Stats: 3,150,395 members, 7,808,398 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:28 AM

Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) (34153 Views)

Timini Egbuson And Ceec Filmed Kissing (Video) / Nina And Ceec Rocked Same White Outfit! Who Rocked It Best? / Tobi And CeeC Pose Together (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by oshe11: 12:40pm On Apr 26, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:
Ceec is za queen...... kiss go girl if only Tobi could lower his ego and apologizes to her..... she obviously wants him to stop acting like a child and be a man.......i think she wants the best for him...... cool

Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by cecymiammy(f): 12:43pm On Apr 26, 2018
MillionDollars:
He will buy 10 for u
what's this one saying never quote me again
Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by nuelsam: 12:44pm On Apr 26, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:
Ceec is za queen...... kiss go girl if only Tobi could lower his ego and apologizes to her..... she obviously wants him to stop acting like a child and be a man.......i think she wants the best for him...... cool
ur stupidity is like Zee world........''extraordinary everyday''

Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by vault(m): 12:46pm On Apr 26, 2018
Am I the only one seeing the resemblance between cee c and Floyd mayweather

Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by vault(m): 12:47pm On Apr 26, 2018
cecymiammy:
na only this shirt miracle get

I knew I couldn't av been the only one wondering
Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by Laratayo: 12:49pm On Apr 26, 2018
You people shld just go and find something to do,instead of parading ur self like jobless Nigeria youth.
Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by Kpalobi(m): 12:51pm On Apr 26, 2018
dis alex nose sef
Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by cantok(m): 12:51pm On Apr 26, 2018
PenisCaP:
This miracle guy deserves some accolades joor
Despite 7 afonja men in d house.. He trashed them and won the price effortlessly..
Umuafor give this nigga some accolades

Where has UPSTAIRS traveled to? Or has it gone to I**B
Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by castrokins(m): 12:52pm On Apr 26, 2018
What Are You Talking About?

Thegeneralqueen:
Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by ArmedRobber: 12:58pm On Apr 26, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:
prayer for you

May your brothers marry somebody like cee-c say amen
Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by casby: 12:59pm On Apr 26, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:
yeye wey dey smell, so that is how u correct people by insulting them, belittling them, how do u think u can get them to accept whatever u have to say. So Tobi should lower his ego, n cee c should not lower her ego abi? U hate that lady obviously

Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by kullozone(m): 1:05pm On Apr 26, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:

How many times people go correct you? If no be 'apologies' e go be 'apologees'... Now na 'apologizes'.
Na rock dey inside your head or you just donate your brain to that CeeC? smiley

Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by dinachi(m): 1:05pm On Apr 26, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:
Short Queen

Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by yemzzy22(m): 1:05pm On Apr 26, 2018
grin Mr miracle abeg change your eyeglass now and that shirt you having been wearing since the beginning of the show
Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by DCONE1(m): 1:07pm On Apr 26, 2018
PenisCaP:
Despite 7 afonja men in d house.. He trashed them and won the price effortlessly..

I'm not a Yoruba person ooh but I think , ...you are thinking with your " moniker " you will start thinking with your brain when you stop all this tribalism

Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by shomutuski(m): 1:08pm On Apr 26, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:

stfu... cee c is a low self esteem, ragged bitch.. she is a ratchet... we yoruba guys expect respect from our ladies regardless of our status.. she wasnt raised well obviously since she is igbo.. bye felicia

Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by SirLakes: 1:12pm On Apr 26, 2018
rychard:
I talk am_Na only that shirt Miracle get...
Lol grin
Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by Lightening: 1:13pm On Apr 26, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:

This is the kind of sence of entitlement and pride that could make a lady perpetual spinster. Watch it gal!
Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by OgaToby04(m): 1:16pm On Apr 26, 2018

rychard:
Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by ayaomen(f): 1:26pm On Apr 26, 2018
PenisCaP:

you're crazy for that statement, do you know how many Yoruba people voted for Miracle, that shows how shallow and stupid you think. Insult me, don't expect me to reply sha

Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by Melian(f): 1:36pm On Apr 26, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:

If it hurts so much why not go date her? And no don't tell me you're not a lesbian the way you've been shouting ceec up and down.
Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by Arrys(m): 1:52pm On Apr 26, 2018
majamajic:
this is wazobia na
no Na NTA London
Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by Kobicove(m): 2:19pm On Apr 26, 2018
hypertension:
So person wey get 45 million nor dey button shirt

Okay, continue

It's not even N45 million...It's actually N25 million in cash and the rest in gifts undecided
Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by valinno(m): 2:19pm On Apr 26, 2018
Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by Kingzra1(m): 3:13pm On Apr 26, 2018
hypertension:

Okay, continue
hypertension:

Okay, continue
na d last thing tu tink of b dat if u tu win d money
Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by PenisCaP: 3:24pm On Apr 26, 2018
ayaomen:
you're crazy for that statement, do you know how many Yoruba people voted for Miracle, that shows how shallow and stupid you think. Insult me, don't expect me to reply sha

U be mumu and so fucking what.. Most of teddyA fans and tobi fans Are igbos.
Go chop shit joor
Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by PenisCaP: 3:25pm On Apr 26, 2018
DCONE1:
I'm not a Yoruba person ooh but I think , ...you are thinking with your " moniker " you will start thinking with your brain when you stop all this tribalism

I dont care where u come from..
U can as well come from gwari or chat.
Wetin concern me.. undecided
Carry ur "Cone" head go grin
Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by adaxxy: 3:26pm On Apr 26, 2018
rychard:
you're funny with your meme
Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by Pharmchy: 6:54pm On Apr 26, 2018
Why is Nina always looking so tired? Let me come and be going........
Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by DCONE1(m): 7:41pm On Apr 26, 2018
PenisCaP:

I dont care where u come from..
U can as well come from gwari or chat.
Wetin concern me.. undecided
Carry ur "Cone" head go grin
with your head like penisCap...kikikikiki grin grin grin
Re: Tobi, Miracle, Alex, Nina And CeeC Visit Wazobia FM (Photo) by ikorodureporta: 6:03am On Apr 27, 2018
I can only see Yaw's bulge cheesy

DJ Sose And Olamide's Traditional And White Wedding Photos / Desmond Elliot Celebrates The 6th Birthday Of His Twin Children (pictures+video) / Maheeda Looks Stunning In "New" Photos.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35