Stats: 3,148,433 members, 7,801,004 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 09:50 AM

Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" (59616 Views)

Uche Ogbodo: "How I Was Used And Dumped By Men" / Anita Joseph: "My Big Bum Attracts Men To Me" / Yemi Alade: I Couldn't Fit Into My Dress Last Night Because Of My Big Backside (2) (3) (4)

Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by EmagNig(m): 6:03am On Apr 21, 2018
Nollywood actress Stella Idika, may not yet be the household name you are accustomed to, but she is undoubtedly one of the most promising actresses in Nollywood.The actress in an interview opend up on how men find it hard to resist her big boobs.

Known for roles in movies such as Empire, Soldier Boy, Woman in Me, and Descendants of Jezebel, Idika is indeed good at her craft.

In a chat with Inside Nollywood, the tall and busty diva recalled her most embarrassing encounter with a male fan that just couldn’t resist her big boobs.

In her words:

“This male fan sent me a message via Facebook messenger. He said he loves to watch me on screen and each time he sees my movies, he concentrates on my boobs. He said he simply can’t take his eyes off my boobs and wonders what it will cost him to feel them. I was really embarrassed, honestly.”

However, the script interpreter revealed that while growing up, her big boobs made her feel abnormal amongst her peers:

“It really did. But after a while, I got to realise it’s actually a blessing and not abnormality. It is a blessing to me now (smiles).”

Speaking further, Idika stated that she has a very forgiving and romantic personality:

“I’m a very romantic person. I can’t attest for myself, but I’m very sure I’ve got some irresistible charms. I just do the best within my capability to take care of my man. But if I catch him cheating on me, I’ll walk out, go somewhere quiet and think about my next move, maybe over a drink.

However, if later he’s remorseful, of course I’ll take him back. That he cheated doesn’t really mean he doesn’t love me enough, but if cheating becomes his lifestyle, I’m so taking off,” she assured.

https://lailasnews.com/men-cant-resist-my-big-boobs-actress-stella-idika/

Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by Olalan(m): 6:15am On Apr 21, 2018
Am sure she's using her assets very well.
BTW how can she say that her man cheats it doesn't signify lack of love? Guess she's so used to being a side chic she doesn't know how loving someone wholeheartedly feels. Love if geniue is very very jealous and wouldn't want to be shared.

Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by Nobody: 6:15am On Apr 21, 2018
Nice boobs, very lovely...

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by chriskosherbal(m): 6:21am On Apr 21, 2018
Well thank God for you even tho am not a boobs freek ..

Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by miracle956: 6:34am On Apr 21, 2018
but can it persist them?

Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by Validcode: 6:37am On Apr 21, 2018
Another Cossy loading...
Please we don't need to see your naked b**bs

Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by medexico(m): 6:45am On Apr 21, 2018
Is that not all you can offer? I mean is that not your selling point?

13 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by partnerbiz4: 6:46am On Apr 21, 2018
I know lala is viewing and this is about booobs.

So if this does not make fp, I partnerbiz will give 1gb to 10 people below me.

Over 673 testimonies from people who have bought data and still counting.

All cannot be lying.. Dont be left out.

Just click below✌

Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by obonujoker(m): 6:47am On Apr 21, 2018
Attention seeker.... instead of her to face her movies roles....
Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by muckross(m): 7:08am On Apr 21, 2018
Download More Music:

[Music] Phyno X Olamide – "Onyeoma"

http://www.nairaplus.com/2018/04/music-phyno-x-olamide-onyeoma.html

Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by DaudaAbu(m): 7:11am On Apr 21, 2018
Breastfeeding breast..

Tufia...

Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by Nobody: 7:26am On Apr 21, 2018
We don see you abeg
Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by folake4u(f): 8:08am On Apr 21, 2018
Mtscheww.
Even Maserati X boobs fine pass this one ni tongue.
If you know, you know wink

Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by IamD18: 8:10am On Apr 21, 2018
Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by Rigel95(m): 8:18am On Apr 21, 2018
too much of anything is bad...
Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by Nobody: 8:28am On Apr 21, 2018
Busty ladies are accommodating and ready to forgive. Not like some stingy girls who feel it is a do or die affair.
Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by AprokoGirl: 8:38am On Apr 21, 2018
kiss kiss
Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by Amosjaj(m): 8:39am On Apr 21, 2018
Temptation!!!

I'm covered with the Blood of nebucadinazer (Amen)
Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by Narldon: 8:39am On Apr 21, 2018

My sister when you sneeze and your boobs don’t move, you’re a boy... undecided

Don’t argue;✋ It’s in the Constitution!

Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by kuanvevo(m): 8:39am On Apr 21, 2018
Una wey like free airtime. Check my profile grin
Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by Narldon: 8:40am On Apr 21, 2018
Seen
Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by Nobody: 8:40am On Apr 21, 2018
sex object. Nothing else.

Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by jegz25(m): 8:40am On Apr 21, 2018
I just can't resist big bwest too

Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by GrammarNazi1(m): 8:40am On Apr 21, 2018
chriskosherbal:
Well thank God for you even tho am not a boobs freek ..
...freak.
Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by Yewandequeen(f): 8:41am On Apr 21, 2018
Mtcheeew as if ure the only one that has big chest. Big boobs only cause unnecessary attention to one.

Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by Nobody: 8:41am On Apr 21, 2018
Is it perky?
Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by Nobody: 8:41am On Apr 21, 2018
Good things will start happening in your life when you sucking this kind of breast every morning
Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by famousguy01(m): 8:41am On Apr 21, 2018
The love of breast for a typical naija guy cannot be underated. Personally I don't joke with it grin grin grin

Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by ybalogs(m): 8:41am On Apr 21, 2018
Morality is doing what is right regardless of what you're told, Religion is doing what you're told regardless of what is right.
Be guided....
The shediot just dey hype herself.

Re: Meet Stella Idika: "My Big Boobs Can't Be Resisted By Men" by RogueX: 8:41am On Apr 21, 2018
it's your small brain that makes them flock

Highest Paid Dead Celebrities Of 2020 By Forbes (Photos) / "Tems Is So So Fire" – Chris Brown Admires Nigerian Singer, Tems / Isabella Idibia Goes To Secondary School, Bags Many Awards