Stats: 3,149,698 members, 7,805,870 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 07:39 AM

"I Hardly Have Sex" - Actress Moyo Lawal Reveals - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "I Hardly Have Sex" - Actress Moyo Lawal Reveals (445 Views)

''I Hardly Repeat Cloths'' Anita Joseph Looks Radiant In Owanbe Outfit / I Can’t Do Without Sex – Actress Tokunbo Jolaosho / Moyo Lawal Reveals Camel Toe In Her New Pictures (2) (3) (4)

"I Hardly Have Sex" - Actress Moyo Lawal Reveals by Tessyama1: 4:46pm On Jun 19, 2018
From; Amagitesblog.com

Nollywood actress, Moyo Lawal is not happy that despite living a 'decent' life as a celebrity, people still call her out saying she has a bad lifestyle.

She also revealed she barely have sex. This is coming after she posted the hot bikini photo of Idris Elba’s fiancée, in which her full butts was on display.

Read Moyo's post below...

"So I get this kind of confused messages ....anytime ...I post something sexual ( for some reasons , they never see the other kind of things I post�)........ ........ ...... ..... ......... Please can someone tell me what " my lifestyle" is because .....am super confused ........ I work hard, I don't smoke , I don't drink (only when absolutely necessary) , am not fighting anyone ..... I don't insult anyone ...... Am not a liar ....... ..... ... I don't go out ..... ........ .. ............ Hian , please am very confused ...... What lifestyle exactly You have never seen me in a bikini , I mind my business ......... P.s I can assure , I have a lot of toasters ............. Yet I sleep alone .... ( well, most of the time ... 95% of the time) .... Pls what lifestyle is it that you hypocrites keep commenting about

Yet everyday , there is one new babymama ........... ......... ....... ..... ........ ..,....... . Please nobody should just push me to really start to have a bad lifestyle .......... ......... ....... ... ......... As if you can handle it , if I actually start to have a bad lifestyle ....mscheeeew ..... Awon hypocrites oshi ...... ...... ........ ...... ....P.s for a grown woman that is as hot (pepper hot)........ as I am ..... I have an amazing decent lifestyle .... So let me rest .....#ML
"

https://www.amagitesblog.com/2018/06/i-hardly-have-sex-actress-moyo-lawal-reveals.html

Cc; Lalasticlala

Re: "I Hardly Have Sex" - Actress Moyo Lawal Reveals by softwerk(f): 4:51pm On Jun 19, 2018
Assssssshaaaaaawoooooooooooooooo grin

I said it oya come and beat me....I dey my house tongue
Re: "I Hardly Have Sex" - Actress Moyo Lawal Reveals by Jochabed(f): 4:52pm On Jun 19, 2018
And why should you? Are you married? Please leave Sex for the MARRIED!!!!
Re: "I Hardly Have Sex" - Actress Moyo Lawal Reveals by goldbim(f): 5:06pm On Jun 19, 2018
Hmmmn,why can't she just keep her lamentations to herself in her closet..you are responsible for your life,you owe NO ONE an explanation..stop making life difficult.. Y.OL.O!!
Re: "I Hardly Have Sex" - Actress Moyo Lawal Reveals by williamdeluxe(m): 5:07pm On Jun 19, 2018
Wetin concern us?

nt a gram of Bleep shall b given 2day

Lady Declares Her Intentions To Go Into Nigeria Politics, Because Of This (photo / Ceecee Looks Gorgeous In This Gown / DJ KHALED Run Mad Over DAVIDO

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8