Stats: 3,150,055 members, 7,807,170 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 10:40 AM

Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 (15032 Views)

Pogba: Manchester United 'Need To Change Something' After Losing At Leicester / Barcelona Finally 'Reach An Agreement' To Keep Lionel Messi Until 2024 / Has Ndidi Outperformed Kante At Leicester City? - BBC Sport (2) (3) (4)

Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by ogbiwa: 4:23pm On Apr 03, 2021
Leicester City forward Kelechi Iheanacho has signed a new deal to keep him at the club until 2024.

The 24-year-old has scored seven times in his last four appearances for the Foxes, and was named Premier League player of the month for March.

He has made 117 appearances, scoring 32 goals in total, since moving to Leicester from Manchester City on a five-year contract in 2017.

"I can't express how I'm feeling," said Nigeria international Iheanacho.

"I'm excited, I'm happy, I'm overwhelmed! It's a great moment and I'm happy that Leicester City gave me a new contract.

"It's been a great time here. It's not been easy, but there's a lot of people here that are good people, great people to work with. They are nice people and they make me feel comfortable and welcome since I came in.

"It's been really great being here. It's like a family. I'm happy being here and hopefully I can stay here many more years."

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/56624369

22 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by HacheNoire: 4:28pm On Apr 03, 2021
In the land of the blind, A one eyed man is their king.

That`s just what Leicester City can presently afford.

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by Nbotee(m): 4:45pm On Apr 03, 2021
HacheNoire:

Abeg kip quiet jare... Wetin concern offering him a new contract with what they can afford??

60 Likes

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by Ifesinachi22(m): 4:45pm On Apr 03, 2021
This does not change the fact that in Australia there are 48 million kangaroos and in Uruguay there are 3,457,380 inhabitants. So if the kangaroos decide to invade Uruguay, each Uruguayan will have to fight 14 kangaroos

23 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by fuckingAyaya(m): 5:18pm On Apr 03, 2021
HacheNoire:

you we get 2korororo frog eye's can I see ur achievement in life? Hater

32 Likes 1 Share

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by HacheNoire: 5:20pm On Apr 03, 2021
fuckingAyaya:
you we get 2korororo frog eye's can I see ur achievement in life? Hater

Hey ya! Didn't know I hurt a nerve.

Pauper!
Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by BOOOMNAIJA: 6:33pm On Apr 03, 2021
SENIOR MAN....KELZ

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by Felabrity: 6:33pm On Apr 03, 2021
Good for him

This should boost his morale, not decrease it

Golden boot next

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by Yongcasher1: 6:33pm On Apr 03, 2021
K
Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by slawormiir: 6:33pm On Apr 03, 2021
Damnnn niggarrrr
Iheanancho my real niggarrrr

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by INTEGRITYA1(m): 6:34pm On Apr 03, 2021
That's great. The reward of job well done is another assignment.
Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by CassJanet: 6:34pm On Apr 03, 2021
Amazing
Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by brosom(m): 6:34pm On Apr 03, 2021
When God say Yes, no man can say No.

Kelechi, shine on its ur time.

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by Greenbuoy(m): 6:34pm On Apr 03, 2021
HacheNoire:

We know, thanks!

Oya cor dey go

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by Masterito(m): 6:36pm On Apr 03, 2021
Go treat the jealousy in your heart.
HacheNoire:

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by BigDawsNet: 6:36pm On Apr 03, 2021
Senior man

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by YurFatHer: 6:36pm On Apr 03, 2021
Covid19 is still outside. protect yourselves

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by driand(m): 6:36pm On Apr 03, 2021

This nigga has woken from his slumber,...

Happy for him here,

Destiny can be delayed but never denied(if u nor take ur hand do urself o)

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by valasticlala: 6:37pm On Apr 03, 2021
Base on my intellectual capacity and my vast knowledge, tactically and tentatively, right from the beginning of times especially in the light of Ecclesiastes evolution I have come to a concrete definite and profound conclusion that I actuallyhave nothing to say
Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by orohbiro(f): 6:38pm On Apr 03, 2021
This guy is dumb he should have move to a bigger team like Dortmund who need replacement for haanland mumu

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by Elxandre(m): 6:38pm On Apr 03, 2021
Happy for him.
He suddenly found form again, else they'd be talking about how to offload him already
Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by Nobody: 6:38pm On Apr 03, 2021
HacheNoire:

As far as am concerned, iheanacho is the best striker in the world. How about that..

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by leseyeb581: 6:40pm On Apr 03, 2021
Good
Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by omlueh(m): 6:41pm On Apr 03, 2021
O boy see better bush meat as e full Australia, instead for the kangaroos to invade uruguay and 14 of them fighting one uruguayan, they(kangaroos) better invade/attack Nigerians
Ifesinachi22:
This does not change the fact that in Australia there are 48 million kangaroos and in Uruguay there are 3,457,380 inhabitants. So if the kangaroos decide to invade Uruguay, each Uruguayan will have to fight 14 kangaroos

Re: Kelechi Iheanacho Signs Contract To Keep Him At Leicester City Until 2024 by OYENIYIJK: 6:42pm On Apr 03, 2021
Some months back, he is an Igbo guy because his performance back then was poor grin

But today he's a Nigerian... cheesy

Nobody celebrates failure tongue

Premier League: Semi Ajayi Helps West Brom End Chelsea’s 3-Month Unbeaten Run / Okagbare Wins 200M In London Diamond League / Nigeria Beat Italy 2-0 (FIFA Under 20 World Cup).

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19