:11pm On Apr 13, 2018
SoapQueen:
Oh! My Ovaries!

wetin!
Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by Tobisky16: 4:17pm On Apr 13, 2018
This is clearly a product of IVF..
They probably might have been looking for a child for some years now
AskYourDoctor
Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by candelahria(f): 5:02pm On Apr 13, 2018
I just need girl twins.
Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by faithfull18(f): 5:46pm On Apr 13, 2018
Nice. Visit my profile.
Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by Blessamaka(f): 7:46pm On Apr 13, 2018
This has been my wish for long.
God please when I get married I want quintuplets as my first issue. So shall it be [color=#770077][/color]
Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by mofeireoluwa(f): 8:23pm On Apr 13, 2018
Tobisky16:
This is clearly a product of IVF..
They probably might have been looking for a child for some years now
AskYourDoctor

They were not conceived through ivf. In actual facts they were born within a year wedding anniversary of their parents. They were conceived naturally and mind the parents were still a struggling young couple when the babies came.
Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by Buffalo2(m): 8:32pm On Apr 13, 2018
Girls hostel
Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by OChimex: 9:09pm On Apr 13, 2018
seangy4konji:
na u draw am??
Another lazy fellow sighted. Before you argue be sure.
Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by Itzonlyme(f): 10:04pm On Apr 13, 2018
Awwwww! Just can't remove my eyes..so so so so so..adorable! I tap from this Blessing, I claim it IJN. Amen!
Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by seangy4konji: 10:53pm On Apr 13, 2018
no vecks.. na wake i just wake..i been think say na night dem go do am
OChimex:

Another lazy fellow sighted. Before you argue be sure.
Re: Uduehi Quintuplets First Birthday: Mark Imudia Uduehi, Oluwakemi Aminu Celebrate by johelstech: 6:01am On Apr 14, 2018
Troublemaker007:

And she will be wet all the time from too much sensation from the sucking leading to many unwanted sex and more set of twins.

A baby's suck is different from a man's suck bro. You feel nothing but the flow of fluid through your veins and soreness at the nip

Fire Kills Wife And 3 Children At Home In Minna, Niger State (Photos) / How Much Do You Give Your Parents As Monthly Stipend? / Man Curses Out Families Who Squander Money Sent Home By Relatives Living Abroad

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20