Stats: 3,150,024 members, 7,807,012 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 08:36 AM

Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) (53752 Views)

Plus Size Eniola Badmus Rock See-through Outfit, Show Off Her Inner Wear. PHOTOS / Security Woman Spotted Rocking Transparent Leggings. See Her Inner Wear. Photos / Nancy Isime Looking Gorgeous In Adorable Gym Wear (photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by osazsky(m): 9:07pm On May 24, 2018
c what tramadol,codine,Oshogbo weed has caused,looks like someone with hiv ,am a doctor ,I know dem from their looks,this one has HIV or she is depressed am certain
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by Yoruba4Life: 9:09pm On May 24, 2018
HannahHitler:
Not my type but i can still smash her for a token...

Lesbo...
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by flamingfire24(m): 9:10pm On May 24, 2018
that is what you get when you marry a celebrity.yeyebrity wife indeed!
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by YelloweWest: 9:24pm On May 24, 2018
SolutionMee:
cry

No 1 bad girl in Africa

The only female musician that rep us worldwide

On behalf of all Nairalanders, I hereby declare you best
The absolute best.

I love this chic
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by YelloweWest: 9:25pm On May 24, 2018
osazsky:
c what tramadol,codine,Oshogbo weed has caused,looks like someone with hiv ,am a doctor ,I know dem from their looks,this one has HIV or she is depressed am certain
Shut up.
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by PierreAbutu(m): 9:26pm On May 24, 2018
Adaowerri111:
Manly woman

...........with oblong face cheesy
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by ollydee: 9:26pm On May 24, 2018
slaymama e keep quiet mama Jay never Diet love or hate she's making her money tongue
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by YelloweWest: 9:27pm On May 24, 2018
kenzysmith:
This girl wey don jazzy, tuface,dr sid,patoranking, even small wizkid done chop anty shey u be cheerful giver ni one day jumai real dad we be reveal that pikin na mixture of different sperm
She's a cheerful giver.

Just like your mother.
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by obowunmi(m): 9:31pm On May 24, 2018
This lady is very, very UGLY.
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by segebase(m): 9:37pm On May 24, 2018
wizkid D making her glow more
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by osazsky(m): 9:43pm On May 24, 2018
pls tiwa put ur body on Jiji, since u dey share d thing sorry sell d thing, I wish it was 4k, I would have had u 15times every week,share free giver mumu,expired goods spits
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by UncleJudax(m): 9:46pm On May 24, 2018
countsparrow:
She try... Teebillz could still have bin enjoying this, but he chose the lagoon route...

If rope no gree make dem drag am...na to leave am for bush.
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by bimgo: 9:47pm On May 24, 2018
Thank God

Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by ncoolsome(m): 9:51pm On May 24, 2018
Star boy Wizzy food is ready....
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by engrv007: 10:00pm On May 24, 2018
I love this woman
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by daddio(m): 10:18pm On May 24, 2018
handsomeyinka:
See as she resemble Alex Iwobi,she come wear arsenal red join..
Anyway first to comment on this thread,I think I deserve a trophy from seun osewa.

Congrats.

No trophy
Neither would Seun give you anything.

BUHARI will call you LAZY YOUTH

AND

THE IGP WOULD LOCATE YOUR LOCATION WITH TRANSMITTED TRANSMITTING TRANSMISSION AND YOU LATTER GET COMMISIONALLY COMMITTED WITH COMMISSION ...

CHAI, OYIBO E NOR EASY, MAKE MY BRAIN NO COM GET TRANSMITTED. grin

Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by Ohraybs(m): 10:26pm On May 24, 2018
handsomeyinka:
See as she resemble Alex Iwobi,she come wear arsenal red join..
Anyway first to comment on this thread,I think I deserve a trophy from seun osewa.

No be Alex Iwobi, na Kelechi u go see.. Lol
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by Idonije8(m): 10:39pm On May 24, 2018
SweetJoystick:
TIWA i must Bleep you angry
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by Boyooosa(m): 10:41pm On May 24, 2018
Buhari2rule:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ayzefn-FExE
The arrest threat no even allow people to catch fun of this...
So, u can close ur window ma. Thanx.
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by Akoko777(f): 11:17pm On May 24, 2018
All is see is that sexy car
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by ufuosman(m): 11:39pm On May 24, 2018
Hot cake
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by Nobody: 11:42pm On May 24, 2018
a
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by oshomoshi: 12:03am On May 25, 2018
Fine woman. Mama jam jam
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by fof1: 1:39am On May 25, 2018
Archangel15:
Shameless wh0re!

@ARCHANGEL15...SHAMELESS LovePeddler...
PLS NA U WHOREAM,STOP THIS NASTY COMMENT AND VERY UNCIVILISED WAY OF ADDRESSING SOMEBODY. SHE IS AN ADULT,PLS.
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by solacegist: 1:48am On May 25, 2018
Adekunle Gold Releases His Second Studio Album, “About 30” https://delenewsonline.com/adekunle-gold-releases-his-second-studio-album-about-30/
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by donqx: 2:38am On May 25, 2018
hmm
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by Investordaves: 8:08am On May 25, 2018
THE CASE FOR ATIKU ABUBAKAR

IN QUOTE HE SAID” ATIKU ABUBAKAR is a good ,detribalized and intelligent Nigerian ,a conservative, broad-minded and liberal fellow ,and has consistently bought into the biting issue that has to do with the country been restructured frankly that is really what Nigeria needs now. More resources should come to this side, maritally detribalized ,he has a Yoruba wife.
Nigeria at this stage of our democracy needs someone who is has succeeded in one thing, like Netanyanhu in Isreal and Donald Trump in US , we all know that Atiku has built a successful conglomerate.
On other candidates, Sule Lamido has not gotten the charisma and national appeal, Kwankwanso is a foundamentalist and has base in Kano alone,his behavior and statement few years ago when there was an issue between Muslims and natives in Ibadan is worrisome and he may be worse than Buhari,Elrufai is a fundamentalist that has not been able to control the indiscriminate killing of Christian in Kaduna, for Buhari ,he has lost the country and has failed woefully on all side.
ARCHITECT OPUTE OJIEH- AN NDOKWA MAN BASE IN ASABA
ATIKULATED AGENDA 2019, DELTA CHAPTER…..MEDIA
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by rhodalite: 9:46am On May 25, 2018
SolutionMee:
cry

No 1 bad girl in Africa

The only female musician that rep us worldwide

On behalf of all Nairalanders, I hereby declare you best

actually she is not d best female musician in Nigeria I still believe d best female musician in Nigeria is Asa
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by nwonufestus(m): 12:26pm On May 25, 2018
She is currently living her life and [s][/s]supporting 4uking star boy cheesy
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by fakuta(f): 1:15pm On May 25, 2018
grin grin grin grin grin
Archangel15:

I wanted to insult you but your profile pic has done enough job
Re: Tiwa Savage In Sexy Active Wear (Photos) by Nobody: 10:06pm On May 26, 2018
Donwload our mobile App for hot connection to a perfect partner 18+ please www.connectme.fun/_ConnectMe_7220525.apk

Photo: Rukky Sanda Puts Her Bikini Body On Display / Halima Abubakar Flashes Chest Tattoo In Cleavage Baring Dress / Photoshopped Picture Of Don Jazzy And Linda Ikeji