Nairaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / Login / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 1259701 members, 1701956 topics. Date: Saturday, 25 October 2014 at 12:12 PM

Let's Have Your Complaints Here - Politics (90) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Let's Have Your Complaints Here (61597 Views)

Let's Have Your Complaints, Suggestions & Enquiries Here / How To Send Complaints About Bad Roads In Lagos / Inec Releases Hotlines For Complaints (1) (2) (3) (4)

(0) (1) (2) ... (87) (88) (89) (90) (91) (92) (93) ... (100) (Go Down)

Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by Beaf: 3:54am On Feb 17, 2012
I mistakenly posted the article below in the politics section, please can it be moved?
http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-872934.0.html#msg10213476
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by aljharem(m): 6:32am On Feb 17, 2012
OAM4J:

^wrong link


sorry this link http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-872890.0.html

thanks smiley
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by HighChief4(m): 4:33pm On Feb 18, 2012
Mods

Please i dont receive email alerts for new posts on topics am following. Could you please rectify that
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by dayokanu(m): 9:32pm On Feb 18, 2012
Mods.

Can you take a lot at this thread and dish out the necesary ban on the offenders and watch out for repeat offenders

http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-874249.0.html

Thanks
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by NaMe4: 9:39pm On Feb 19, 2012
smiley
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by DuduNegro: 7:45am On Feb 20, 2012
. . . .moderator can you please lock this post up.
http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-874740.0.html#msg10230487. It targets a specific tribal group, it is a magnet for bigots.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by Onlytruth(m): 7:53am On Feb 20, 2012
^^
If they lock that thread, they should also lock this one

http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-874617.0.html

Stop being a hypocrite.

Selective locking of threads is driving away quality Igbo posters from this site.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by aribisala0(m): 2:27pm On Feb 20, 2012
Please ask Alhaji harem to stay away from me. I do not wish to have anything to do with him and would like you to get that message across to him in unmistakable terms
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by jason123: 6:41pm On Feb 20, 2012
MOD
Please consider this to enter the FP. Thanks! smiley wink
http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-875457.0.html#msg10235663
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by aribisala0(m): 7:02pm On Feb 20, 2012
Alhaji harem persists in trailing me. I do not know why.This is harassment.
Kindly explain to him. I am not Gay. I do not quote him but he keeps stalking me.

Get the message to him

I am not interested in talking to him!!
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by DuduNegro: 8:51am On Feb 21, 2012
http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-875776.0.html#msg10238694

Moderator, please lock this post. It is anti-Islam and anti-Yoruba.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by Demdem(m): 10:55am On Feb 21, 2012
High_Chief:

Mods

Please i dont receive email alerts for new posts on topics am following. Could you please rectify that

Likewise I. Kindly rectify this please.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by dayokanu(m): 7:23pm On Feb 21, 2012
Mods

Take care of that poster. I think he should be a serial offender

http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-875718.32.html#msg10238783
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by aribisala0(m): 2:11pm On Feb 22, 2012
I would like one of the moderators to find time and respond to this query PLEASE.

Are there any criteria for choosing front page threads??
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by igbaodun: 1:29am On Feb 23, 2012
aribisala0:

I would like one of the moderators to find time and respond to this query PLEASE.

Are there any criteria for choosing front page threads??


The only criterion is that it has to be ridiculously provocative. Its all about traffic baby!
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by BlackPikiN(m): 1:41am On Feb 23, 2012
Abeg put this tori for front page.
Make everybody for Lagos for live!

http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-877632.0.html
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by mbatuku2: 8:14am On Feb 24, 2012
Pls muki can you put this on frontpage for more exposure? Thanks



www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-878367.0.html
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by Nobody: 7:51pm On Feb 25, 2012
OMGGGG

"ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww" to the "New Nl".

Seun, the color combination is fcukked up. Makes my eyes cry.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by igbaodun: 7:53pm On Feb 25, 2012
Ileke-IdI:

OMGGGG

"ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww"  to the "New Nl".

Seun, the color combination is fcukked up. Makes my eyes cry.


Who cares about what it does to your eyes? What we care about is how it makes your p/u/n//n/y spasm?
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by Odunnu: 3:40pm On Feb 26, 2012
igbaodun:


Who cares about what it does to eyes? What we care about is how it makes your p/u/n//n/y spasm?
Fstranger? Typical!!!
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by aljharem(m): 4:55pm On Feb 26, 2012
seriously I am so so so happy fstranger is back grin grin

at least we would be laughing again grin grin grin grin
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by Odunnu: 5:30pm On Feb 26, 2012
I'm happiest he is back!
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by Kilode1: 7:34pm On Feb 26, 2012
Odunnu:

I'm happiest he is back!

But of course. You looooove "bad" boys.  grin


J/k
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by Odunnu: 7:44pm On Feb 26, 2012
Are you a 'bad boy?'
*winks*
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by Kilode1: 11:45pm On Feb 26, 2012
Odunnu:

Are you a 'bad boy?'
*winks*

Nope I'm a gentleman, I believe.

*hat tip*
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by diluminati(f): 3:00pm On Feb 27, 2012
Abeg mukinatu move this Oritsejafor thread to Religion, i mean http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-881058.0.html. I think we will better xray it there.
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by utimayor(m): 11:49pm On Feb 27, 2012
front page please, from igbocongress it is an online condolence register for Ojukwu http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-881495.0.html
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by DuduNegro: 1:00am On Feb 28, 2012
Who blocked this topic for commentaries? When I ask you to block a topic and prevent access you never do it, now I want to post a response and you block my access into a topic. Who asked you to block this topic, ehn? angry Go and open it back up.

http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-881341.0.html#msg10286297
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by BlackPikiN(m): 3:39am On Feb 29, 2012
Ban this guy na. Wetin una dey wait for.

http://www.nairaland.com/nigeria/topic-882373.0.html
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by ekubear1: 8:58am On Feb 29, 2012
the spam filter on this forum is too muthafvcking aggressive.

please unban the username ekt_bear
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by Beaf: 9:34pm On Feb 29, 2012
Mods, ethnic bigots are taking over the place again. It was nice when Seun handed out some bans; I believe that more are due. You only need to scan through the list of topics to be disgusted (no need to even open them). embarassed
Re: Let's Have Your Complaints Here by OAM4J: 12:53am On Mar 01, 2012
^Thanks. wink

(0) (1) (2) ... (87) (88) (89) (90) (91) (92) (93) ... (100)

President Jonathan In Suit With Joe Biden (pics) / Breaking News: Fresh Bomb Blast Kills 50 In Maiduguri / Boko Haram Negotiates Cease-fire, Chibok Girls Release In S’arabia

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (0) (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2014 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See Nairalist and How To Advertise. 61
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.