Stats: 3,150,381 members, 7,808,357 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 10:48 AM

Reasons Why You Should Masturbate During Your Period Ladies Take Note - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Reasons Why You Should Masturbate During Your Period Ladies Take Note (1678 Views)

Masturbate During Coronavirus Lockdown To Boost Your Immune System - Doctor / Science Says Men Should Masturbate 21 Times A Month—here’s Why / Reason Why You Should Monitor Your Period(photos) (2) (3) (4)

Reasons Why You Should Masturbate During Your Period Ladies Take Note by MEDICALEX: 11:17pm On Jul 10, 2018
The benefits are REAL.
Stereotypically, the only act of self-love a woman treats herself to on her period involves Advil, elastic-waist pants and gargantuan tubs of ice cream. But turns out that menstruating women should start taking their self-loving a little more… literally.

To put it bluntly, your period is a great time to masturbate. (And to be clear, we endorse masturbating when you aren’t on your period, too.)
And there are other benefits to masturbating on your period on top of, ya know, fighting patriarchal stigmas. Orgasms don’t only feel good, but they can also decrease menstrual cramp. When you orgasm, your body releases dopamine and oxytocin — a natural pain reliever that can get rid of some of the worst period cramps.
https://okoroblog.com/this-is-why-you-should-masturbate-during-your-period/

SISSY3

Re: Reasons Why You Should Masturbate During Your Period Ladies Take Note by Nnejijohn: 11:28pm On Jul 10, 2018
Oga don't you think that will be awkward
Re: Reasons Why You Should Masturbate During Your Period Ladies Take Note by TempoJames(m): 8:42am On Jul 11, 2018
NONSENSE!
Re: Reasons Why You Should Masturbate During Your Period Ladies Take Note by MEDICALEX: 11:22am On Jul 11, 2018
TempoJames:
NONSENSE!
but its real
Re: Reasons Why You Should Masturbate During Your Period Ladies Take Note by MEDICALEX: 7:58pm On Aug 24, 2018
well that is for the ladies
Re: Reasons Why You Should Masturbate During Your Period Ladies Take Note by Nnejijohn: 8:03pm On Sep 12, 2018
Ladies and wahala
Re: Reasons Why You Should Masturbate During Your Period Ladies Take Note by tolase220(m): 8:05pm On Sep 12, 2018
Male masturbation is demonic, same for female.
Re: Reasons Why You Should Masturbate During Your Period Ladies Take Note by healthyfamily16(m): 12:32pm On Sep 13, 2018
and who told you that
tolase220:
Male masturbation is demonic, same for female.
Re: Reasons Why You Should Masturbate During Your Period Ladies Take Note by healthyfamily16(m): 2:47pm On Sep 29, 2018
angry angry angry shocked shocked shocked

What Is The Causes Of Fibriods And The Treatment As Well As Solutions / Cleaning D Anus With Tissue Paper Or Water;which Is More Hygenic? / NMA Strike: Simple Questions In The Court Of Public Opinion

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7