Stats: 3,149,986 members, 7,806,871 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 05:41 AM

Fire Destroys 100 Shops In Ondo Commercial Centre (Photo) - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Fire Destroys 100 Shops In Ondo Commercial Centre (Photo) (12969 Views)

Gowon Estate Lagos Market Fire Destroys Properties Worth Millions (Photos) / Fire Destroys Umuahia Industrial Market / Fire Destroys 50 Shops In Watt Market, Calabar (Video) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Fire Destroys 100 Shops In Ondo Commercial Centre (Photo) by emmabest2000(m): 7:46am On Jun 22, 2018
Bad omen

Re: Fire Destroys 100 Shops In Ondo Commercial Centre (Photo) by Jungleluv5: 7:48am On Jun 22, 2018
GistmoreNG:
This is a sorry case. Please I want nairalander to help me out with on how to post news on nairaland.
Re: Fire Destroys 100 Shops In Ondo Commercial Centre (Photo) by seyigiggle: 7:52am On Jun 22, 2018
reason i prefer shops with deck
Re: Fire Destroys 100 Shops In Ondo Commercial Centre (Photo) by Harrynight(m): 7:53am On Jun 22, 2018
cry
Re: Fire Destroys 100 Shops In Ondo Commercial Centre (Photo) by Simbrixton(m): 8:01am On Jun 22, 2018
EvilChild:
Can Fire just burn down the whole brown roof republic please
a lot of igbos would have been affected
Re: Fire Destroys 100 Shops In Ondo Commercial Centre (Photo) by jibs4lv(m): 8:36am On Jun 22, 2018
EvilChild:
Evil Children of hate
Re: Fire Destroys 100 Shops In Ondo Commercial Centre (Photo) by Jokerman(m): 8:55am On Jun 22, 2018
EvilChild:

That's wrong bro... such wishes are wrong
Re: Fire Destroys 100 Shops In Ondo Commercial Centre (Photo) by dadada98: 9:11am On Jun 22, 2018
sad angry

Re: Fire Destroys 100 Shops In Ondo Commercial Centre (Photo) by ufuosman(m): 9:48am On Jun 22, 2018
EvilChild:
Most you comment. Be serious for life
Re: Fire Destroys 100 Shops In Ondo Commercial Centre (Photo) by dammyklein(f): 9:51am On Jun 22, 2018
SonsOfLiverpool:
Tragic.

Some will now be asking God why God why?

But the real question should be, do they have insurance cover? If not then their loss. Back to square one.
In cases like this, Insurance is god. wink

You are so right..insurance should have rescued them from dis loss...well should in case u HV a shop/store or you know someone who does kindly reach me for Fire and Burglary Policy cover.
09071606969 call/WhatsApp.
Re: Fire Destroys 100 Shops In Ondo Commercial Centre (Photo) by dadada98: 10:00am On Jun 22, 2018
angry cheesy

Re: Fire Destroys 100 Shops In Ondo Commercial Centre (Photo) by MightySirKay(m): 10:18am On Jun 22, 2018
EvilChild:
I pray you toil for more than 20 years to build a business. And within the blink of an eye, fire devoured it right before you. Oloriburuku somebody
Re: Fire Destroys 100 Shops In Ondo Commercial Centre (Photo) by webhostbiz: 10:40am On Jun 22, 2018
Sorry for the loss. But the cause could be human factor, you want to ask me why? The first day I entered that complex to do photocopy, my mind wasn't at rest at all because there are different naked wires everywhere even if you are not careful, you could be electrocuted. All shops with different wires for generators and for tapping electricity from one end to the other.
Local government can now come in and build modern shops and well electrify structures for them.

Re: Fire Destroys 100 Shops In Ondo Commercial Centre (Photo) by 3kay945(m): 10:57am On Jun 22, 2018
Nawa o, for this buhari time cry
Re: Fire Destroys 100 Shops In Ondo Commercial Centre (Photo) by gotnel: 3:01pm On Jun 22, 2018
Flexy2vybes:
Imagine fire service was called upon 4 rescue, dy say no verhicle. dm 4 use head cary d water cum na. #this is naija #this is buhari
This is not Buhari's fault. Is Buhari the governor of Ondo State.
This is a typical Nigerians excuses. We are never prepared for anything. Our attitude towards maintenance and emergency situations must change.
Bureaucracy and corruption is killing our governmental responsibilities.
Re: Fire Destroys 100 Shops In Ondo Commercial Centre (Photo) by Flexy2vybes(m): 3:39pm On Jun 22, 2018
gotnel:

This is not Buhari's fault. Is Buhari the governor of Ondo State.
This is a typical Nigerians excuses. We are never prepared for anything. Our attitude towards maintenance and emergency situations must change.
Bureaucracy and corruption is killing our governmental responsibilities.
wait o, is fire service nt a federal estalishment?

Beware Chibuzor Eze Back With A New Site Again / Please I Lost My Bvn Number How Can I Get It? / Crude Oil Above $60 First Time Since 2015

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38