Stats: 3,150,292 members, 7,807,987 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 01:36 AM

NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) (4879 Views)

Nairaland Romance Section Monickers And Their Characters / Nairaland's Romance Santa Claus Aka Father Christmas Aka Saint Nicholas / Nairaland Romance Section Guys That Got Game :) (2) (3) (4)

NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by Nobody: 9:29am On Aug 31, 2010
We hereby establish a club called "NRSC" comprising d following executives 4 nw which is subjected to ammendments
President -None yet
Vice President - Inked_Nerd
Gen. Sec. - 190
Financial Sec - Gabry
Treasurer - Mama G
Spokesman - Mr Cork
Displinarian - Jay Bee
We plead everyone to please identify urself and be a member to make it d largest romance club in d world.
Eligibility (Jambites,Undergraduates,graduates,lectures,business men and women etc)
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by InkedNerd(f): 9:36am On Aug 31, 2010
LMAO, shocked. How did I become vice president?
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by babyme1(f): 9:43am On Aug 31, 2010
^^^^
Bc u are so romantic grin grin grin
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by Nobody: 9:44am On Aug 31, 2010
No offence,no harm. Its a recognition,so do away wit questions and focuz on d affair of d klub cuz d affairs are your responsibities nw since we dnt hv a presido yet. I also suggest dat "googles" shld be considered as d vp as well.
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by InkedNerd(f): 9:47am On Aug 31, 2010
Who do you you guys think should be president?
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by Nobody: 9:48am On Aug 31, 2010
baby.me:

^^^^
Bc u are so romantic grin grin grin
Far 4rm it. I nominate "googles" also in d race.
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by babyme1(f): 9:48am On Aug 31, 2010
why i'm i not in the exco undecided grin  maybe i should be the presido wink
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by MOBO444(f): 9:50am On Aug 31, 2010
Rymzo:

We hereby establish a club called "NRSC" comprising d following executives 4 nw which is subjected to ammendments
President -None yet
Vice President - Inked_Nerd
Gen. Sec. - 190
Financial Sec - Gabry
Treasurer - Mama G
Spokesman - Mr Cork
Displinarian - Jay Bee
We plead everyone to please identify urself and be a member to make it d largest romance club in d world.
Eligibility (Jambites,Undergraduates,graduates,lectures,business men and women etc)

HmmmmInked_Nerd, Gabry,mama G, i see lots of female there, were is the gender equality, so the men are marginalised. well 190 know what to do anyway.
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by InkedNerd(f): 9:52am On Aug 31, 2010
Mr Cork, jay bee, and 190 are there.
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by babyme1(f): 9:53am On Aug 31, 2010
^^^^^^
thank God MOBO is not there lipsrsealed
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by InkedNerd(f): 9:55am On Aug 31, 2010
baby.me:

^^^^^^
thank God MOBO is not there lipsrsealed

I was thinking the same thing lol
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by Omolola1(f): 9:56am On Aug 31, 2010
mobo is supposed to be the PRO, lol
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by Franca2(f): 9:57am On Aug 31, 2010
@MOBO444
There are almost equal nos of males and females in dt executives and we dnt knw who becomes d presido yet. Meanwhile,b4 we start talkin abt d presido,we nid 2 ammend dat executives,there are pple who are nt supposed 2 be there due 2 their life style
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by Omolola1(f): 10:00am On Aug 31, 2010
hmmmn
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by babyme1(f): 10:00am On Aug 31, 2010
Franca2:

@MOBO444
There are almost equal nos of males and females in dt executives and we dnt knw who becomes d presido yet. Meanwhile,b4 we start talkin abt d presido,we nid 2 ammend dat executives,there are pple who are nt supposed 2 be there due 2 their life style

I hope u are not referring to 190 lipsrsealed
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by InkedNerd(f): 10:04am On Aug 31, 2010
^^^
Hehehe
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by MOBO444(f): 10:09am On Aug 31, 2010
Well dont want to be presido cos i will just restructure the whole exco stuff and sack most of the black female staff.
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by InkedNerd(f): 10:10am On Aug 31, 2010
LOOOOOOOL, that's why you were never there to begin with mumu MOBO444
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by babyme1(f): 10:11am On Aug 31, 2010
Why do u hate black ladies so? U s.u.c.k bro lipsrsealed
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by 1103(f): 10:13am On Aug 31, 2010
baby.me:

I hope u are not referring to 190 lipsrsealed
^^
babay mi,
whats that, i should be presido on that list,
I dont want 2 be No sec.general, ~

MOBO444:

Well dont want to be presido cos i will just restructure the whole exco stuff and sack most of the black female staff.
grin grin grin yes and im solidly behind u on that, statin wit mama-gee~ grin grin
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by Ibomade1: 10:13am On Aug 31, 2010
So what do you guys do?
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by Omolola1(f): 10:14am On Aug 31, 2010
rotflmao! Mobo for President, lol, he is not well though
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by Olami099(m): 10:15am On Aug 31, 2010
@inke_nerd,u are an active member of d house and ur comment&post are quite facinitatng and makes some sense u deserve to be d president.Cheers!!!!!
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by InkedNerd(f): 10:17am On Aug 31, 2010
Olami099:

@inke_nerd,u are an active member of d house and your comment&post are quite facinitatng and makes some sense u deserve to be d president.Cheers!!!!!

Awww, I am honored. If the people vote and agree then I will accept that position. For now I will be vice president. Everyone is welcomes to be part of the club [[size=5pt]including MOBO444[/size]]
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by Omolola1(f): 10:18am On Aug 31, 2010
that's so cool
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by Marhoski(m): 10:22am On Aug 31, 2010
nonsense
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by babyme1(f): 10:23am On Aug 31, 2010
^^^^
do u have an inkling of what is discussed here?
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by 1103(f): 10:25am On Aug 31, 2010
Omolola1:

that's so cool

baby have u seen me this morning.~whr are ur manners these days~ angry angry
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by Marhoski(m): 10:26am On Aug 31, 2010
shat up angry
baby.me:

^^^^
do u have an inkling of what is discussed here?
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by babyme1(f): 10:28am On Aug 31, 2010
Marhoski:

shat up angry

Come and make me do that tongue
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by InkedNerd(f): 10:29am On Aug 31, 2010
Marhoski, please try to be courteous to the members of the club. If you don't like what she asked you, either ignore her or go away. There is no need to tell her to shut up.
Re: NAIRALAND ROMANCE/S.EX CLUB! (check Out D Executives) by 1103(f): 10:30am On Aug 31, 2010
Before i stat, grin grin
How much do we have in this club's treasury ,
I would like 2 know how much this club is worth, and if possible should be the signatory to this club's financial accounts~ wink wink

Met Any Nairaland Members? / Need Only Chat Mate Bbm Whatsapp / Wanted:Beautiful Babes Who Need Hot Sex In Lagos!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20