Stats: 3,150,407 members, 7,808,450 topics. Date: Thursday, 25 April 2024 at 12:06 PM

A Prositute Died - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / A Prositute Died (2952 Views)

When You Almost Died During Round 1 And He Asks If You're Ready For Round 2. / When You Attend A Funeral Of Someone That Died Owing You Money. / The Guy Who Died *SOLVED* (2) (3) (4)

A Prositute Died by bashydemy(m): 11:53pm On Dec 22, 2010
A prostitute died, they didn't know what to write on her grave, so they wrote: finally she slept alone
Re: A Prositute Died by Idowuogbo(f): 11:57pm On Dec 22, 2010
eyah boniface u try o cheesy
Re: A Prositute Died by bashydemy(m): 12:03am On Dec 23, 2010
Na your sister be the prostitute?
Re: A Prositute Died by Idowuogbo(f): 12:05am On Dec 23, 2010
emmh y dat kain talk na undecided undecided , u no dats y i begin fire u , come shey na wife talk u bring come nl
abeg lo je igbe mehn , agbari ojuckwu tongue tongue
Re: A Prositute Died by bashydemy(m): 12:09am On Dec 23, 2010
who bring wife talk here now cmon clear enter gutter make you comot for my noble thread jor
Re: A Prositute Died by KDK(m): 3:03am On Dec 23, 2010
​​L̃̾Õ☺Õ̾Ô=Dcheesy=))winkÕÔ☺ÔÕ̾L̃̾ =D. We'll, na true yans, she finally slept alone.
Re: A Prositute Died by greedie1(f): 8:20am On Dec 23, 2010
short and hilarlious, i ve seen something like this before sha
Re: A Prositute Died by bashydemy(m): 8:47am On Dec 23, 2010
Thanks jare gree die
Re: A Prositute Died by Nobody: 12:49pm On Dec 23, 2010
grin grin grin grin funny just like the othe joke HER LEGS ARE FINALLY TOGETHER
Re: A Prositute Died by Arcani: 3:34pm On Dec 23, 2010
NICE@post grin
Re: A Prositute Died by Basildon1(m): 3:39pm On Dec 23, 2010
Idowuogbo:

emmh y dat kain talk na undecided undecided , u no dats y i begin fire u , come shey na wife talk u bring come nl
abeg lo je igbe mehn , agbari ojuckwu tongue tongue
Idowuogbo, u r so BAD for this one! LMAO! It's been so long i heard this  grin
Bashy, no vex 4 mi o, i just dey catch sum yoruba trips
Re: A Prositute Died by Idowuogbo(f): 7:35pm On Dec 23, 2010
Basildon1:

Idowuogbo, u r so BAD for this one! LMAO! It's been so long i heard this  grin
Bashy, no vex 4 mi o, i just dey catch sum yoruba trips
babes he called for it jare
me is a good gal , hehe  smiley smiley
btwn have u wrapped my pressie  wink
Re: A Prositute Died by StudioCFR(m): 9:07pm On Dec 23, 2010
Poster iS the prostitute IBO?
Re: A Prositute Died by bashydemy(m): 10:40pm On Dec 23, 2010
^^ yes from Enugu precisely
Re: A Prositute Died by StudioCFR(m): 11:08pm On Dec 23, 2010
Guy
U dey block me with your belle

Shift go oneside abeg make i see road
Re: A Prositute Died by bashydemy(m): 11:17pm On Dec 23, 2010
^^ na me say make you short?
Re: A Prositute Died by StudioCFR(m): 11:20pm On Dec 23, 2010
I said your belly dey block me

U tall pass me?
No even dream go there.
Re: A Prositute Died by bashydemy(m): 11:59pm On Dec 23, 2010
how tall are you mumu reason with your medulla how my belle go take block you short man
Re: A Prositute Died by tanimz(f): 12:42am On Dec 24, 2010
bashy_demy:

A love-peddler died, they didn't know what to write on her grave, so they wrote: finally she slept alone

Shior. Make we come dey laugh abi wetin? The least you could do is at least wish her soul rests in peace. Heartless goat.
Re: A Prositute Died by Idowuogbo(f): 12:45am On Dec 24, 2010
haba na evry day dem dey bash bashy 4 nl, guy u are not favourable o, yestiday dem call u obuko dudu , 2day na ikeji aja ha nlanders free dis guy abeg na cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: A Prositute Died by tanimz(f): 12:48am On Dec 24, 2010
^^ You wan tell me say you never bash am before? tongueBesides, na the guy call himself Bashy. If to say he no wan make person dey bash am, shey he for give himself better name. undecided
Re: A Prositute Died by Idowuogbo(f): 12:51am On Dec 24, 2010
me ke , bash who , i sed i don bang vulcanizers , no me and bashy are cool , we sstil dey rake 4 each oda but understanding don dey blend evrytin
Re: A Prositute Died by tanimz(f): 12:52am On Dec 24, 2010
^^ Who come name am "Boniface"? grin
Re: A Prositute Died by Idowuogbo(f): 12:53am On Dec 24, 2010
^ gerraway joor grin grin grin grin
Re: A Prositute Died by tanimz(f): 12:56am On Dec 24, 2010
^^ Hehe, talk true. The truth shall set you free. grin
Re: A Prositute Died by StudioCFR(m): 1:08am On Dec 24, 2010
Hehehe

Wicked things
Re: A Prositute Died by tanimz(f): 1:15am On Dec 24, 2010
Wetin I do na? sad
Re: A Prositute Died by bashydemy(m): 7:30am On Dec 24, 2010
tanimz:

Shior. Make we come dey laugh abi wetin? The least you could do is at least wish her soul rests in peace. Heartless goat.
remember she is one of your mate you need to change your way ode

Idowuogbo:

haba na evry day dem dey bash bashy 4 nl, guy u are not favourable o, yestiday dem call u obuko dudu , 2day na ikeji aja ha nlanders free dis guy abeg na  cheesy cheesy cheesy cheesy
they are aware of my celebrity status and trying very hard to bring me down but i just dey singe timaya for my enemy saying My God don bless mi ooo i say me i dey kampe my na bashy oooooooooo,  i dont give a damn since people talk bad about Jesus and prophet Muhammad who am i? Enemy omaku te bagbo pe mo gba grammy
Re: A Prositute Died by tanimz(f): 7:36am On Dec 24, 2010
bashy_demy:

remember she is one of your mate you need to change your way ode

Shurrup dia! Silly goat, ashewo dey sweet you to Bleep shey? Hot goat oshi.
Re: A Prositute Died by bashydemy(m): 7:48am On Dec 24, 2010
Hmmmm see this mumu you know the real spelling Ashewo i guess that your profession but mind you i have all it take to get what i want i mean to Bleep any girl make i no cruise enter Unilag ni you won die if i just whistle girl will fall on my feet
Re: A Prositute Died by tanimz(f): 7:52am On Dec 24, 2010
bashy_demy:

Hmmmm see this mumu you know the real spelling Ashewo i guess that your profession but mind you i have all it take to get what i want i mean to bleep any girl make i no cruise enter Unilag ni you won die if i just whistle girl will fall on my feet

Are you acting stupid, or you're naturally retarded?

I could care less if you whistled and a female dog from Abakaliki polytechnic responded to you. Sexually starved grandpa oshi.
Re: A Prositute Died by bashydemy(m): 8:15am On Dec 24, 2010
Tanimz clear enter gutter if he dey pain you Aye mi ni mo nje mi o je aye alaye

Common Errors In English U Should See This. A MUST LAUGHED / See The Weird Cake Design That Got People Talking (photos) / The Gospel

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21