Stats: 3,143,317 members, 7,780,777 topics. Date: Thursday, 28 March 2024 at 09:50 PM

Question For The Guyz! - Romance (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Question For The Guyz! (2261 Views)

For The Guyz / Need To Know Tips: For The Guyz "The Secret Of What Women Want In Men" / Which Would You Go For? ( For The Guyz) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Question For The Guyz! by 190: 4:59pm On Nov 21, 2013
Iaz93: undecided Thread by 190
Re: Question For The Guyz! by vizkiz: 5:43pm On Nov 21, 2013
Lolz....BUSTED grin
Re: Question For The Guyz! by Yahoo1(m): 6:16pm On Nov 21, 2013
abeg who get #20 change here....dis conductor think say i go leave dis money for am.....im don lie
Re: Question For The Guyz! by Iaz93: 7:01pm On Nov 21, 2013
190: undecided
Na your pic bdat? the one in the other profile.
Re: Question For The Guyz! by jaszplus12(m): 7:15pm On Jan 23, 2017
1102:
^^
I agree wiv you, we women have suffered un-justly in the hands of men.
My dear it isn't the men's fault. Blame ladies for what tragedy befalls most women. Respect is reciprocal... If u respect yourself men will respect you. But look what we have daily, women showing off "curves and valleys" in the name of "beauty"
Pls take heart and start a campaign to educate ladies(99% I think it won't work though) but just try...
Good luck

He Only Wants To Sleep With Me. / Pictures Of Models Tripping / Please Help A Sister Please For God Sake

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8