Stats: 3,148,677 members, 7,801,950 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 06:46 AM

Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" (23937 Views)

How Peter Obi Collected N27billion From Diezani And Betrayed Jonathan Instead / The Day Tinubu Reaped What He Sowed By Bayo Onanuga / Femi Fani-Kayode To Emir Sanusi: You Are Reaping What You Sowed (2) (3) (4)

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by Nobody: 7:23am On Jun 04, 2018
Look at this fool. Saraki is for Saraki only. He betrays everyone. He betrayed his dad, he betrayed Buhari, what is betraying a dunce like jona who everyone took for a ride?

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by OKorowanta: 7:23am On Jun 04, 2018
This unnecessary worship sef. Abeg go siddon were contain you omokri.

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by fasterwell(m): 7:24am On Jun 04, 2018
I thought Reno is a pastor who should stand up for the truth.

Is Reno telling us that had it been Saraki supported GEJ to be re-elected that even if some of political thugs or killer machines were arrested that nobody would invite him for questioning?

Saraki has no case relating to the robbery incident but the robbers indicted him to be their oga at the top.

Reno the evil u are trying to cover today might kill u tomorrow.

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by HiddenShadow: 7:29am On Jun 04, 2018
ZombiePUNISHER:
This is no time for petty politics Reno

Democracy is under attack by this administration
Everybody should lend his voice

We are all in trouble

Those that enthroned the Tiger(Buhari) are in trouble and not those of us that have joined the Biafran train after seeing the futility of Nigeria.

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by israelmao(m): 7:30am On Jun 04, 2018
The final destination is drawing close day by day and there will be many surprises but we will get there by God's grace.
Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by wingmanII: 7:35am On Jun 04, 2018
oyb:
Look at this fool. Saraki is for Saraki only. He betrays everyone. He betrayed his dad, he betrayed Buhari, what is betraying a dunce like jona who everyone took for a ride?

President Jonathan had his faults like any mortal but he was not and is not a dunce.
He is 100 times smarter than your current president.

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by Auntyjoke1980(m): 7:38am On Jun 04, 2018
am new here
Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by AreaFada2: 7:38am On Jun 04, 2018
HiddenShadow:

So it is no longer corruption but what he did not do for SW that made you guys voted against Jonathan.

Has Buhari done anything tangible for the SW when compared with Jonathan.?

Did you believe their lies before? They could not make GEJ their stooge. That is the only reason. How dare an inconsequential Southern minority not be taking instructions from OBJ and other SW goons? They could not stomach that.

And God gave GEJ the wisdom to walk away. I was happy that he left. So that Fulani people can pepper the traitors. And we have it right now. grin cheesy

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by AreaFada2: 7:39am On Jun 04, 2018
Word on marble.

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by Auntyjoke1980(m): 7:39am On Jun 04, 2018
well done uncle Johnathan them don't no your age now
Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by HiddenShadow: 7:43am On Jun 04, 2018
AreaFada2:

Did you believe their lies before? They could not make GEJ their stooge. That is the only reason. Who dare an inconsequential Southern minority not be taking instructions from OBJ and other SW goons? They could not stomach that.

And God gave GEJ the wisdom to walk away. I was happy that he left. So that Fulani people can pepper the traitors. And we have it right now. grin cheesy

By the time the Fulani Terrorists are through with the fools, they will be begging us to forgive them for their treachery

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by HiddenShadow: 7:46am On Jun 04, 2018
Firstpage:

Dull brains like you keep worshipping gej for relinquishing power as if he had a choice. He should have stayed as if aso rock is his father's property.

The fool thought about gbagbo and had a rethink.

Why complain about Buhari.?

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by DaBullIT(m): 7:47am On Jun 04, 2018
Jumping up and down trying to get into argument with brilliant minds who you actually can't understand how their mind works

So far so good, all the financially wrecked SW states have recovered and their salaries paid in FULL even in Osun state from bailout funds

Hes paid off contractors with sukuk bond for lagos - ibadan express way

Train tracks and other facilities being put in place is no joke either so , stop spewing trash
HiddenShadow:

So it is no longer corruption but what he did not do for SW that made you guys voted against Jonathan.

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by Firstpage: 7:48am On Jun 04, 2018
HiddenShadow:

Why complain about Buhari.?

Who is complaining about buhari?

I wonder why you biafrans are taking it personal. Saraki is a big boy and he has lawyers that can defend him if he's innocent. Why die on what you know nothing about because you hate buhari?

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by AroleOduduwa(m): 7:48am On Jun 04, 2018
In politics there’s nothing like betrayal, people need to leave emotions aside when commenting on issues like this, Sakari opted for what he believed at that time is best for him. Saraki should do the needful by honoring the NPF invitation

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by ajebuter(f): 7:49am On Jun 04, 2018
HiddenShadow:

PMB has done a lot for us in SW!

He commissioned Ikeja Bus stop and we even had a day off for that 'achievement'

And he promised more sef before 2019 which is like 10 years away... No yawa us oh because time still dey grin grin

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by Mruwa1(m): 7:50am On Jun 04, 2018
why will senate president send guys to rob a bank .
this man in question na ex governor for 8years, senate member for 4years ,now senate president.... una too lie police ... once somebody try dey one oppose president next tin na trouble from no where go just fall on am

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by Charly68: 7:55am On Jun 04, 2018
This man is just criticising people blindly and very subjective in his assessment of issue..Jonathan isn't the issue at stake ..Was it Saraki that cast vote against Jonathan ? Jonathan lost out because of his lack of principle and firmness..he didn't show he was the leader..he lost governmental apparatus to those appealing to his ego..you don't listen to those feeding your weakness in life ,you listen to those telling you the truth..that is how to succeed ..Should we allow the looting & the drifting to continue when it was apparent that Jonathan has lost control ..even the blind knew it..

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by Neoteny(m): 8:04am On Jun 04, 2018
Reno obviously has no day job to keep him busy.

He's outdone FFK in being an online irritant.

Hope he doesn't remove GEJ's wrinkled foreskin with all the cockk sucking.

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by blowjob: 8:07am On Jun 04, 2018
limitless777:
Reno Omokri, media aide to Ex-President Goodluck Jonathan, says the latest travails of Senate President Bukolare Saraki are proof that men reap only what they sow.

On Sunday, the Police said five Offa bank robbers had
named Saraki and Ahmed Abdulfatah , Governor of Kwara State, as their sponsors.

Same Sunday, it was revealed that the Department of State Services (DSS) had withdrawn half of its operatives from Saraki, as well as Yakubu Dogara, Speaker of the House of Representatives.

Analysing Saraki’s predicament, Omokri lamented that the Senate President, having helped Buhari to power by betraying Jonathan, would now be dealt with by a man he nominated to work for Buhari.

“When the rapper Falz sang ‘#ThisisNigeria, Everybody be criminal’, many in society were outraged,” Omokri said.

“But what is happening today? The Buhari government, which gave security protection to pension thief Maina, has withdrawn security protection from Bukola Saraki and Yakubu Dogara while linking Saraki with ARMED ROBBERY! But is it not funny that the police who could not prosecute those who stole Senate’s mace has been able to find a link between Senate President Bukola Saraki and the #OffaBankRobbery. In Kaduna, El-Rufai demolishes his critics houses. In Abuja, they link you to armed robbery! APC, I hail!

“Do these people even think? The amount of money stolen during the #OffaBankRobbery is not even up to the cash that Bukola Saraki gives out to the masses during Sallah. The Senate President sits atop a ₦100 billion annual budget. Why would he sponsor a bank robbery? Why waste your money on Cable TV to watch #GameofThrones, when the game playing out in Nigeria is more dramatic than anything GoT can conjure? An ex-Governor who is the current Senate President being linked to armed robbery because of his opposition to a sitting President who also withdrew his security! You can’t make this up!

“The sad thing is that if Bukola Saraki had not betrayed Jonathan, Buhari would not now have the power he is using to victimise Saraki. There is no spoon long enough to eat with the devil. When you bring a leopard to kill your enemy, yes, the leopard will kill them. Then it will turn on you when it gets hungry! What Saraki and the nPDP thought was weakness on the part of Jonathan was maturity and the fear of God. Ironically, Bolaji Abdullahi, the APC National Publicity Secretary, that is now going to be used to fight Saraki is a man he (Saraki) nominated to that post. Indeed, you reap what you sow.”

http://saharareporters.com/2018/06/03/saraki-betrayed-jonathan%E2%80%A6-he-reaping-what-he-sowed-says-omokri
RAM ,KEEP UR MOUTH SHUT.... grin..THIEF...

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by searchlight: 8:10am On Jun 04, 2018
sarrki:

Keep quiet

Tinubu has never been with Pdp

What did Gej administration did to the sw to warrant any political leader to support him in that region

We are not blinded by hate and bigotry like the known region that supported him and got nothing back
I had that APC has removed all the brown roof in south west.

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by obailala(m): 8:10am On Jun 04, 2018
limitless777:

“Do these people even think? The amount of money stolen during the #OffaBankRobbery is not even up to the cash that Bukola Saraki gives out to the masses during Sallah. The Senate President sits atop a ₦100 billion annual budget. Why would he sponsor a bank robbery? Why waste your money on Cable TV to watch #GameofThrones, when the game playing out in Nigeria is more dramatic than anything GoT can conjure? An ex-Governor who is the current Senate President being linked to armed robbery because of his opposition to a sitting President who also withdrew his security! You can’t make this up!
Another pointless political analysis by Omokri which will only appeal to shallow minds. Reno has access to info far more than anyone else but its amusing how he picks and chooses when he wants to comprehend the information he receives; feigning a lack of common sense in order to have something to say.

From the little I read and heard from the confessions, the robbers never said they were sent by Saraki to go rob a bank. Rather they said they were just his political thugs and were provided vehicles and arms and generally empowered by the governor (who happens to be Saraki's boy).

You provide vehicles and Kalashnikovs to jobless thugs and pay them during elections, what else do you expect of such miscreants when elections are long over and you no longer pay them if not this?...

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by SternProphet: 8:14am On Jun 04, 2018
Ratello:
Come to think of it, Reno nailed it here and on this case it is not only Saraki, even Tinubu, Obasanjo and all other demonic lots who foisted this despot on us all are now in one unpleasant situation or the other. Jonathan is a special breed, what a man.

Nobody foisted Buhari on Nigerians. Nigerians voted for him. Yes It is open season for the corrupt. Go's has turned his back on politicians who arm cultists. Reno should prepare. There is more coming.

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by Horlamidei(m): 8:14am On Jun 04, 2018
All GOT fans, una don hear!
Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by SternProphet: 8:17am On Jun 04, 2018
Mruwa1:
why will senate president send guys to rob a bank .
this man in question na ex governor for 8years, senate member for 4years ,now senate president.... una too lie police ... once somebody try dey one oppose president next tin na trouble from no where go just fall on am

The man did not send people to rob banks. He was paying thugs, his successor was paying thugs. The thugs they paid used guns and cars they were given to rob banks and kill 33 innocent Nigerians. You guys are not intelligent. Please look at the charge sheet when they send him to court. It will be as an accessory or gun runner.
Wike in Rivers State is another guy who has been doing this. All cups are getting full.

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by onatisi(m): 8:18am On Jun 04, 2018
ZombiePUNISHER:
This is no time for petty politics Reno

Democracy is under attack by this administration
Everybody should lend his voice

We are all in trouble
please limit the trouble to yourself ooo
i am not in trouble because i was never fooled by buhari and apc lies , those that were fooled in 2015 and helped this buhari and apc to power are the ones who are in danger and in big trouble

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by Benekruku(m): 8:21am On Jun 04, 2018
nnachukz:
When nothing tangible came out of CCT case, they looked around to find way to rope him into this.
Then the story was that he would be disgraced out of the Office of the Senate President for disobeying the party. Nothing happened till now rather the guy became bolder. Then they experimented with Dino and saw how effective this method was, so it is now employed to humble Saraki and Co.

If someone is wasting money on your education,, please politely tell him to stop as you can never be brilliant.

Re: Reno Omokri: "Saraki Betrayed Jonathan… He Is Reaping What He Sowed" by jojo1415: 8:21am On Jun 04, 2018
God will bless GEJ....such a humble,free and fair human being

What Do You Think Will Change In 5 Years Regardless Of Who Wins In 2023? / Wike: Atiku, Cohorts Frustrated PDP Zoning Presidential Ticket To South / Lagos Means Slave Coast - Seun Kuti

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 43