Stats: 3,148,750 members, 7,802,298 topics. Date: Friday, 19 April 2024 at 12:06 PM

Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. (2326 Views)

Babe!'s Corner. / Nairaland's Official Gossip Thread / Hot Guys Corner (2) (3) (4)

Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by skydeep(f): 9:21am On May 04, 2011
Am back with good news but first let me give honour to them sweet and cute chicks in NL. Babe, mspotato, goldiluks, mzdarkskin, iice,inked. You are also invited if you gat no dik.

Just back from Vienna yesterday and decided to hook up with ya all. Gals, my trad-wedding is soon.
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by MsPotato(f): 9:28am On May 04, 2011
Kabo my dear. Its good to hear from you after such a long time  kiss kiss kiss

Bawo ni? So wa pa?

When is the wedding? Am I invited?  grin                                           i love cake  kiss kiss grin
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by 190: 11:34am On May 04, 2011
skydeep:

Am back with good news but first let me give honour to them sweet and cute chicks in NL. Babe, mspotato, goldiluks, mzdarkskin, iice,inked. You are also invited if you gat no dik.

Just back from Vienna yesterday and decided to hook up with ya all. Gals, my trad-wedding is soon.
cry cry cry

u don finally catch mugu
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by MMM2(m): 4:19pm On May 04, 2011
na u follow man u dey call mugu
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by 190: 4:51pm On May 04, 2011
^yes wetin happen shocked shocked
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by MMM2(m): 7:11pm On May 04, 2011
not happen
i just dey pity d jew man sorry mugu.
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by segunjowo(m): 7:36pm On May 04, 2011
skydeep:

Congrats,
lol, pepper don rest!
Hope the mugu we u catch dey pay well?
190, you are right.
I g come ur wedding even if u no invite me sef.
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by 190: 7:40pm On May 04, 2011
Skydeep don milk the poor man tire cry cry
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by MMM2(m): 9:05pm On May 04, 2011
so u mean dat skydeep has finished his chin-chin bf money,
dat 2 bad
i thought she is a good babe.
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by 190: 12:12am On May 05, 2011
I think shes getting married to ranosky or was it xynerise

i kant recollect who?
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by annawhite(f): 12:41am On May 05, 2011
Xynerise ?dat slave trader from God knows where?
Sky deep GOd bless u for capturing him,em em aw much u finally pay for I'm head
segunjowo:

Congrats,
lol, pepper don rest!
Hope the mugu we u catch dey pay well?
190, you are right.
I g come your wedding even if u no invite me sef.
is dis d segue Jowo dat I kno?segue oya call me explain yaself!
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by 190: 1:52am On May 05, 2011
shocked angry
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by skydeep(f): 12:04pm On May 05, 2011
annawhite:

Xynerise ?dat [b]slave trader [/b]from God knows where?

how is he a slave trader? undecided angry
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by xynerise: 12:09pm On May 05, 2011
skydeep:

M M M:

na u follow man u dey call mugu
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by annawhite(f): 3:28pm On May 07, 2011
Sky deep abeg no frown face for me,have a pillow talk with him
Lol!
D first time I jam am he was busy selling human biengs for one bush market like dat!
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by Odunnu: 3:47pm On May 07, 2011
Congrats babez. Is Xynerise the lucky guy?
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by 190: 4:06pm On May 07, 2011
I sorry for skydeep if she ends up marrying xynerise

my patner in crime grin grin
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by xynerise: 10:13pm On May 07, 2011
^190. What are you up to mr homebreaker? grin.
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by 190: 1:38am On May 08, 2011
^I nor wan break home, i just wan let skydeep say she go enter yawa should she marry xynerise angry
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by xynerise: 9:10am On May 08, 2011
^ I understand how you feel loser. You once made the move of getting skydeep but she saw how ugly you look and ran for her life of halloween children. Look Nicodemus, skydeep knows the real XYNERISE and she is so comfortable with him. Sorry you here. *where is my insecticide*
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by Dyt(f): 10:06am On May 08, 2011
Shouts Xynerise ooooo
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by 190: 10:20am On May 08, 2011
skydeep knows the real xynerise

ROTFLMFAO!!

Xynerise na spirit ooh, person wen villagers dey find for the past 11 years

skydeep don carry spirit grin
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by xynerise: 10:28am On May 08, 2011
You be monkey. grin. Nothing you will say that can change her mind. Satan get behind me and my woman. tongue
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by 190: 10:33am On May 08, 2011
This skydeep sef, its not like shes even fine sef undecided

Kant u see ladies i roll with, ogugua, mzdarkskin, pweety4me, BABE

these are ladies angry
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by xynerise: 10:39am On May 08, 2011
So you think these gals will go out with a maniac like you? undecided. Now I know you are a joker. Skydeep has posted her pic once in Nairaland and I asked her to remove out of jealousy cos of the numerous mails she received. She is a BEAUTIFUL WOMAN!. So wake up kid.
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by 190: 10:51am On May 08, 2011
^she looks like modern day egyptian mummy angry
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by xynerise: 11:20am On May 08, 2011
Tell that to kafayat. tongue
Antelope, assuming she agreed to go out with you, your words would have been the opposite. Men are crazy. undecided
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by MsPotato(f): 11:35am On May 08, 2011
190, I like u alot but why insult skydeep?common, be the matured man which I use to know.
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by Pweety4me(f): 11:36am On May 08, 2011
Intrestin. .
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by xynerise: 11:45am On May 08, 2011
@ms potato. I dont know what came over him. Why insult skydeep? He is just jealously because skydeep is in love with crazy xynerise. undecided.
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by xynerise: 11:45am On May 08, 2011
@ms potato. I dont know what came over him. Why insult skydeep? He is just jealously because skydeep is in love with crazy xynerise. undecided.
Re: Nairaland Gossip Corner. Not All Invited. by MsPotato(f): 11:47am On May 08, 2011
xynerise:

Uh Huh. . . And why would u think he is jelous of you? He has so many wives in the house. . . . . It used to b Omolola than he had MzDarkskin and than Inked Ner played shakara. but who knows mehn. . . grin

Chat Zone For Ogun Peeps( Ojodu, Opic, Ibafo & Mowe) / I'm Back Guys! Who Missed Me? Come Show Me Some Love!! / Hello