Stats: 3,147,836 members, 7,798,816 topics. Date: Tuesday, 16 April 2024 at 10:51 AM

BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) (51125 Views)

Annie Idibia Jumps On Tuface, Kisses Him As He Pays Her A Visit At Work (video) / BBNaija: Tobi Bakre Snatched My Girlfriend, I Hope He Gets Evicted Soon - Man / Nigerian Presenter, Denrele Kisses A Woman Passionately (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by Nobody: 11:59am On Apr 25, 2018
folakemigeh:
Shes definitely going to have a BF ooo(Look at the Lust in her actions)... Shame on her

How are we sure you're not the one in that photo?

Afterall, makeup constitutes half your body weight.
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by enemyofprogress: 12:00pm On Apr 25, 2018
Tomorrow now a nairalander would come here to parade this olosho as his wife to be.

Ajepako how is your WAEC exam going. I'm tired of witching you best of lock as this is you 8th time of writing WAEC
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by Nobody: 12:00pm On Apr 25, 2018
LesbianBoy:
Na wa o! Its good to be rich and famous o grin grin grin

But Tobi should be careful though. See them all over him, let him give her belle now and you will see another side

Na her boyfriend I dey pity. This one can never be loyal.
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by enemyofprogress: 12:05pm On Apr 25, 2018
pemiakd:
The guy self like woman, see has he open mouth, he hold come hold d girl leg wella
you no like prick?
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by NovusHomo(m): 12:06pm On Apr 25, 2018
You call this a kiss? It is called a peck, lazy youth.

Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by Nobody: 12:07pm On Apr 25, 2018
folakemigeh:
Shes definitely going to have a BF ooo(Look at the Lust in her actions)... Shame on her

By now, they would have bombarded you with private messages. I won't bother do the same. But one thing I must tell you is, you are stunningly beautiful.

Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by Nobody: 12:10pm On Apr 25, 2018
folakemigeh:

What is this one saying? Tcheew....story.

Ehen...and this lady will have a boyfriend o. Smh...what a shame. Shame on her.
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by DIYhackers: 12:11pm On Apr 25, 2018
And this one get boyfriend bayi
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by scarramenga: 12:12pm On Apr 25, 2018
buchilino:

SCARRAMENGA?, NA OLD SKOOL U BE OOO.
so na ugly gals wey dey reign now? shocked
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by scarramenga: 12:12pm On Apr 25, 2018
kilokeys:

so sombori must be fine to kiss again
yep infact you need to be fine to justify your existence.
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by DIYhackers: 12:13pm On Apr 25, 2018
Na soso girls full this thread
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by yemi15(m): 12:13pm On Apr 25, 2018
LesbianBoy:

But Tobi should be careful though. See them all over him, let him give her belle now and you will see another side

The gossiper has a female fan, whodathunkit? Women and fame sha
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by Jethrolite(m): 12:15pm On Apr 25, 2018
Fahrenhite:
Cee c not giving a Bleep right now.
You de her mind?
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by Deltatoto: 12:15pm On Apr 25, 2018
scarramenga:
she no even fine sef
ugly girls Totoo sweet pass fine girls own o bros
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by yemi15(m): 12:18pm On Apr 25, 2018
scaramucci:

By now, they have bombarded you with private messages. I won't bother do the same. But one thing I must you is, you are stunningly beautiful.

No be only you see better thing bro, I sharperly send am pm, d girl set no be small cheesy
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by jaxxy(m): 12:22pm On Apr 25, 2018
folakemigeh:

She used to bt not anymore. She's single now
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by Tobycharles: 12:29pm On Apr 25, 2018
scarramenga:
she no even fine sef

Apparently u r suffering from glaucoma
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by scarramenga: 12:29pm On Apr 25, 2018
Deltatoto:
ugly girls Totoo sweet pass fine girls own o bros

If i hear? you wan tell me say simi toto sweet pass tonto dikeh toto?
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by Nobody: 12:30pm On Apr 25, 2018
yemi15:

No be only you see better thing bro, I sharperly send am pm, d girl set no be small cheesy

Bro, imagine say this kind bae come gree humble and loyal, no be wife material be that?
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by scarramenga: 12:30pm On Apr 25, 2018
Tobycharles:

Apparently u r suffering from glaucoma
more like suffering from high standard
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by donblazer10(m): 12:42pm On Apr 25, 2018
If it were to be a male fan that tried this...you'll see the women rushing here like water
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by Dammyjohn(m): 12:43pm On Apr 25, 2018
That means you are blond ooo
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by buchilino(m): 1:18pm On Apr 25, 2018
scarramenga:

so na ugly gals wey dey reign now? shocked

Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by oluxy(m): 1:47pm On Apr 25, 2018
Hmmmm
Igbo girl.
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by kilokeys(m): 2:34pm On Apr 25, 2018
scarramenga:

yep infact you need to be fine to justify your existence.

thats not fair o
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by scarramenga: 2:38pm On Apr 25, 2018
kilokeys:

thats not fair o
tongue life aint fair man.
I hope you are not ugly o, otherwise na to drink bleach
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by xtervaganza(m): 3:53pm On Apr 25, 2018
This fool might have a man oo

And when she gets dumped all men will be scum

Oloriburuku eda
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by mediclife1987(m): 4:05pm On Apr 25, 2018
pemiakd:
The guy self like woman, see has he open mouth, he hold come hold d girl leg wella

Cee-C was right afterall, the boy na real fvckbouy.

Thought he was lying bout his age initially but now I know he's 23 forreal.
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by Magnacum(m): 4:52pm On Apr 25, 2018
LesbianBoy:

She didn't kiss him passionately, she pecked him. You can't fool me
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by pemiakd: 5:02pm On Apr 25, 2018
mediclife1987:

Cee-C was right afterall, the boy na real fvckbouy.

Thought he was lying bout his age initially but now I know he's 23 forreal.
Confirm
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by Sexyolori(f): 6:28pm On Apr 25, 2018
op,is this ur definition of kissing passionately?mtcheew
Re: BBNaija: Tobi's Female Fan Kisses Him Passionately (Photo) by Deltatoto: 9:38pm On Apr 25, 2018
scarramenga:

If i hear? you wan tell me say simi toto sweet pass tonto dikeh toto?
na two ugly girls u call so

Peter Bunor Is Dead: Veteran Nollywood Actor Dies In Asaba / The Headies Disqualify Portable Over Death Threat To Co-Nominees (Photo) / Dying Rico Swavey Left Unattended To By Nurses (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23