Stats: 3,148,537 members, 7,801,507 topics. Date: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 04:10 PM

'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead (2354 Views)

I Was Penciled Down For A Cleaners Job, But Got Lecturing Job Instead / What Do I Do To Get Good Job Instead Of Scamming? / Lady Reveals She Slept With A Manager During An Interview And Got The Job! (2) (3) (4)

'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by iwithnessnews: 4:01pm On Jul 12, 2018
25years old man named RYAN Davidson had been homeless and jobless for three years, until he asked a kind-hearted stranger for spare change and was handed a job instead - and he started this week.

Newcastle businessman James Minn, 40, handed Ryan Davidson, 25, £20 after he had asked for cash.

But after the two had talked for a short while, James offered Ryan a job with his paint-coating company.

Ryan told press: "James was walking past me, so I asked him for spare change.

"He stopped and seemed like a genuine, nice guy.

"We chatted for a while and then he said he had a company and could offer me a job - I couldn't believe it."

James had been out celebrating his 15th wedding anniversary with his wife Victoria, 48, and two friends when he was approached by Ryan - who had been homeless and jobless for .....

following link for details :http://www.iwithnessnews.com/2018/07/12/james-was-walking-past-me-so-i-asked-him-for-spare-change/

Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by savio93(m): 4:06pm On Jul 12, 2018
Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by dedons: 4:50pm On Jul 12, 2018
What the Yorrobberrs cannot do.

Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by Nobody: 5:03pm On Jul 12, 2018
So nice

Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by czarina(f): 6:00pm On Jul 12, 2018
This is beautiful. Don't give me fish, teach me how to fish! kiss kiss kiss

Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by Nobody: 7:00pm On Jul 12, 2018
DIVINE CONNECTION

Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by 1Sharon(f): 9:52pm On Jul 12, 2018
I ignore those beggars all over London asking for cash.
They are mainly scammers
Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by Lavidalocaa(f): 10:11pm On Jul 12, 2018
dedons:
A Yoruba I don't know from Adam paid my school house rent of 68k last year

11 Likes 2 Shares

Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by Yoruba4Life: 10:53pm On Jul 12, 2018
1Sharon:
They are mainly scammers

You wey I still see for Abule -Egba enter bus together this morning... grin

German Thunder fire your mouth! angry

Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by dkronicle(m): 11:07pm On Jul 12, 2018
See as homeless person fresh pass person wey dey leave for home in Nigeria

Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by Nobody: 11:40pm On Jul 12, 2018
So kind of him.

Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by Mayorchama(m): 11:52pm On Jul 12, 2018
Lavidalocaa:

A Yoruba I don't know from Adam paid my school house rent of 68k last year
You dey mind dat brainless catfish?

Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by cassidy1996(m): 4:56am On Jul 13, 2018
1Sharon:
They are mainly scammers
Please! take me to London....
Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by Izabel(f): 6:51am On Jul 13, 2018
There are still kind people out there

Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by HerCuteness(f): 7:02am On Jul 13, 2018
Izabel:
There are still kind people out there
Not in Nigeria

Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by Nobody: 9:53am On Jul 13, 2018
Yoruba4Life:

You wey I still see for Abule -Egba enter bus together this morning... grin

German Thunder fire your mouth! angry
No mind am I think say na only me see am for Abule egba this morning

Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by damtan(m): 10:04am On Jul 13, 2018
HerCuteness:

Not in Nigeria
There may still be a few left in Nigeria but extremely rare to come across

Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by HerCuteness(f): 10:24am On Jul 13, 2018
damtan:
There may still be a few left in Nigeria but extremely rare to come across
Rare is the keyword

Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by Baddiezz(f): 11:28am On Jul 13, 2018
Aww good for him.

Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by ShawttySoFyne(f): 1:59pm On Jul 13, 2018
dkronicle:
See as homeless person fresh pass person wey dey leave for home in Nigeria

Hahhaa

Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by AfroMighty(m): 2:01pm On Jul 13, 2018
dedons:
Eye kongba you have anything to say... omo ale jatiti, laye eee ma sobe mon
Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by Alwaysking: 3:52pm On Jul 13, 2018
1Sharon:
They are mainly scammers
U wey I see dey price Bend down select, who u dey form for
Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by Alwaysking: 3:55pm On Jul 13, 2018
dedons:
Its obvious your brain is stuffed with Akpu.
Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by Izabel(f): 9:59pm On Jul 13, 2018
HerCuteness:
Not in Nigeria
Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by StrawberryGloss(f): 6:44am On Jul 14, 2018
Hopefully he'll stick to the job

Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by HerCuteness(f): 12:52pm On Jul 15, 2018
[quote author=Izabel post=69355494][/quote]??
Re: 'i Feel So Lucky' Homeless Man Asked Stranger For Cash – And Got A Job Instead by MiaB(f): 2:59am On Aug 28, 2018
congrats

Pwc Nigeria Graduate Recruitment 2020- Assurance & Tax Regulatory Services / Job At A Dairy Company / Urgent Vacancy For Students And Part-time Jobs Seekers:

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16