Stats: 3,149,972 members, 7,806,825 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 02:35 AM

CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] (16219 Views)

My Gf Wants To Have Sex Without A Condom. What Should I Do / "What Happened When I Followed My Boyfriend To Germany" / Guys!!! Here Is What You Should Do If A Condom Burst During Sex (photos) (2) (3) (4)

CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 2:32pm On Jul 17, 2018
CONDOM: What Happened When I Went to Buy A Condom [PICTURE]

Image of the condom is below. Reading along.

Typing...
Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 2:32pm On Jul 17, 2018
I love making cute nurses uncomfortable just to see how they'll handle it. Some days ago, I decided to buy a condom for fun.

Typing...
Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 2:33pm On Jul 17, 2018
I got inside the pharmacy and said, "Do you have condom?" And she replied, "Yes, which one?"

Typing...
Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 2:33pm On Jul 17, 2018
I needed to tease her, so I said, "Which one sweet pass?" And she burst into laughter, then replied, "I don't know o! My husband will know better." Oh! she's married. I picked one and left.

Typing...

A week later, I was heading somewhere and a spirit told me to buy condom for fun. I saw a pharmacy with 3 pretty nurses in their shiny white uniform. They looked attractive, especially the prettiest one among them with Kim Kardashian-like skin tone and fresh cute face.

Typing...
Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 2:35pm On Jul 17, 2018
I alighted and bounced to their shop. From afar, I said, "Do you have condom?" The prettiest one stood, opened the glass door and went inside while the ones outside were busy greeting me good morning, sir.

Typing...
Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 2:36pm On Jul 17, 2018
The plan of the pretty girl was to be the only person to attend to me. It seems the first person to get up attends to a customer.

Typing...
Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 2:37pm On Jul 17, 2018
I opened the glass, got inside and saw another nurse who looked like the madam in her late 30s while the girl looked like a 24 year old girl.

Typing...
Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 2:37pm On Jul 17, 2018
So, I got inside and said, "Do you have condom?" and she replied yes. Then said, "Which on do you want?"

Typing...

Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 2:39pm On Jul 17, 2018
I bone face, ignore the fine girl, then tell the madam sey, "Which one sweet pass?" This woman was shocked at my rawness, boldness, and calm but intimidating behaviors.

Typing...

Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 2:39pm On Jul 17, 2018
She wanted to laugh, but didn't know to to do it in front of her apprentice. I could see smiles on her face, but she held it back. I looked at the pretty girl and she was so uncomfortable. Are you sure she's not her daughter?

Typing...

Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 2:40pm On Jul 17, 2018
The madam replied, "We have rough rider, foula, blah blah blah." "How much is rough rider?" I asked. "It's ₦350," she replied.

"₦350?" I queried her. "₦350 just for 3 condoms? Did Buhari come here to dash people money?" I said and the pretty girl started laughing with style and her madam couldn't hold it.

Typing...

Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 2:40pm On Jul 17, 2018
"What about Foula?" I asked. "It's ₦300," she said. "It looks like everything that looks like condom in the pharmacy is 350 or 300," I said and she smiled and said, "No."

Typing...

Removed.

Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 2:41pm On Jul 17, 2018
"All right, give me Foula — lemme try something new. Man shall not live by bread alone," I said, "How many do you want?" she asked. "Madam, na only me dey use am, so I need one pack, or do you want to buy more for me?" I said and she smiled.

Typing...
Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 2:43pm On Jul 17, 2018
I brought my dollar bill wallet, brought a shiny ₦500 note and gave it to her.

"No change," she said. I turned and saw some brand new handkerchief and a bottle of tom tom.

Typing...
Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 2:44pm On Jul 17, 2018
"How much is the handkerchief?" I asked. "₦100," she replied. Give me one and the pretty girl gleefully gave me one.

As everything was happening, I was mind reading the two of them.

Typing...
Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 2:45pm On Jul 17, 2018
"Give me tom tom ₦50," I said and the pretty lady gave it to me. They started searching for ₦50 change thinking I'll tell them to forget about it, but I'm the stingiest person on earth, so I waited for my balance.

Typing...

Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 2:46pm On Jul 17, 2018
I got my change, looked the madam in the eye, but ignored the fine girl. Since the pretty girl was beautiful and light-skinned, I know she'll have Nigerian female bleaching association mentality.

Their mentality is: When a guy gives them attention, they'll act too big, so I gave my attention to the madam.

While living, the pretty girl smiled and thanked me for patronizing them, but I ignored and left. I love being the first to start the drama. This lets them know I don't really give a fùck, but just here to tease and gather some fun stories to tell. There are websites that buy stories, so no story is a waste.

Typing...

18 Likes 1 Share

Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 2:46pm On Jul 17, 2018
She'll probably think I'm arrogant for snubbing her, but she'll fall in love with the boldness, naughtiness, and sense of humor displayed — she can't help it.

Typing...

Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 2:47pm On Jul 17, 2018
If I go there again, she'd want to be the only one to attend to me to enable us exchange numbers. When I left, I knew she'll say to herself, "This guy is going to fùck while I'm here selling stupid paracetamol, mtcheew!"

Women can be jealous for nothing. She'll even be envious of the girl I was buying the condom for without knowing who she is.

She'll wish to be in her shoes. Women love a man other women love. It's a competition of who will snatch whose boyfriend.

Typing...

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 2:48pm On Jul 17, 2018
Hours later, she'll be imagining what I'll be doing with the condom by now. Oh! now I just realized the game they played on me that made everything twice the price. I was holding a bottle of Eva water, so when they saw this, the price of everything increased. They felt anyone drinking Eva water is rich.

Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 2:49pm On Jul 17, 2018
I started buying condom for my uncle when I was 12, so I'm experienced in that field.

Anyway, I love buying condoms for fun — just to tease nurses and get them hórny and wet like www.wetclef.com

Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by BabbanBura(m): 2:52pm On Jul 17, 2018
iLegendd:
If I go there again, she'd want to be the only one to attend to me to enable us exchange numbers. When I left, I knew she'll say to herself, "This guy is going to fùck while I'm here selling stupid paracetamol, mtcheew!"

Women can be jealous for nothing. She'll even jealous the girl I'm buying the condom for without knowing who she is.

Typing...

Try antiretroviral drug and come gist us pls

25 Likes

Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by Nobody: 2:55pm On Jul 17, 2018
chai. The guy above me thief my ftc moment. Gold circle for lyf o

Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by carrlyleone: 3:04pm On Jul 17, 2018
Guy with a female moniker?

Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 3:07pm On Jul 17, 2018
BabbanBura:

Try antiretroviral drug and come gist us pls
Hahaha. They'll start avoiding me thinking I have contracted something.
Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 3:08pm On Jul 17, 2018
carrlyleone:
Guy with a female moniker?
Are you a porn star? Leone. Hmm! Keep it up.
Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by carrlyleone: 3:13pm On Jul 17, 2018
iLegendd:
Are you a porn star? Leone. Hmm! Keep it up.
No,is the answer to your question.Since it is question and answer time...........are you bisexual?

Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by bjayx: 3:27pm On Jul 17, 2018
He buys condoms for fun.

Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 3:28pm On Jul 17, 2018
carrlyleone:
No,is the answer to your question.Since it is question and answer time...........are you bisexual?
Hmm! lipsrsealed
Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by carrlyleone: 3:31pm On Jul 17, 2018
iLegendd:
Hmm! lipsrsealed
Say what?
Re: CONDOM: What Happened When I Went To Buy A Condom [PICTURE] by iLegendd(m): 3:37pm On Jul 17, 2018
carrlyleone:
Say what?
Hmm! part 2 lipsrsealed

Wisest Playboy: How I Dey Use Straff Plenty Naija Babes. / Someone You Like More Or The One Who Likes You More? / 9 Secret Things Men Can't Resist In Women