Stats: 3,143,378 members, 7,781,059 topics. Date: Friday, 29 March 2024 at 08:12 AM

Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) (30990 Views)

Man Pastes Obituary Of His Late Dog In Ghana (Photos) / Man Kills Python That Swallowed His Dog In Anambra. Photos / Lady Holds Baby Shower For Her Pregnant Dog In Abuja (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by Revolva(m): 8:11am On Jun 24, 2018
yesterday Six sheeps takes on a dog around the hood and i was there to video it the fight is the best funny scene i have ever seen between animals
do you think the dog can manage to bite any of the sheep grin ?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mOedMszJn1U

8 Likes 6 Shares

Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by matrix199(m): 8:22am On Jun 24, 2018
It wasn't a real fight or assault. The dog was just messing around with the sheep.

56 Likes

Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by Mynd44: 8:53am On Jun 24, 2018
matrix199:
It wasn't a real fight or assault. The dog was just messing around with the sheep.
True. The dog was playing with them but I don't think the sheep were, that defensive circle is something I have seen in Buffaloes

70 Likes 1 Share

Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by inoki247: 8:54am On Jun 24, 2018
The Dog Issa One Man Mopol...

13 Likes

Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by Nobody: 8:54am On Jun 24, 2018
After the watching the video, this is a typical case of... You know that moment when you think u are the.. Like when u want to feel the..

Sorry I really have nothing to say I dont even have enough MB to watch the video grin grin

46 Likes

Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by bamoski4real: 8:55am On Jun 24, 2018
No data to watch bullshìt this morning abeg.

Who their fight epp

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by topsy23: 8:55am On Jun 24, 2018
Dog!!!!!
Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by akeentech(m): 8:56am On Jun 24, 2018
It happens often where I live

Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by BeeBeeOoh(m): 8:56am On Jun 24, 2018
That was how a ram headbutt or abii nod a dog(basenji, ekuke) at one refuse dump in Onitsha years back thinking that the ram is on playing mode. The headbutt was NAFDAC registered cry

Brothers and Sisters on NL, na so the dog take die oh

100 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by Shukusheka(m): 8:56am On Jun 24, 2018
Mynd44:

True. The dog was playing with them but I don't think the sheep were, that defensive circle is something I have seen in Buffaloes
What defensive circle? There was nothing defensive about that circle, some of the sheeps even strayed away from it during the heat of the 'fight' to look for some grass to chew. grin

15 Likes

Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by Nobody: 8:56am On Jun 24, 2018
Mynd44:

Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by GGirll: 8:57am On Jun 24, 2018
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by KingLennon(m): 8:57am On Jun 24, 2018
Sheep no fit carry power for Dog nah....

Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by Nobody: 8:57am On Jun 24, 2018

Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by illegalking: 8:57am On Jun 24, 2018
Very nice and funny lol
Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by soberdrunk(m): 8:58am On Jun 24, 2018
grin Strength in numbers.....
Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by Nobody: 8:58am On Jun 24, 2018
what did I just watch on Sunday morning ?
Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by Nobody: 8:58am On Jun 24, 2018
That is Musa Vs Iceland defence
Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by 9jaBloke: 8:59am On Jun 24, 2018
Defensive mech
Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by Majorkeys(m): 9:00am On Jun 24, 2018
Irrelevant topic

Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by Nategaoo: 9:01am On Jun 24, 2018
Mynd44:

I've come across several of your comments and it's always struck me odd because youve made examples that this audience would not naturally be familiar with. Are you a forigener or do you watch alot of TV?

14 Likes

Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by Shukusheka(m): 9:01am On Jun 24, 2018
matrix199:
Like the dog can do anything sef. Except they are in a group, dogs are not really good fighters. The only strength they have is their teeth and as long as you do not give them that open space to take a bite, they are most time useless. Same can't be said of a cat though.
Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by serikiYCU(m): 9:01am On Jun 24, 2018
Aguntan nsunkun aileyin, kobafi oju aja ri monbo
Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by frubben(m): 9:01am On Jun 24, 2018
the dog was just playing around jare.
Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by Shukusheka(m): 9:03am On Jun 24, 2018
Nategaoo:

I've come across several of your comments and it's always struck me odd because youve made examples that this audience would not naturally be familiar with. Are you are forigener or do you watch alot of TV?
Defensive circles in buffaloes is what we won't naturally be familiar with? Oh my god.

59 Likes

Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by Omololu007(m): 9:04am On Jun 24, 2018
Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by Olachase(m): 9:04am On Jun 24, 2018
akeentech:
It happens often where I live
did you stay in a getho, abi which kind lie be this on Sunday grin grin grin

Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by Nobody: 9:05am On Jun 24, 2018
Nategaoo:

I've come across several of your comments and it's always struck me odd because youve made examples that this audience would not naturally be familiar with. Are you a forigener or do you watch alot of TV?
Dude may be a TV Freak. But u sef, I tire for u. Why generalize things? Most nairalanders are educated angry

30 Likes

Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by akeentech(m): 9:06am On Jun 24, 2018
Olachase:
did you stay in a getho, abi which kind lie be this on Sunday grin grin grin

Yes nah, I be ghetto boi nah

Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by perdollar(m): 9:07am On Jun 24, 2018
inoki247:
The Dog Issa One Man Mopol...
042?
Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by imstrong1: 9:08am On Jun 24, 2018
power in numbers. . The dog nearly chickened out
Re: Six Sheep Take On A Dog In A Funny Fight (Video) by pol23: 9:08am On Jun 24, 2018
This tells me we the civilians can take on this politicians and make 3 point.
There's power in togetherness.
So our politicians find something to divide us.
Religion.
Ethnic.
Class.
Party.
Geopolitical zones.
And all sorts....Nigerians will never be focused.

Photos From Abuja's Dog Walk / 10 Ways To Spot Dogs Owned By Poor People / Juliana, The Dog That Got Two Blue Cross Medals