Stats: 3,150,518 members, 7,808,889 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 06:42 PM

Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) (53356 Views)

Femi Ositade Gets $3.5M Scholarships From Harvard, 13 Foreign Universities / UNIJOS Graduate, Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Bags LLM Degree From Harvard / Houston Single Mom Of 5 Graduates From Law School, Poses With Her Children (2) (3) (4)

Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by lexy2014: 9:22pm On May 24, 2018
tracyberry:
now that's the kinda man i need in my life, a guy with brain who uses it in the academic world not dudes of now aday using their brain to get pussy.
kenneth is a bae, tall, dark handsome and brilliant hahaha......
are u sure d guy will like u?
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by tracyberry(f): 9:24pm On May 24, 2018
kayc0:
Bloody Jambite. Boys go too eat yur pussy for Unilag

ride on dude the jokes on you cause i ain't gonna waste my time explaining myself to you
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by ariesbull: 9:24pm On May 24, 2018
tracyberry:
now that's the kinda man i need in my life, a guy with brain who uses it in the academic world not dudes of now aday using their brain to get pussy.

And ordinary nowadays you can't even spell ! Likes attracts likes ...maybe try bus stops

Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by ISLAMBAD: 9:26pm On May 24, 2018
JavaSQL:

Afonjas will avoid this thread like Ebola

grin cheesy grin

Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by Iceberg3: 9:27pm On May 24, 2018
Congratulations.

IGBO AMAKA.

meanwhile,coneheads right now grin grin grin

Lzaa immhotep shalomc onyeoga

Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by tracyberry(f): 9:28pm On May 24, 2018
lexy2014:
are u sure d guy will like u?

it doesn't really matter cause i only admire him, i respect and like real men who have their head in the game. real men re not known in bed but through their career

Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by danjalingo: 9:29pm On May 24, 2018
With him glasses you go know say that guy go know book.
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by cameeeeel(m): 9:31pm On May 24, 2018
ISLAMBAD:
I thought as much even before opening the thread.

Igboamaka.
samethin came to my mind.. guess u are also a lawyer

Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by tracyberry(f): 9:32pm On May 24, 2018
ariesbull:

And ordinary nowadays you can't even spell ! Likes attracts likes ...maybe try bus stops

hahaha made a mistake there cause i separated "now" from "adays", thanks for the correction, every now and then we make mistake
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by lexy2014: 9:33pm On May 24, 2018
tracyberry:

it doesn't really matter cause i only admire him, i respect and like real men who have their head in the game. real men re not known in bed but through their career
different strokes 4 different folks. That's ur definition of real men. 2 some other women, its something else
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by tracyberry(f): 9:36pm On May 24, 2018
Neimar:

neymar can get ya pussy grin
dude you know everything isn't about pussy
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by kayc0(f): 9:36pm On May 24, 2018
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by cameeeeel(m): 9:37pm On May 24, 2018
Gerrard59:
Congratulations!!!!!

This one is for the Magic Circle firms oh. I doubt Aluko and Oyebode or even Banwo and Ighodalo can pay him.

Once again, congratulations.
He is already an Associate in Templars Law firm... Lagos. The guy is something else... He thought me Corporate Practice at Nigerian Law School... Lagos campus... He lectures offhand

Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by tracyberry(f): 9:38pm On May 24, 2018
lexy2014:
different strokes 4 different folks. That's ur definition of real men. 2 some other women, its something else

well ur right
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by ariesbull: 9:39pm On May 24, 2018
tracyberry:

hahaha made a mistake there cause i separated "now" from "adays", thanks for the correction, every now and then we make mistake
That's not a mistake....even phone autocorrect will fix it ... you just don't know it and use capital letter "I" to refer to yourself

Your not intelligent so go to any bus stop nearer to you and stop dreaming of intelligent dudes , they ain't cut out for you

Take this advice
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by Nempi(m): 9:43pm On May 24, 2018
tracyberry:
What do you have to offer? Like.. What are you bringing to the table?
Answer this question in your heart.
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by tracyberry(f): 9:43pm On May 24, 2018
kayc0:
yu dnt need to explain yur self to me now, but then yu cn DM me when yur pussy must have been eaten comfortably by academically brillant guys in Unilag

whatever
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by Ayokeku(m): 9:46pm On May 24, 2018
Appreciate him for his good performance.....
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by kayc0(f): 9:47pm On May 24, 2018
tracyberry:

whatever
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by folake4u(f): 9:49pm On May 24, 2018
NwaAmaikpe:

How will those grades get him a job in Buhari's Nigeria when he isn't a Northerner?

See this idiot.

He's a law lecturer at Nigeria Law School, Lagos and also an Associate at a top firm in Lagos.

Be spilling nonsense from your mouth all the time, shameless pig
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by Bluezenit(m): 10:01pm On May 24, 2018
Proudly 042
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by folake4u(f): 10:04pm On May 24, 2018
I'm so so happy for Kenneth. His success story keeps me going on to pursue my law career.

He's gotten fatter too, I remember his face last year before he went abroad. Yankee good o, he's become fresher.

Boy, I'm so happy!
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by folake4u(f): 10:06pm On May 24, 2018
Gerrard59:
Congratulations!!!!!

This one is for the Magic Circle firms oh. I doubt Aluko and Oyebode or even Banwo and Ighodalo can pay him.

Once again, congratulations.

He's an Associate at Templars. It's also a top firm. smiley
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by Gerrard59(m): 10:15pm On May 24, 2018
folake4u:

He's an Associate at Templars. It's also a top firm. smiley

cameeeeel:
He is already an Associate in Templars Law firm... Lagos. The guy is something else... He thought me Corporate Practice at Nigerian Law School... Lagos campus... He lectures offhand

Thanks both for the quick info. Didn't have the time to LinkedIn.

And yeah, Templars is good.
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by folake4u(f): 10:23pm On May 24, 2018
Gerrard59:

Thanks both for the quick info. Didn't have the time to LinkedIn.
And yeah, Templars is good.

You're welcome
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by kasim155: 10:38pm On May 24, 2018
Temptee101:
These Igbos sef, una too much abeg

No wonder Davido had to deny his tribe

So what about Peter Okoye of Psquare that deny his own tribe. U are just saying trash.
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by agbajemm(m): 10:38pm On May 24, 2018
*MOP* *PRESENTS*

*THE MOST ANTICIPATED JAM OF THE YEAR*

Skcaasie
FT
Ifrank x Timistyles x Lakenus x Willywillz

*Socosamiganja*

*Download and listen ��*

http://stechitesconnect.com/2018/05/23/skcaasie-x-ifrank-x-timistyles-x-lakenus-x-willywillz-socosamiganja/

Anticipate the visuals, dropping soon �
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by vioment: 11:30pm On May 24, 2018
seunny4lif:
Proudly Nigerian
He is a Nigerian not Biafra grin

You are right.
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by oshomoshi: 11:53pm On May 24, 2018
Congratulations
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by bona101(m): 11:54pm On May 24, 2018
JavaSQL:

Afonjas will avoid this thread like Ebola

Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by Investordaves: 12:05am On May 25, 2018
THE CASE FOR ATIKU ABUBAKAR

IN QUOTE HE SAID” ATIKU ABUBAKAR is a good ,detribalized and intelligent Nigerian ,a conservative, broad-minded and liberal fellow ,and has consistently bought into the biting issue that has to do with the country been restructured frankly that is really what Nigeria needs now. More resources should come to this side, maritally detribalized ,he has a Yoruba wife.
Nigeria at this stage of our democracy needs someone who is has succeeded in one thing, like Netanyanhu in Isreal and Donald Trump in US , we all know that Atiku has built a successful conglomerate.
On other candidates, Sule Lamido has not gotten the charisma and national appeal, Kwankwanso is a foundamentalist and has base in Kano alone,his behavior and statement few years ago when there was an issue between Muslims and natives in Ibadan is worrisome and he may be worse than Buhari,Elrufai is a fundamentalist that has not been able to control the indiscriminate killing of Christian in Kaduna, for Buhari ,he has lost the country and has failed woefully on all side.
ARCHITECT OPUTE OJIEH- AN NDOKWA MAN BASE IN ASABA
ATIKULATED AGENDA 2019, DELTA CHAPTER…..MEDIA
Re: Kenneth Ononeze Okwor Graduates From Harvard (Photos) by HORLADSTAR(m): 12:07am On May 25, 2018
congrats

See The Reply This Guy Gave To A School Where They Pay 210K For Crèche / Michael Okpara University(mouau) 2015/2016 Admission Thread / University Admission: UK To Crack Down On Nigerians

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28