Stats: 3,149,972 members, 7,806,813 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 01:46 AM

D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady (8521 Views)

"Don't Go To Their House If You Don't Want Sex" - Lady Says On Twitter / “Wow, I Can Finally Have Sex” — Lady After Wedding Her Partner (Photo) / "Don't Underestimate Your Vagina, It Can Buy You A Mansion" - Nigerian Lady Says (2) (3) (4)

D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by queensera(f): 10:04pm On Jul 15, 2018
A Nigerian lady has took to her twitter page to reveal that a man manhood is like a machine for washing vagina and the ladies vagina will smell if they don't have sex frequently.

She Wrote:

People don't understand if you don't have sex frequently the pussy will be smelling
Dick is a machine for washing pussy

Source:
http://nairaplus.com/2018/07/a-joystick-is-a-machine-for-washing-vagina-it-will-smell-if-you-dont-have-sex-lady-says/

Cc Lalasticlala
Cc Seun
Cc Dominique
Cc farano
Cc Rocktation

Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by amaniro: 10:13pm On Jul 15, 2018
olosho undecided

Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by Yeligray(m): 10:18pm On Jul 15, 2018
Mad dog let loose

Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by Nobody: 10:18pm On Jul 15, 2018
Has she mistaken that mountain for a dick?
See enjoyment on her face grin

She's doing it all wrong angry

Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by Bintabisiriyu: 10:23pm On Jul 15, 2018
Dirty thread, op you have gutts to even mention mods, you are risking 2 weeks ban.
Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by Nobody: 10:56pm On Jul 15, 2018
angry angry angry

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Fools and Imbeçilë wey dey Twitter pass Nairaland own aswear....

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by Sugmad247: 11:00pm On Jul 15, 2018
U r reasonable in thoughts!U r reasonable in thoughts!U r reasonable in thoughts!
Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by DOUBLEWAHALA: 11:03pm On Jul 15, 2018
LivingFree:
She's doing it all wrong angry
very good bad girl and i love it
Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by donstan18: 11:05pm On Jul 15, 2018
OrestesDante:
angry angry angry

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Fools and Imbeçilë wey dey Twitter pass Nairaland own aswear....

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

How dare you take Nairaland position from them?, grin

Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by Hisduchess(f): 11:06pm On Jul 15, 2018
Low grade brains everywhere. chukwu ekwela ife ojoo

Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by googi: 11:13pm On Jul 15, 2018
She got the attention she wanted, didn't she?

Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by Nobody: 11:16pm On Jul 15, 2018
donstan18:

How dare you take Nairaland position from them?, grin

angry angry angry

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

No be lie! Fools full that end pass here sir!

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★ ★

Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by CheedyJ(m): 11:22pm On Jul 15, 2018
Wow, never knew my D was a cleaning agent..she must av learnt it from her sex 101 class..
Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by Nobody: 11:27pm On Jul 15, 2018
Haaaaaaaaaa!

And na person born this one, spend hard earned money ensuring she gets an education. Waste of money, if you ask me. Her daddy should have used a condom.

Nigerian thots are the worst. She can't even afford a real bag. WTF?
Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by mayDtolu(m): 11:48pm On Jul 15, 2018
lols....Small girl with big God crew..
Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by StylesX: 11:52pm On Jul 15, 2018
This one na mumu no doubt

Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by Nobody: 11:54pm On Jul 15, 2018
DOUBLEWAHALA:

very good bad girl and i love it

Double wahala grin
Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by MissRaine69(f): 3:05am On Jul 16, 2018
Not sure what’s worse displaying your ignorance or being proud about being ignorant?

Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by KingLennon(m): 3:05am On Jul 16, 2018
I hope girls have heard that. My own is washing and drying machine o grin. In case you're interested
Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by Exponental(m): 3:12am On Jul 16, 2018
Are you washing in the 2nd pix
Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by Nobody: 3:35am On Jul 16, 2018
Nice one
Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by Chigold101(m): 4:13am On Jul 16, 2018
MissRaine69:
Not sure what’s worse displaying your ignorance or being proud about being ignorant?
I dont think this things are ignorant. I think they are just being stewpid...
Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by MissRaine69(f): 4:16am On Jul 16, 2018
Chigold101:
I dont think this things are ignorant. I think they are just being stewpid...
Ignorantly stupid it is then

Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by IamPlato(m): 4:56am On Jul 16, 2018

I Know She Is An Attention Seeker but She Is Right cool
Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by queensera(f): 6:10am On Jul 16, 2018
Cc Lalasticlala
Cc Seun
Cc Dominique
Cc farano
Cc Rocktation
Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by CAPSLOCKED: 7:49am On Jul 16, 2018
SOMETIMES I WONDER WHO RAISED ALL THESE TWITTER PEOPLE.

Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by greenglobestore(m): 7:53am On Jul 16, 2018
Really.
Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by Nightmareo07: 10:28am On Jul 16, 2018
Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by blingxx(m): 10:28am On Jul 16, 2018
capital O.. lo.. sho grin
Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by blingxx(m): 10:29am On Jul 16, 2018
Re: D*ck Is A Machine For Washing Vagina, It Will Smell If You Don't Have Sex - Lady by Nobody: 11:15am On Jul 16, 2018

Compliments: Why You Should Do It Properly At The Beginning / No Heaven For Those That Understand This Picture. / In The Billionaire’s Bed … (18+)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16