Stats: 3,148,616 members, 7,801,795 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 11:07 PM

DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] (29034 Views)

I'm So Disappointed In This Man's Díck size (photo) / Yahoo No Dey Pay Again Na Girls Dey Use Their Head Dey Carry Am Now / Na Dem Dey Rush Us: Girls Rushing Wizkid On Stage (2) (3) (4)

Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by Nobody: 5:34pm On Jun 12, 2018
iLegendd:
Honey, number 4 is too big for your tight lipsrsealed. Abeg, look for something smaller. You're making 2 inches men like us feel bad. You're hurting my emotion. In fact, I'll cry. cry cry
I thought you can last 7 hours!! , never new your dick was 2inches.lol.i wonder even after the 7 hours you don't satisfy her with Ur small dick. That why u try to la's that long.
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by Nobody: 5:36pm On Jun 12, 2018
HannahHitler:
are men ever satisfied? Why women cheating dey pain una!!!! Lol.

Eyes[b] have opened[/b] abeg. Women too now like the taste of different soups.
fixed. Men want to taste diff toto bt frown wen gals dey love/knw do same hahahahaha
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by IVORY2009(m): 5:36pm On Jun 12, 2018
iLegendd:
There is a stage you'll get in life, "f" will stand for financial. When Lil Wayne got to that stage, he said, "F is for financial."

But u are not Lil Wayne either, why not be urself @ a public forum as this....
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by muyiwatosin: 5:41pm On Jun 12, 2018
men now have fake penile pack under panties to make em more manly. not all are real, thats what male fashion underwear models are made to put on.
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by iLegendd(m): 6:11pm On Jun 12, 2018
IVORY2009:

But u are not Lil Wayne either, why not be urself @ a public forum as this....
I'll work on it, Sir.
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by IVORY2009(m): 6:15pm On Jun 12, 2018
iLegendd:
I'll work on it, Sir.

OK then..
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 6:38pm On Jun 12, 2018
Are thosebtye sizes before erection or after erection? I'm not understanding this, maybe because I have never seen a dick wink.
Some of them actually look scary while some look attractive. But it's not all about the size, it's about the use. Doe the owner know how use it?
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by Rosay15(f): 6:43pm On Jun 12, 2018
IVORY2009:

Why are u using a woman's handle?
hope u are nt referring to me??
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by austyn0(m): 6:44pm On Jun 12, 2018
MISSCONGENIALITY:
Are thosebtye sizes before erection or after erection? I'm not understanding this, maybe because I have never seen a dick wink.
Some of them actually look scary while some look attractive. But it's not all about the size, it's about the use. Doe the owner know how use it?
You don't have to ask questions, you just need to step into the drilling bucket for proper confirmation...
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by Rosay15(f): 6:44pm On Jun 12, 2018
IeatPussy:

Meaning ; U love then Big.

for your own mind... I laugh in china grin

Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by MISSCONGENIALITY(f): 6:53pm On Jun 12, 2018
austyn0:
You don't have to ask questions, you just need to step into the drilling bucket for proper confirmation...
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by austyn0(m): 6:56pm On Jun 12, 2018
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by Nobody: 7:08pm On Jun 12, 2018
These ones are womb destructors shocked God forbid they’re all too big abeg(except the first), before someone’s daughter’s thing will slack grin
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by iLegendd(m): 7:23pm On Jun 12, 2018
If you're a lady and you haven't read The Naughty Tiger, you're missing. Below are some screenshots. You can request for the link and password to read the full novel for free.

Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by iLegendd(m): 7:24pm On Jun 12, 2018
More.

Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by iLegendd(m): 7:25pm On Jun 12, 2018
Last

Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by iLegendd(m): 7:25pm On Jun 12, 2018
If you want to read everything, let us know.
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by iLegendd(m): 7:35pm On Jun 12, 2018
If you want to read it for free, follow the instruction here: https://www.nairaland.com/3972350/naughty-tiger-women-only-pictures/2#62825904

Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by iLegendd(m): 7:38pm On Jun 12, 2018
Now we're done with the Naughty Tiger novel, let's go back to what's on ground.

So ladies, which two of those rods are your spec? Don't be shy, just be naughty.
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by Twoclans(f): 8:20pm On Jun 12, 2018
That number four has attitude lipsrsealed lipsrsealed , see muscle .

Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by iLegendd(m): 8:20pm On Jun 12, 2018
Alright. If you want to read the full novel, click https://www.wetclef.com/topic178.html and type wetclef.com as the password.
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by OboOlora(f): 8:22pm On Jun 12, 2018
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by Nobody: 8:22pm On Jun 12, 2018
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by iLegendd(m): 8:23pm On Jun 12, 2018
Twoclans:
That number four has attitude lipsrsealed lipsrsealed , see muscle .

I'll tell Lefulefu that you're cheating on him with number 4. cheesy

Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by Twoclans(f): 8:25pm On Jun 12, 2018
iLegendd:
I'll tell Lefulefu that you're cheating on him with number 4. cheesy

Naaaahhh king lefulefu2 knows I can't cheat on him,I just don't want to say that number four is what he carries lipsrsealed Now you have made me say it wink
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by iLegendd(m): 8:27pm On Jun 12, 2018
KillaBeauty:
These ones are womb destructors shocked God forbid they’re all too big abeg(except the first), before someone’s daughter’s thing will slack grin
MrCork, your babe is here. Cum han zee whar she do. (((true story)))
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by iLegendd(m): 8:30pm On Jun 12, 2018
Twoclans:

Naaaahhh king lefulefu knows I can't cheat on him,I just don't want to say that number four is what he carries lipsrsealed Now you have made me say it wink
So, that's what you've been enjoying? Lefu, I'm jealous. I must do penís enlargement tomorrow. cry I'm depressed. cry cry Mine it too small. ((true story))
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by MrCork: 8:42pm On Jun 12, 2018
KillaBeauty:

^^^shame.....anytime the word **DIK or prrrick** appears on any thread ...she show's up!!! ((Wot a wifey material ))) undecided
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by iLegendd(m): 8:54pm On Jun 12, 2018
Hmm! Any woman that doesn't like díck is either a pretender (they do the worse) or a lesbían. I think Killa is open, which is good. (((confirmed story)))

Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by N0favors: 8:56pm On Jun 12, 2018
KillaBeauty:
But must you always talk sexx? Smh
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by Nobody: 9:00pm On Jun 12, 2018
Jealous? undecided
N0favors:
But must you always talk sexx? Smh
Re: DÎCK: Ladies, Choose One of These Díck Bulges. NA GIRLS DEY RUSH US [PICTURES] by N0favors: 9:06pm On Jun 12, 2018
KillaBeauty:
Jealous? undecided
why don't you talk about Jesus and Moses or even sef talk about me. Why always sexx talk? Smh

4 Reasons Why Women Don't Kneel To Take The Ring During Proposal / My Pre-wedding Pictures / Watch Tonto Dikeh Behind The Scene Leaked Sex Video. 18+ Only

Viewing this topic: 1 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25