Stats: 3,150,010 members, 7,806,940 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 07:25 AM

Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms (33824 Views)

Apostle Suleman Replies Daddy Freeze on Tithing Controversy / Apostle Suleman Raises Dead Child Back To Life - Trezzyhelm (Photos) / Apostle Suleman's Designer Shoes In Dubai For 'Help From Above Programme' (2) (3) (4)

Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by buhariguy(m): 5:30am On Jun 14, 2018

Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by Nobody: 6:28am On Jun 14, 2018
sarrki:

Check through my post
I don’t tolerate ipob miscreants and enemies of the state
just be ready to die of hatred coz it will soon consume u
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by CarGuideNG: 8:28am On Jun 14, 2018
sad
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by spartan117(m): 8:52am On Jun 14, 2018
sarrki:
Apostles Suleiman is a nincompoo

Thy shall honor thy father and mother

He’s a fraudster
"thou" not "thy"
But seriously why can't you guys speak English
Is it that BMC purposely look for illiterates to employ?
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by M0ron: 9:44am On Jun 14, 2018
But there’s absolutely no way any sane man can love PMB, Oga wishes his son madness?
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by DIYhackers: 10:53am On Jun 14, 2018
Conflict of interest
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by 1miccza: 10:59am On Jun 14, 2018
sarrki:

You lack every sense of reasoning

When will you be receiving your next payment..

Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by henryobinna(m): 11:02am On Jun 14, 2018
sarrki:

He’s a fraudster
Sorry but you be mumu. Don't quote the Bible again if you're not a christian or cannot even quote it correctly
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by LazyNairalander(m): 11:05am On Jun 14, 2018
No sensible person will support crime against humanity.
CHECK MY SIGNATURE
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by Nobody: 11:09am On Jun 14, 2018
sarrki:

He’s a nationalist

Only Igbos,pdp and enemies of the state that are against sai baba
Maybe till your poor old grand mother and the rest of your folks are butchered by dirty fulani herdsmen before you'l appreciate wisdom. Jobless slave.

Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by Adejoncy01(m): 11:09am On Jun 14, 2018
My own is Nwaamaikpe?
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by Philinho(m): 11:10am On Jun 14, 2018
sarrki:
He’s a fraudster
you need to borrow a brain if possible,cos your stupidity is encyclopedic

Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by semyman: 11:10am On Jun 14, 2018
Only fraudsters are admired by most christians
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by blackaxe78: 11:12am On Jun 14, 2018
Humchi:
Each time i read about people supporting buhari, their reasons for their loyalty to buhari is the 'anti-corruption crusade'...

Which corruption is buhari fighting??
this buhari who is fantastically corrupted in electoral promises and money recovery saga??

Where are all the money recovered since 2015?

This administration deserves criticism of the highest order..

Any slowpoke can support and chant sai baba for now because next year will be the judgement day for bubu

5%

No judgement coming next year, If any will come, Its after 2023
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by bankylan: 11:16am On Jun 14, 2018
sarrki:

He’s a fraudster

The spell is real!!!!

Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by Nobody: 11:18am On Jun 14, 2018
sarrki:

He’s a fraudster
You're the nincompoo here cos Ephesians 6:4 says "Fathers, do not exasperate your children; instead, bring them up in the training and instruction of the Lord."
U know nothing about the Bible to shut your crab u called mouth lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed lipsrsealed
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by Nobody: 11:19am On Jun 14, 2018
Philinho:

you need to borrow a brain if possible,cos your stupidity is encyclopedic
Or he can buy from Aba boys, that's better than having non grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by Nobody: 11:21am On Jun 14, 2018
1miccza:

When will you be receiving your next payment..

grin grin grin grin grin grin angry
Can't stop laughing
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by mexzony: 11:24am On Jun 14, 2018
Don't be surprised that apostle Suleiman father will come out and deny he ever said such. Apostle Suleiman rarely does interviews and from what I have seen I don't believe this story unless I watch it on video
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by gurunlocker: 11:25am On Jun 14, 2018
Can you see people mentality? I guess that's what is affecting zombies on here also.

"people who are not supporting Bubu is an enemy of the nation"

Really?
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by iamgeneral(m): 11:29am On Jun 14, 2018
May the lord fight you for his son undecided
sarrki:

He’s a fraudster
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by amesco4: 11:30am On Jun 14, 2018
Thegeneralqueen:
Woe to anyone that call men like this "father"
... I guess ur father has done better?
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by 1miccza: 11:30am On Jun 14, 2018
YoungFr:

grin grin grin grin grin grin angry
Can't stop laughing

But it's obvious from the way he rushes into every thread to attack anyone that says anything against APC or the government he even attacks those in support mistakenly before reading the post.. I must say he's good at his job or his BMC oga would have sacked him ages ago..
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by McCobble(m): 11:31am On Jun 14, 2018
sarrki:

He’s a fraudster
Sarrki, this is not right
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by iamgeneral(m): 11:32am On Jun 14, 2018
hopeless madman grin
semyman:
Only fraudsters are admired by most christians
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by Nobody: 11:39am On Jun 14, 2018
1miccza:

But it's obvious from the way he rushes into every thread to attack anyone that says anything against APC or the government he even attacks those in support mistakenly before reading the post.. I must say he's good at his job or his BMC oga would have sacked him ages ago..
Oh yes, he's very good at his job I must say, this whole sh*t is what we call pure madness supporting blood sucking party cos of 30k I guess grin grin
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by BAILMONEY: 11:44am On Jun 14, 2018
shukuokukobambi:
Really? This is interesting smiley
REALLY
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by CofOLandOfPeace(m): 11:50am On Jun 14, 2018

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Lym8cY79oHQ
Its 50% Discount PROMO in Lakowe Golf: Own A CofO Land in Prime Location And With Peace of Mind! Lands and Property Assets Owned in Good Locations,acquired RIGHTLY, through a REPUTABLE SOURCE are the best acquisition and investments to ever have.
Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by ruggedtimi(m): 11:50am On Jun 14, 2018
What I get in the story is apostle Suleiman was born with a silver spoon

Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by Nobody: 11:58am On Jun 14, 2018
sarrki:

He’s a fraudster

Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by leye4u: 12:04pm On Jun 14, 2018
sarrki:

He’s a nationalist

Only Igbos,pdp and enemies of the state that are against sai baba

You never cease to amaze me anytime I come on this forum,your ignorance is of the highest order.
There is no President on earth that is not being criticized in his or her nation at the moment,....
Who is a nationalist?.....don't bother cos I doubt if you are educated.

Re: Imoudu Sule, Apostle Suleman's Father Warns Him Over PMB, APC Criticisms by Silvergold40: 12:13pm On Jun 14, 2018
sarrki:

He’s a fraudster

God forgive you

Insecurity: Father Mbaka Absolves Buhari Of Blames / The Day I Watched A Pastor’s Televised Healing Session(+pics) / Police Shut Enugu Church As Pastors, Supporters Engage In Free-for-all

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41