Stats: 3,148,792 members, 7,802,519 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 03:46 PM

Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda - Romance (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda (117364 Views)

Ivorian Lady Almost Killed Herself After Her Sex Tape Was Leaked Online. Photos / Sex Video Of Lagos Lesbians Leaked By Boyfriend. Nigerians React / Zimbabwe Man Accuses Girlfriend Of Giving Him HIV, Leaks Her Sex Video & Pics (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by Nobody: 12:29pm On Apr 28, 2018
vizkiz:

Someone married Kim Kardashian Na. So?
so there will always be the unfortunate guy out there who would get married to such. And not only Kim k..even our own Roman Goddess i heard she just got married.
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by zicoraads: 12:30pm On Apr 28, 2018
vizkiz:

Zicoraads come and see grin
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by tribalmall: 12:32pm On Apr 28, 2018
Lalas247:

But he is a business tycoon ...
Why stoop so low for money he doesn’t really need ..

You sure say you get sense so $350,000 ?

Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by vizkiz: 12:33pm On Apr 28, 2018
lefulefu:
so there will always be the unfortunate guy out there who would get married to such. And not only Kim k..even our own Roman Goddess i heard she just got married.

Well, we all have a reason why we wanna get married. To some it's just for the trophy.
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by Lalas247(f): 12:34pm On Apr 28, 2018
lefulefu:
Wow...
yet ladies full church praying
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by TheUpsetGirl1(m): 12:34pm On Apr 28, 2018
Opentokwowledge:
Found it too. Video wasn't an exactly scenic one tho; olympus has fallenundecided but yes, she is one damn good horse as she gallops gallantly and bounces with the ping-pong precision and virtuousness grin

which site?
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by TheUpsetGirl1(m): 12:36pm On Apr 28, 2018
zicoraads:

na this one you go take sun teeth cheesy

how poco?
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by Nobody: 12:36pm On Apr 28, 2018
Must marry a virgin, ashawo no matter how beautiful she is, she has already become second hand baggage after the first guy.

My wife must be pure

Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by ottohan: 12:37pm On Apr 28, 2018
Y was she frowning naa..
D dick d pain haer fr dat video
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by Lalas247(f): 12:39pm On Apr 28, 2018
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by Nobody: 12:39pm On Apr 28, 2018
magicminister:

That’s u bro. I can marry someone like her if she’s good to me. IDGAF bout other people opinion.

He is talking about his kids not himself, learn to comprehend
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by Nobody: 12:43pm On Apr 28, 2018
Why she con dey frown face.

Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by ikevictor: 12:43pm On Apr 28, 2018
No matter what - its simply unfair to leak a woman's nude. Its gross and very very unfair.
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by Nobody: 12:45pm On Apr 28, 2018
Lalas247:

Wow...
yet ladies full church praying
if those ladies in churches dey go out more mingling with out ppl dem go see husband. A man will notice them no how no how. A lady will come from work and after she she don relax small for house she will spend all the day in church. She wont socialise and she will jus lock up.hw she wan take see man na? Is it her pastor dat will magic husband for her? All these runz girls u see know how to get a man. They mingle socially and they know how to show themselve. Though for Roman Goddess own sha i am still shocked cos her own racket don too cast and if a runz girl racket too cast then men might start running at timescheesy. But i heard its one Lebanese business man she got married to sha.something like contract marriage.

Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by Nobody: 12:46pm On Apr 28, 2018
IamZod:
Why she con dey frown face.
just noticed datcheesy
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by kayusdguy(m): 12:47pm On Apr 28, 2018
This Is So Bad...... Fine And Decent Girl
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by Lalas247(f): 12:47pm On Apr 28, 2018
lefulefu:
if those ladies in churches dey go out more mingling with out ppl dem go see husband. A man will notice them no how no how. A lady will come from work and after she she don relax small for house she will spend all the day in church. She wont socialise and she will jus lock up.hw she wan take see man na? Is it her pastor dat will magic husband for her? All these runz girls u see know how to get a man. They mingle socially and they know how to show themselve. Though for Roman Goddess own sha i am still shocked cos her own racket don too cast and if a runz girl racket too cast then men might start running at timescheesy. But i heard its one Lebanese business man she got married to sha.something like contract marriage.
They expect husband to show up and knock on their door ....... signs n wonders cheesy

Didn’t know she was married ..... does she have kids?
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by IsaAbubakar: 12:48pm On Apr 28, 2018
vizkiz:
Trust me, nobody wants to have any futuristic attachment with a girl whose video is currently trending in some porñ website.

Can we at least get a link to watch the sex tape?

Some of us need to confirm if there was actually a sex tape
you'll live long bro

we need the damn link
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by Nobody: 12:49pm On Apr 28, 2018
Lalas247:

Omg shocked shocked shocked

She didn’t even use condom ....
i saw one of d videos where d guy was filming from d back.its like he leaked too videos or somethin. Dem do am rawcheesycheesy...skinto tinzscheesy.

Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by GreenArrow1(m): 12:49pm On Apr 28, 2018
TheUpsetGirl1:

you won't it find anywhere except YouTube.. even on YouTube all the vids there about the sex tape are fake and advertisement.. I've personally watched 13movies with the honey suleman and Jack pembe sex tape as title.. always advertisement

Go to pornhub. Just watched it. Nice video.
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by Lalas247(f): 12:50pm On Apr 28, 2018
lefulefu:
Yea i saw d video where she was doing d!ck riding on top d guy's pingolo. I must admit she has a nice well shaped blenzecheesy.
Kai lefu ! So u watched that thing
I’m taking u for deliverance ... she even twerk small
But wow the guy was literally holding the camera up close ... it’s a lot biko grin
Nothing she can do ... maybe change her name .., relocate ...
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by Nobody: 12:51pm On Apr 28, 2018
vizkiz:

Well, we all have a reason why we wanna get married. To some it's just for the trophy.
very true
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by GreenArrow1(m): 12:51pm On Apr 28, 2018
IsaAbubakar:
you'll live long bro

we need the damn link

Search for it on pornhub. I used google and clicked on the pornhub link.
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by Lalas247(f): 12:52pm On Apr 28, 2018
lefulefu:
i saw one of d videos where d guy was filming from d back.its like he leaked too videos or somethin. Dem do am rawcheesycheesy...skinto tinzscheesy.
Yes one was Reverse cow girl .... u see am abi grin
The othe position was Cow girl ... the guy knows what’s up sha grin but the way she was riding it n her face ... I didn’t know if I should cry seff
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by Nobody: 12:54pm On Apr 28, 2018
Thanks bro, it's a great video, currently streaming. She's skilled
comshots:
https://www.pornhub.com/view_video.php?viewkey=ph5ae015c2df699
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by Nobody: 12:55pm On Apr 28, 2018
Lalas247:

They expect husband to show up and knock on their door ....... signs n wonders cheesy

Didn’t know she was married ..... does she have kids?
kids ke?cheesy.. Its a contract marriage oo as i heardcheesy. Dem say d guy wan dey hammer contracts from d nigerian govt without getting hassled by immigration laws...hence his need to marry a nigerian.so dats how Roman goddess become im wife. Na contract tin.its not d regular marriage dat we familiar with.
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by rallymento(m): 12:56pm On Apr 28, 2018
These days that ladies are doing everything possible to get there sex tape leaked out there... The guy just made her popular..
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by MYHUBBY: 12:57pm On Apr 28, 2018
I once told my ex girlfriend that the day you see me filming us during sex, just report me to the police station or arrange some beating for me

is insane for a lady to allow a guy/man husband/boyfriend film her while having sex because the joke and shame is always on the lady

lady should quit allowing a man no matter what to film while having sex, that's not love but stupidity
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by Delivar(m): 1:00pm On Apr 28, 2018
vizkiz:
[b]Trust me, nobody wants to have any futuristic attachment with a girl whose video is currently trending in some porñ website.

Can we at least get a link to watch the sex tape?

Some of us need to confirm if there was actually a sex tape
[/b]
You are absolutely wrong. You should speak for yourself cos there are men out there who wouldn't care. People are different.
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by Delivar(m): 1:00pm On Apr 28, 2018
MYHUBBY:
I once told my ex girlfriend that the day you see me filming us during sex, just report me to the police station or arrange some beating for me

is insane for a lady to allow a guy/man husband/boyfriend film her while having sex because the joke and shame is always on the lady

lady should quit allowing a man no matter what to film while having sex, that's not love but stupidity
The camera can be hidden. There is no way to avoid it.
Re: Meet Honey Suleman: Her Sex Tape Leaked By Jack Pemba In Uganda by Nobody: 1:01pm On Apr 28, 2018
Lalas247:

Yes one was Reverse cow girl .... u see am abi grin
The othe position was Cow girl ... the guy knows what’s up sha grin but the way she was riding it n her face ... I didn’t know if I should cry seff
well she has a nice ukwucheesy. But na d one wey she face camera dey ride d guy come dey make me laugh cos of d expression on her facecheesy. D expression wey come dey her face be like person wey dey try take a shiat inside d toilet but d poo too strong and big dat it will be tearing d person's anus. D type of expression wey d person go carry for face na im dis babe jus carrycheesy. D videos were cool but d guy meant to mess up her reputation by releasing dose videos. She should also be mindful that any guy sending her messages right now for hookup just want to chop and clean mouth.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Savage Queen Quits Porn Industry. Nigerians React / Ladies, What Would You Do If This Guy Were Your Boyfriend Or Husband? (photos) / If You Drank Any Of These And You Are Still Single, Please Go For Deliverance !!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37