Stats: 3,150,585 members, 7,809,119 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 11:56 PM

‘herdsmen Will Kill Them’ – Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / ‘herdsmen Will Kill Them’ – Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari (17352 Views)

'EFCC Probe Them': Reno Omokri Releases Song On Tinubu, Dances In The Video / Enjoy Your Buhari – Reno Omokri Blasts Sowore For Supporting Buhari In 2015 / Reno Omokri Blasts Kenneth Okonkwo: "You Are A Liar & A Disgrace" (2) (3) (4)

Re: ‘herdsmen Will Kill Them’ – Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari by Nobody: 9:24pm On May 03, 2018
Sirjamo:
Mr southern dummy, It's Buhari that sent herdsmen to go and be killing farmers abi?

Ur abo.ki brain nor tell u say buhari na d chief security officer of d country.... is responsibility to avert d killings
Re: ‘herdsmen Will Kill Them’ – Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari by Sirjamo: 9:25pm On May 03, 2018
Chochovini:
. Shut that bacteria infested hole you called a mouth up and quit out of this thread cos you are a persona non grata here right now before I invoke the angry thunder of God with higest capacity and its lightning associate on you and your entire household thats if you‘ve got any in the first place. Stupid man.
You can't ban me from here, its not your family forum
Re: ‘herdsmen Will Kill Them’ – Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari by Sirjamo: 9:35pm On May 03, 2018
daylife7:

Ur abo.ki brain nor tell u say buhari na d chief security officer of d country.... is responsibility to avert d killings
Tell me one president that has averted all killings in a country, your flat compressed brain did not tell you that Nigeria security is underfunded.
Re: ‘herdsmen Will Kill Them’ – Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari by Sirjamo: 9:37pm On May 03, 2018
sambos994:

He probably did
Just like GEJ
Re: ‘herdsmen Will Kill Them’ – Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari by Sirjamo: 9:42pm On May 03, 2018
Awoo88:

The only requirement needed to support buhari is low IQ.
And the only requirement needed to hate him is irrational thinking and gross stupidity
Re: ‘herdsmen Will Kill Them’ – Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari by Sirjamo: 9:46pm On May 03, 2018
Chochovini:
. No na your father send them. Ewu nama wey de attack person we see truth talk am. Buhari Ass licking bunkum.
Akpu don block your brain, I no get your time
Re: ‘herdsmen Will Kill Them’ – Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari by sambos994(m): 12:03am On May 04, 2018
Sirjamo:
Just like GEJ

You mean the same GEJ that Buhari himself said attack boko haram is an attack on the north? I won't be surprised if hes involved with fullani herdsman. Either way buhari is going.
Re: ‘herdsmen Will Kill Them’ – Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari by sambos994(m): 12:07am On May 04, 2018
Sirjamo:
Just like GEJ
Why are u so conerned with GEJ? GEJ is more on the minds of Buhari supporters than Buhari himself. This your hatred for GEJ is blinding you from the fact that Buhari is ten times worse.
Re: ‘herdsmen Will Kill Them’ – Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari by jamjam1991(m): 1:40am On May 04, 2018
Re: ‘herdsmen Will Kill Them’ – Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari by donqx: 1:59am On May 04, 2018
ohh
Re: ‘herdsmen Will Kill Them’ – Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari by godofuck231: 6:57am On May 04, 2018
Bossontop:
Oya leave dis place....its not for zombies

How does nairaland induct an imbe as bad as this

Re: ‘herdsmen Will Kill Them’ – Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari by israelmao(m): 7:13am On May 04, 2018
kernel507:

No! You can wait till Israel tells you they hate you(Muslims) before you know, since your gray matter is on leave.

Haba bro,grey matter?Meaning brain.
Re: ‘herdsmen Will Kill Them’ – Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari by chukuli(m): 7:16am On May 04, 2018
buahri is a failure,ask him how much is govt is committing to d education sector
Re: ‘herdsmen Will Kill Them’ – Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari by Awoo88: 7:23am On May 04, 2018
Sirjamo:
And the only requirement needed to hate him is irrational thinking and gross stupidity
".... Hate him"??! His handwork after three years will make any rational think human hate him. Only buharists are irrational. Have you read the kind of defense and arguments you people put out Something only morons will do. Even some morons are seeing to the need to hate buhari
Re: ‘herdsmen Will Kill Them’ – Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari by Sirjamo: 7:39am On May 04, 2018
sambos994:

You mean the same GEJ that Buhari himself said attack boko haram is an attack on the north? I won't be surprised if hes involved with fullani herdsman. Either way buhari is going.
Boko Haram are our brothers -GEJ-2013
Re: ‘herdsmen Will Kill Them’ – Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari by donsam2020(m): 8:33am On May 04, 2018
Sirjamo:
Buhari is old enough to be his grandfather, yet, he insults him everyday, why didn't you question his upringing? Hypocrisy.
may did government remain permanent in ur life....say amen my brother
Re: ‘herdsmen Will Kill Them’ – Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari by sambos994(m): 1:06pm On May 04, 2018
Sirjamo:
Boko Haram are our brothers -GEJ-2013

I dont care about GEJ. Buhari will leave just like he did.
Re: ‘herdsmen Will Kill Them’ – Reno Omokri Blasts Buhari by Chochovini: 6:07pm On May 09, 2018
Sirjamo:
You can't ban me from here, its not your family forum
Imported baboon like you.

Okupe: My DG’s Conviction Cannot Stop My Presidential Ambition ―​​ Peter Obi / All Kudirat Abiola’s Seven Children Pass Dna Test / Femi Falana Threatens To Sue Dangote, Oil Companies Over Accidents

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20