Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,148,854 members, 7,802,738 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 08:25 PM

Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II - Phones (226) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II (1339466 Views)

Data Service Guys On Nairaland Willing To Assist You With Free Data Purchase / Android, Anyone? Part II / Phone Engineers on Nairaland willing to assist you. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (223) (224) (225) (226) (227) (228) (229) ... (1213) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Phone Engineers On Nairaland Willing To Assist You - Part II by Nobody: 8:54pm On Sep 04, 2015
odimbannamdi:
Good day guys! i need your honest suggestions.
i am a binary options trader that trade using Trade
Interceptor (a charting app similar to metatrader)
on Android phones/tablets.
Now my strategy requires that i use the info
provided on the chart to place trades on my
broker. that means i have to switch from the chart
to my browser extremely fast (a second is
extremely important to a binary trader). To make
up for this and be on a very safe side, i use two
android devices (a tab [samsung galaxy] and a
phone [tecno p5]). I watch the charts on the tab
and place trades on my p5.
However, this is so uncomfortable for me because
i not only look weird looking at 2 devices at the
same time, i also have to put on the hotspot of the
p5 to enable the tab internet-wise, so its battery
gets drained easily.
A friend recently told me of android devices that
can do multi-window tasking - that means
opening more than one app or windows on your
android device just the way you would do on pc.
an example is the LG Primus V2 or so. i got really
interested
i would be glad if anyone can suggest at least a
7inch android tablet that can do multi window
tasking to me i would be most grateful. i attached
a photo to buttress my point