Stats: 3,149,959 members, 7,806,777 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 11:38 PM

Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. (1900 Views)

How To Make More Steem/sbd On Few Weeks / "Dear Nice Guy, I Wasn’t Ready For You Before, But I Am Now" / Dear Women, Can You Endure 45 Minutes Of Thrusting During Sexual Intercourse? (2) (3) (4)

Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by iLegendd(m): 4:37pm On Jun 20, 2018
I may be leaving Nairaland to www.steemit.com

If you're there, kindly be my friend and guide me. I just registered, but waiting for approval.
Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by Nobody: 5:46pm On Jun 20, 2018
iLegendd:

If you're there, kindly be my friend and guide me. I just registered, but waiting for approval.
u are on ur own

Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by iLegendd(m): 6:36pm On Jun 20, 2018
chenzen:
u are on ur own
I guess. I'll just do it on my own, make money from it, write a book about my horrible first experience and how I overcame the initial struggle, then sell the book to you.

This is what we call "take the bull by the horn."

Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by iLegendd(m): 6:40pm On Jun 20, 2018
Oh, I already have lots of written articles to post. Lemme wait for their approval and see if I'll catch a better fun there instead of posting them on NL and getting abused for trying to help. tongue
Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by MrCork: 6:42pm On Jun 20, 2018
iLegendd:

^^ Hisduchess. ..u again. ...please go.. we will miss u!! angry

Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by iLegendd(m): 6:44pm On Jun 20, 2018
cheesy I'll only come back to advertise. tongue
Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by iLegendd(m): 7:14pm On Jun 20, 2018
Alright, I have applied. Let's wait for approval. If they don't approve I'll try again. cheesy

Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by Nobody: 9:52pm On Jun 20, 2018
iLegendd:
I guess. I'll just do it on my own, make money from it, write a book about my horrible first experience and how I overcame the initial struggle, then sell the book to you.

This is what we call "take the bull by the horn."
pompous loafer
Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by iLegendd(m): 10:41pm On Jun 20, 2018
chenzen:
pompous loafer
Lol. I'm worse than that. I'm indirectly motivating people by showing. Nigerians believe in "Seeing is believing." You don't know the psychology I use to motivate people and push them out of crime and into legal businesses. A shortsighted man will see it as being pompous. Oh yeah, that's what it is, but in a positive way. Guess what?
Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by iLegendd(m): 10:47pm On Jun 20, 2018
Don't guess anymore. We've started already.

Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by iLegendd(m): 12:43am On Jun 21, 2018
Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by Nobody: 8:54am On Jun 21, 2018
iLegendd:
Lol. I'm worse than that. I'm indirectly motivating people by showing. Nigerians believe in "Seeing is believing." You don't know the psychology I use to motivate people and push them out of crime and into legal businesses. A shortsighted man will see it as being pompous. Oh yeah, that's what it is, but in a positive way. Guess what?
shut up !
Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by iLegendd(m): 2:53pm On Jun 21, 2018
chenzen:
shut up !
Thank you, Sir. It's time to ignore you for six months.
Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by tosyne2much(m): 6:29pm On Jun 21, 2018
Wey we don dey chop steemit money since last year cheesy cheesy

Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by Nobody: 6:44pm On Jun 21, 2018
iLegendd:
Thank you, Sir. It's time to ignore you for six months.
get a life !

chasing yellow buses for 50 naira is not an option
Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by iLegendd(m): 7:26pm On Jun 21, 2018
tosyne2much:
Wey we don dey chop steemit money since last year cheesy cheesy
Hmm! I saw that thread the Op mentioned you — it's about 63 pages.

I started reading it yesterday. Na you go be my mentor o! tongue on how to navigate the site and how things work. Though, I'm doing some personal research too. It's all for fun. If it fetches money, then good.

I'll be starting a series called WetClef over there. Abeg, go beg your oga at the top to approve my Steem accounts. It's 2 or 3 days now since I registered 3 accounts.
Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by iLegendd(m): 1:00pm On Jun 22, 2018
Despite all the warning, I forgot to save my password and now I have lost it. cry

Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by finalboss(m): 4:52pm On Jun 22, 2018
angry waste of time.. undecided
Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by iLegendd(m): 5:13pm On Jun 22, 2018
finalboss:
angry waste of time.. undecided
Quite discouraging. Let me it try frst. I'll give feedback in six months.
Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by finalboss(m): 5:22pm On Jun 22, 2018
iLegendd:
Quite discouraging. Let me it try frst. I'll give feedback in six months.

okay o .
Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by iLegendd(m): 5:46pm On Jun 23, 2018
Alright. I spent two days reading this thread https://www.nairaland.com/4310535/steemit-lets-meet-here created by DoyinIsaac with contributions from Tosin and another great men and women. I learnt a lot. Thank you Mr. Isaac for your selfless service.

I will now go into it not to make money but to explore what the crypto world. If it makes money along the line, then good, else, good too.

Waiting for my other two approval and we'll get the party started. We learn everyday.
Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by doyinisaac(m): 12:36am On Jun 26, 2018
iLegendd:
Alright. I spent two days reading this thread https://www.nairaland.com/4310535/steemit-lets-meet-here created by DoyinIsaac with contributions from Tosin and another great men and women. I learnt a lot. Thank you Mr. Isaac for your selfless service.

I will now go into it not to make money but to explore what the crypto world. If it makes money along the line, then good, else, good too.

Waiting for my other two approval and we'll get the party started. We learn everyday.
goodluck

Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by iLegendd(m): 7:19am On Jun 29, 2018
I caused it. They approved my first application in 3 days, but I forgot to save my password. Now, it's taking forever to approve my two other accounts despite using a different IP address. cry
Re: Steemit Hot. Dear Steem. by Nobody: 5:49pm On Jan 28, 2021
iLegendd:
I caused it. They approved my first application in 3 days, but I forgot to save my password. Now, it's taking forever to approve my two other accounts despite using a different IP address. cry

How did your Steemit experience go Sir?

Relationship: Sex Lies Women Tell / Watch As Guys Slaps His Girlfriends Mom Ass Thinking It Was His Girlfriend / 4 Things Women Hate About Sex (18+) Must Watch

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21