Stats: 3,149,893 members, 7,806,606 topics. Date: Tuesday, 23 April 2024 at 06:55 PM

Yoruba Featured In Mass Effect 2 - Gaming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Gaming / Yoruba Featured In Mass Effect 2 (1487 Views)

Lagos Gets Featured In Latest Version Of Call Of Duty / Tonto Dike's Song Featured In A Game (vid) / Yoruba Star System In Mass Effect 2! (2) (3) (4)

Yoruba Featured In Mass Effect 2 by Nobody: 2:05pm On Aug 09, 2010
i'm kind of addicted to ME2 , i'm on my third playthrough (insanity) i must to finish with jack loyal  cheesy

anyway, this time around i'm hustling for those resources and i found this

Re: Yoruba Featured In Mass Effect 2 by Mobinga: 12:07pm On Aug 10, 2010
Oyb whats your system spec?
Re: Yoruba Featured In Mass Effect 2 by Nobody: 12:51pm On Aug 10, 2010
4gb ram
1gb video
2.8fgz core 2 duo
80gb sd hd, 500gb hdd
17" 1920 x 1200 res
Re: Yoruba Featured In Mass Effect 2 by Mobinga: 7:50pm On Aug 10, 2010
Is it a desktop? I saw on another thread how you downloaded ME1 AND 2. Whats your ISP?
Re: Yoruba Featured In Mass Effect 2 by Nobody: 9:03pm On Aug 10, 2010
na laptop

isp na starcomms

u need a lot of patience - took me like 3 days to download each of em. starcomms na 50-60kbps max as for freedom, its too effing erratic, keeps on timing out
Re: Yoruba Featured In Mass Effect 2 by Nobody: 9:06pm On Aug 10, 2010
oyb:

na laptop

isp na starcomms

u need a lot of patience - took me like 3 days to download each of em. starcomms na 50-60kbps max as for freedom, its too effing erratic, keeps on timing out
Is that supposed to be something good? Doesnt that mean they want to blast us into space? grin
Re: Yoruba Featured In Mass Effect 2 by Mobinga: 2:49am On Aug 11, 2010
Re: Yoruba Featured In Mass Effect 2 by Nobody: 9:42pm On Aug 11, 2010
Ileke-IdI:

Is that supposed to be something good? Doesnt that mean they want to blast us into space? grin

actually, it can probably be perceived as anther knock on naija in that screen shot, i'm en route to a maximum security facility holding some of the nastiest criminals in the galaxy. and the planets in the vicinity just happen to have yoruba names cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Yoruba Featured In Mass Effect 2 by Nobody: 9:51pm On Aug 11, 2010
oyb:

actually, it can probably be perceived as anther knock on naija in that screen shot, i'm en route to a maximum security facility holding some of the nastiest criminals in the galaxy. and the planets in the vicinity just happen to have yoruba names cheesy cheesy cheesy
grin grin grin grin grin grin
Re: Yoruba Featured In Mass Effect 2 by Mobinga: 4:30am On Aug 13, 2010
oyb:

Damn I need dat game. . . grin grin
Re: Yoruba Featured In Mass Effect 2 by abujaddan: 12:29am On Sep 02, 2010
but i always find it hard using torrents to download hw comes urs is dat fast? plus ur lappy is good one, mine is 4gb ram, 512mb video, and 2.0 ghz
Re: Yoruba Featured In Mass Effect 2 by flagship(m): 1:27am On Sep 05, 2010
abujaddan:

but i always find it hard using torrents to download hw comes urs is dat fast? plus your lappy is good one, mine is 4gb ram, 512mb video, and 2.0 ghz

you are probably not taking things like seed nad peers into account. finished ME2 last week(in veteran,of course).playing it again in hardcore.changed shepherd to a woman. this is insane.
Re: Yoruba Featured In Mass Effect 2 by Nobody: 3:58am On Sep 05, 2010
see this one

i don finish am in insane

Who Still Plays Fifa Manager? / I Need A Neat Psp Vista In Ilorin / Super Eagles As FIFA16 Ultimate Team

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13