Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,148,825 members, 7,802,630 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 05:49 PM

He Wants Me To Sleep With His Wife! - Romance - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / He Wants Me To Sleep With His Wife! (7791 Views)

We Aren't Married But He Wants These From Me / He Wants Me To Grace His Bed For My Fee / I Refused To Let Him Take His New Babe To My House To Sleep With. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

He Wants Me To Sleep With His Wife! by tyson55(m): 10:01am On Mar 08, 2011
I am an undergraduate and I have a friend, who could not continue his education but went into business and he is now very successful. This man is six years older than me and happily married to a loving woman. Really, he has helped me financially in and out of my academic career. Lately, he told me of an accident he had which made him infertile and all his family members are pointing fingers at the woman that she could not produce children. Unfortunately, he is an only child of his parents. He said he could not tell his parents and the wife about his infertility. He is now asking that I help him impregnate his wife. How would that be possible? I believe if I should tell his wife, the marriage would crash and my friend doesn't want to lose his loving wife. But how do I tell my friend's wife that I want to help her?

http://odili.net/news/source/2011/mar/6/807.html
Re: He Wants Me To Sleep With His Wife! by Tingles(m): 10:11am On Mar 08, 2011
What are friends for?

If it is so hard, I suggest artificial insemination.
Re: He Wants Me To Sleep With His Wife! by tyson55(m): 10:16am On Mar 08, 2011