Stats: 3,149,980 members, 7,806,860 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 04:48 AM

Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand (65313 Views)

Brazilian Wife Cooks Her Husband's Penis In A Frying Pan After Killing Him / 8-Month Pregnant Woman Chops Off Her Husband's Penis - Graphic Pictures / Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis For Sleeping With Their Househelp(graphics Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by donbachi(m): 11:06pm On Jul 05, 2018
fury of a scorned wife.
Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by Gerrard59(m): 11:12pm On Jul 05, 2018
If same is tried in Nigeria, most men will become d!ckless and the hospitality industry will crumble.

Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by milemimi93(m): 11:13pm On Jul 05, 2018
BlackAdam55:
Nawa all this foreign women self undecided

Bro naija women are the worst

Go ask Alice
Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by 8stargeneral: 11:13pm On Jul 05, 2018
D woman get mind no be small,she just cut d man joy en for better say she killed him
Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by Harrynight(m): 11:14pm On Jul 05, 2018
cry

True to what they said that "hell has no fire like a woman scorned"

When u acts wickedly, how do u fell thereafter?

How do you feel when you kill someone?

Do you really feel fine and happy with yourself ?

Can you sleep that night

Believe me Some humans have done more wickedness than what the devil did, Even the devil get jealous of them
Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by Toks2008(m): 11:17pm On Jul 05, 2018
Speechless...

Well she must remain married to the guy till she grows old and die and must never cheat on him.

Lalas247 what will you do if your husband cheats on You?

I dey find your wahala of recent Lol!

Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by chronique(m): 11:24pm On Jul 05, 2018
they should just kill her already or cut off her breasts and carve out her pussy. what's a man without a dick? nothing.
Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by oluwasegun007(m): 11:29pm On Jul 05, 2018
dingbang:
what do you suggest?
Seal off her vagina....
Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by 21savages: 11:34pm On Jul 05, 2018
There is sum1 in the thread above asking for advice on hw to handle sexual pressure to avoid cheating.may be the story on this thread will inspire u.

Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by cinoedhunter: 11:36pm On Jul 05, 2018
I no go lie... when I saw d size of that butcher knife, I had goosebumps.. that lady is EVIL shocked

Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by delishpot: 11:43pm On Jul 05, 2018
Hedonisst:
Who's the frustrated, useless jezebel that liked the post?

This only happens when you give women the privilege of commitment. They should be used for sexual gratification and for trivial dalliances... Blessing them with seriousness (commitment) always gives them wings to do nonsense. Take it or leave it.

Even a dirty ashawo in a brothel who sleeps with 100 men daily, if you're unfortunate enough to love up , or you meet her at a neutral place (church, supermarket, bus stop, street corner etc) without knowing her real nature - and then you toast her as a normal girl, and start dating her or marry her, she will form jealous and angry with you if she suspects you of cheating, and can possibly do this same thing. Can you imagine the sheer demonic hypocrisy and audacity?

It's just about not giving them the luxury of commitment. They are worthless, and they like being treated as such.

If you take them seriously and commit to them, then they will probably feel entitled to slice off your dick if they think you have another woman outside (even though their useless selves have been penetrated by hundreds or even thousands of all sizes of dicks and all sorts of useless men throughout their promiscuous lives).

Well sha, bad boys rule. Only mumu 'committed' men suffer this kind of fate. Imagine this mumu running a yeye shop with his wife (working together daily), and then going back home to cope with her bullshit again, with all the 24/7 see finish. Why wouldn't she feel you're not worthy of fear and respect. Tueh.

Who dissapoint you like this? Abeg, watch it before you get HBP ontop woman wey no even know say you exist story. grin grin grin

Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by Lelepeautos(m): 11:50pm On Jul 05, 2018
Nice one... Check my signature for daily earning offer
Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by sabi99(m): 11:51pm On Jul 05, 2018
nna men! that knive na all this tai chi knive oooo.chai......May God heal d man
Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by Nobody: 11:59pm On Jul 05, 2018
May God not let me jam anywoman that will cut off my joystick. Amen.

Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by Allisonstvs(m): 12:12am On Jul 06, 2018
dingbang:
what do you suggest?
plug out her 2 eyes, and jail her.
Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by ekaette1621: 12:25am On Jul 06, 2018
I love rough women
Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by Boss347(m): 12:39am On Jul 06, 2018
This is now becoming a trend. Hope our ladies are are not thinking what I’m thinking?
Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by Dollabiz: 1:14am On Jul 06, 2018
hmm
Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by AreaFada2: 2:12am On Jul 06, 2018
If the guy is African, this story nor go end like this o. After the woman leaves jail, she should watch her back.

Why not just divorce him? shocked shocked
Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by 8structured: 2:28am On Jul 06, 2018
jesuuuu
Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by cococandy(f): 2:40am On Jul 06, 2018
Lmao

Your painment is sweet grin

Hedonisst:

This only happens when you give women the privilege of commitment. They should be used for sexual gratification and for trivial dalliances... Blessing them with seriousness (commitment) always gives them wings to do nonsense. Take it or leave it.

Even a dirty ashawo in a brothel who sleeps with 100 men daily, if you're unfortunate enough to love up , or you meet her at a neutral place (church, supermarket, bus stop, street corner etc) without knowing her real nature - and then you toast her as a normal girl, and start dating her or marry her, she will form jealous and angry with you if she suspects you of cheating, and can possibly do this same thing. Can you imagine the sheer demonic hypocrisy and audacity?

It's just about not giving them the luxury of commitment. They are worthless, and they like being treated as such.

If you take them seriously and commit to them, then they will probably feel entitled to slice off your dick if they think you have another woman outside (even though their useless selves have been penetrated by hundreds or even thousands of all sizes of dicks and all sorts of useless men throughout their promiscuous lives).

Well sha, bad boys rule. Only mumu 'committed' men suffer this kind of fate. Imagine this mumu running a yeye shop with his wife (working together daily), and then going back home to cope with her bullshit again, with all the 24/7 see finish. Why wouldn't she feel you're not worthy of fear and respect. Tueh.

Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by cococandy(f): 2:41am On Jul 06, 2018
delishpot:

Who dissapoint you like this? Abeg, watch it before you get HBP ontop woman wey no even know say you exist story. grin grin grin

I was laughing when I read his post

Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by mysteryman2014: 3:27am On Jul 06, 2018
She has gotten her revenge, fine. The issue now is the husband is without the joystick so how will she now have s3x, won't she be guilty of the same crime?

Even if freed by the court of law, the man should deny her divorce.
Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by wink2015(m): 3:29am On Jul 06, 2018
Jungle justice! from a ugly bitch!

Instead of the socalled wife to commit such a heinous crime.

She should have seek for divorce from her cheating husband within the juridiction of thailand 's legal system.

If the matter is settled. How does she want to live with a man without a dick! grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by mysteryman2014: 3:33am On Jul 06, 2018
Hedonisst:

Man you can't generalize with just one bad example that all women are worthless. Get a life

Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by Nobody: 3:48am On Jul 06, 2018
Asian women... Tight nunu & big problems shocked QueenSuccubus u better come outside & see this angry
Re: Wife Cuts Off Husband’s Penis, Throws It Out Of Window For Cheating In Thailand by SheikhMuniru(m): 3:52am On Jul 06, 2018
SUCH A THING CAN NEVER HAPPEN IN 9JA

The Monitor Lizard That Has Been Tormenting Me, My Fish Ponds / Nigerian Yahoo Boys Make Millions From Corporate Email Accounts (Photo) / LAUTECH Robbery And Rape Suspects Arrested

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32