Stats: 3,149,975 members, 7,806,836 topics. Date: Wednesday, 24 April 2024 at 03:30 AM

Unilag Guys And Gurls Meet Here---> - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Unilag Guys And Gurls Meet Here---> (6065 Views)

Need Nawti Gurls/guys For Sex Chat? Join Nawti Naija Now / For The Gurls/ladies Only,*no Guyz Please. / Beautifull Youn Gurls And Handsome Bois In Warri. This Is Your Meet Point (2) (3) (4)

Unilag Guys And Gurls Meet Here---> by hensharw(m): 1:03am On Apr 30, 2011
im a student of unilag and i have been here long enough to know how both our guys and gurls form. i was suprised to meet a nice fine babe in skool through her phone number on nairaland and this is just to tell us that there are nice girls out there in lag which are actually looking to get hooked up but i dont know maybe its becos of too much forming. lets all just meet here and have fun,
Re: Unilag Guys And Gurls Meet Here---> by hensharw(m): 11:13am On May 01, 2011
where all my lag peeps na
Re: Unilag Guys And Gurls Meet Here---> by tunjiafolayanka(m): 6:59pm On Jul 15, 2013
i am a final year student of UNIBADAN.I am 29yrs,cool,chocolate,soft spoken and very romantic.I reside here in Lagos.Please i need a very romantic lady for a relationship.call me on 08060442227
Re: Unilag Guys And Gurls Meet Here---> by wezzyjasified(m): 12:24am On Jul 18, 2013
Great akokite!!! An akokite here.faculty of biz adm..2A817A36
Re: Unilag Guys And Gurls Meet Here---> by fatdick(m): 3:13am On Apr 09, 2016
Just feel like resurrecting this thread........oya akokites over to you. Let's spend this short break hooking up wink
Re: Unilag Guys And Gurls Meet Here---> by TheInsideman: 8:30am On Apr 09, 2016
tunjiafolayanka:
i am a final year student of UNIBADAN.I am 29yrs,cool,chocolate,soft spoken and very romantic.I reside here in Lagos.Please i need a very romantic lady for a relationship.call me on 08060442227

Read the topic again u sure say u dey final year or u one write jamb ni... grin

Re: Unilag Guys And Gurls Meet Here---> by fatdick(m): 11:03am On Apr 09, 2016
TheInsideman:

Read the topic again u sure say u dey final year or u one write jamb ni... grin
Re: Unilag Guys And Gurls Meet Here---> by fatdick(m): 12:17pm On Apr 09, 2016

Le Traitement / Night Crawler's THREAD!!! / I Need Girlfriend Sent Me Your Phone Number And Mail Address

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8